for CAN-AM i think this one more zai leh!!! safer and best keep u dry!!

this is far more shiok than spyder. at least slimmer and wont have problem parking. err just a little bit longer tho.

WOAH u SAW ME >

i was at oppo direction nicoll highway no u turn:dozed:

why only saw mito ? got see white SP ? =D

yea. think i saw a white SP behind those fast n furious mitos. hahaa:thumb:

there are still safe SP riders out there:cheers:

lols. i slowest there okay ? xiaoyang fly one leh .

XY RACE SETTING MITO:giddy:

divine,yes the box make mi feel safer tat i wouldnt fly off the bike tail =D

try putting it if yur worried about yur gf k?

heyheyhey means i don care about my gf safety is it. huhuhuhhhuh

ps: gui, try sort out asap b4 u really break down.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

testing image of adiva ad200 n daelim rwr 125

Adiva AD200 & Daelim RwR125.jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

take a look at singapore new F15SG.

081103-F-2992S-001.jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

NL27, the bike cost $50,000. toooo expensive lah.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

take a look at singapore new F15SG.

YEA thats what I call an AirForce we have an Airforce to rival any country in South East Asia!! Yea!!

Ah Gui why like that man??!! Don't talk of such things can??You already so Tua Han liao, you shld be telling us youngsters not to do it:cheeky:

NL27, the bike cost $50,000. toooo expensive lah.

i would rather get a car with that amount

btw heard that this F15SG do not have single seater . is it true? and they still havt figure out a way of lowering the cost of fitting the thrust-vector engines on it. hmmmmmmm

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i will be able to see it everyday xD

so u going to idaho, mountain n desert. good luck to u. but can save money lor.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

i would rather get a car with that amount

btw heard that this F15SG do not have single seater . is it true? and they still havt figure out a way of lowering the cost of fitting the thrust-vector engines on it. hmmmmmmm

yes, 2 seater, one pilot n one WSO. using isreali advance rader. the most powerful F15 so far. 4 handed over to RSAF liao, so i think they might hv solve e issue.

singapore is also involved in F35 project.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

i will be able to see it everyday xD

this is where u will be. start planning...

mountain home airforce base.jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

yes, 2 seater, one pilot n one WSO. using isreali advance rader. the most powerful F15 so far. 4 handed over to RSAF liao, so i think they might hv solve e issue.

singapore is also involved in F35 project.

this is where u will be. start planning...

you are still so well informed tho you were once their pilot:thumb: lets keep other highly confidential info underground or you risk being CHARGED:angel:

i m not a pilot lah. specialist only. what ever i put here is in the news/internet. i m also non active liao. it is just e interest still there n so i sometimes follow up e news.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

i m not a pilot lah. specialist only. what ever i put here is in the news/internet. i m also non active liao. it is just e interest still there n so i sometimes follow up e news.

i didnt know that S=

less than 1 month!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Sand & Beach Mersing trip

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Date - 27 June 09 (sat), 4am

Back on 28 June 09 (sun), night

To & fro about 200km

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

3)bloodychamp(TBC as the date gets closer. i scare got duty to do)

last bike - Ninjapura

promised to bring u all to secret beach --> here

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

LATEST UPDATE!!

Stay tuned for further updates as the week go by.

Brought to you by Fire & Ize :D

ord? I ROD loh!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
But he's a small boy what hahaha soon going to be US citizen

Tara Nudge box is already SO big how big you want him to get.

Nudge, I was already asking Roy how the box rack looks like and I was at BMW asking whether they could mount their rack on our bike.The security very chao saw my P-plate dowan to let me in until their mechanic waved me in.Phew!

Ndy yea next time we can bring Tara to "malaysia"fish farm ask her to come full jacket gear passport and everything meet at Jalan Kayu lol

u wan get a BMW pannier for touring?

Ahgui, you mean the pillion cannot lean on it?how does that make the rider lose control.I thought the physics applies only to left and right. I was considering getting box so my gf can feel more secure with a box cushion her when i throttle away

just with a box, it wil affect the aerodynamic and CG of the bike, resulted in unstability or called weaver at high speed...

if box + human lean on it, lagi jialat...

Only a rider will understand how a box will affect riding..

I agree w ahgui.

Seriously i do not think ahgui was joking. Wat he said is fact. There was a police officer in UK riding a Honda PE crash due to the BOX.

Share knowledge, but dun PLP here.