• Replies 10.3k

lol huai ren yur busted !!!!

bay where have u been? so long nv post >

dor reen reen>> u cannt go lol at least u here ize will say the word *kinky* lesser LOL

Haha. Cos my com got some problems so i try not to go online too often.. Foxie also never organize outings anymore :cry: Busy preparing for school huh? All the best boss!

Finally!!! Tml Skool starts!!!!!!! NYP hear my bike roar!!!!! Muahahahahahhah!!!

Take out muffler and go to school on the first day! Confirm everyone look sial :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Okay set! This coming mon on boh? 83331456, let me know what time you prefer :thumb:

Haha. So what if you're ugly and fat? If i choose my friends to be all as cool as me then i think only a few can be my friends leh.. LOL! Jk jk :puke:

You almost double my age still 18 years old?! :dot:

Actually ah.. I also dunno what time I'll be free. I usually will nua abit on Mondays, slowly get the mood to wash bike. Wash for a few hrs. Only then I think I will have mood to go out.

Btw ah... You cool meh? Got cooler then IZECUBEZ bo? ^^

lol huai ren yur busted !!!!

bay where have u been? so long nv post >

dor reen reen>> u cannt go lol at least u here ize will say the word *kinky* lesser LOL

Tsk.. Stop saying about me leh.. You the 1 who started tugging on ur maid dress to open up abit more infront of me.. Then now u say I always have kinky thoughts.. Dun anyhow leh girl..

Finally!!! Tml Skool starts!!!!!!! NYP hear my bike roar!!!!! Muahahahahahhah!!!

Pity the students there.. All gonna go deaf soon.. :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Muahahahahah 1st day of skool, woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo im sooooo excited

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

fox is gonna get his bike banned from the school.....bloody noisy.

Lets do a small wager on this..

I bet 1L of Ice Limau, his bike is gonna get banned within 1st week of school.

Any takers?

fox is gonna get his bike banned from the school.....bloody noisy.

i got abit deaf aft the kulai trip tho. hhahaha

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Any takers?

not removing the silencer:thumb: tt would do the job

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i bet that someone might call LTA...LOL

What you betting with?

eh valentino do u have a brother serving army now?

ehhh, nope. but i'm going in soon. hahaha

you saw someone who looks like me?

wah....... kns.. ah lian just gave her last deadly shot...

aiyah.. im not popular lar.. i just happen to be here...

and i only say this week i not going mah...

go lar go lar.. i will miss your suaning leh....

if not i will have to argue with ah gui liao...

huairen like getting himself into trouble. hahahha

boss! remember to hook up some nursing girls and intro us. =x

Any takers?

ize, i bet with you. his bike won't be banned within the 1st week of school.

then you buy the 1litre ice limau, and bottoms up. ((:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

LAI LOR!!

Anyways, 7minutes to pang kang :(

Will be back on the forums by 10.30

Okay set! This coming mon on boh? 83331456, let me know what time you prefer :thumb:

Haha. So what if you're ugly and fat? If i choose my friends to be all as cool as me then i think only a few can be my friends leh.. LOL! Jk jk :puke:

hahhaha... fainted.. =p:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

You almost double my age still 18 years old?! :dot:

hahhas he 30?!?!?!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

ehhh, nope. but i'm going in soon. hahaha

you saw someone who looks like me?

ya my school friend look like u.. i tot he is ur elder brother.. =x

huairen like getting himself into trouble. hahahha

boss! remember to hook up some nursing girls and intro us. =x

hhahas he will keep for himself lor.. he will find riches woman to pay for his R1~~:dot:

ize, i bet with you. his bike won't be banned within the 1st week of school.

then you buy the 1litre ice limau, and bottoms up. ((:

blaaaaaaaaa.. =p

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...