lol all bored till mad?

complainsss

nono ndy one is not blue loh ,every time i see change color like tat >

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

• Replies 10.3k

ROFL!! Came back to SG at around 11pm just now.

Firestation and me travelled to kulai in the day, found the nasi lemak stall to be closed. Asked the fella there what time will they open at, found out its 8PM. So we went to Kota Tinggi in search of a waterfall. Found it but we're too late as the enterance is closed at 6pm..

We're thinking of planning a trip to Mersing or Melaka next month. Plan is to move off on Monday morning 6am, get to either location. Slack for a day, jln jln see see look look. Next day travel back in the afternoon / evening.

If Mersing, can go beachside and play. If Melaka can go see historic sites in the area.

Who's up for it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
AAHHH Gui you change back to the Cat picture Nice nice nice, can beat my hamster's cuteness or not hee:angel::angel::angel:

gui chg cat pic so can eat your hamster. hahahaha

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

I guess if no one organise we will never meet up again for some time.

Tara big and Blue ahhh???HHmmm Cookie monster??DUCATI Monster???wait thats red hmm.......

Ndy Your bike's BLUE, but its got a camouflage chameleon color, when the sun shines different angle it changes color..

Hahaha Bay is 27YEARS OLD??!!! Ya Doreen you never seen him before right???He's a old looking Ah Peh that skip NS coz he travel solo too much into Malaysia somethimes Thailand then SAF found him and bring him back to serve NS hur hur....

Weather's crazy ppl lots of rain and wet roads. Travel safe Dun speed!

have la, i saw him before.. he is a SMALL BOY can.. LOL!!! hahahas...

hmmm outings? hahas small.. is really small... let me know ur free a not lor.. =D

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

oie oie oie!!! ... no outing uh ?

oie oie... aku penat TO PLANNN... luster u plan ar... :angel:

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Firestation and me travelled to kulai in the day, found the nasi lemak stall to be closed. Asked the fella there what time will they open at, found out its 8PM. So we went to Kota Tinggi in search of a waterfall. Found it but we're too late as the enterance is closed at 6pm..

We're thinking of planning a trip to Mersing or Melaka next month. Plan is to move off on Monday morning 6am, get to either location. Slack for a day, jln jln see see look look. Next day travel back in the afternoon / evening.

If Mersing, can go beachside and play. If Melaka can go see historic sites in the area.

Who's up for it?

mersing is a nice place... and take boat to tioman.. LOL!!!!

hahahahs.... =p:angel:

lol all bored till mad?

complainsss

nono ndy one is not blue loh ,every time i see change color like tat >

TARA!!! miss me bo?!

mersing is a nice place... and take boat to tioman.. LOL!!!!

hahahahs.... =p:angel:

so u on bo follow us in.......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Go mersing for wat??? go malacca, can whack ur bike and fly... lolx....

KNN u on bo ???? hahahaha

go melaka for what, too near to whack the bike. go italy. spain. or brazil.

wah luster u plan the trip to spain and italy..... ride from sg all the way there:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Who's up for it?

wah shack man............ but fun!!!!!!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

TARA!!! miss me bo?!

i many many miss .... hahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Who's up for it?

Any folks here up for this trip?? targeting next month...... maximum bike should be 10..... will let know the date once its confirm or those who wants to go can give some suggestion on the date..... but whaterver the date is please survice ur bike before the trip.... :angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

so u on bo follow us in.......

no bike how to follow?!

i many many miss .... hahahahaha

u saw me 2 weeks ago!? LOL!

wahahahahaha!! i wonder can make it or not.

anyting tonite go KTM ? sui bo ? :D

but after i go for excercise with my skateboard. :faint:

i'll be your competition..

wahahahahaha!! i wonder can make it or not.

anyting tonite go KTM ? sui bo ? :D

but after i go for excercise with my skateboard. :faint:

i tot u said KTV... arghhhhh :cry:

KTV also can la... akakakakakakakkaaka!!

eh bro, went to find u at KTM the other day cant even see the shadow of your bike lo. LOL

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.