any1 ups for Futsal @ Fico ?

i'm thinking to kick some BALLS ard.. sports.

sunday? where n time?

i told tata i hate sport lor... but if u got enuf people i dun mind go to support... :thumb:

• Replies 10.3k

not sure when.. but if got 10 people here to play.. then we proceed.. :D

i also long time nvr do sports.. but itchy for soccer.. hehe

i'll be your competition..

Huh???No no he didn't sell her or anything.He still wants to race me and my ixil so you still think he sold her off??? Ninja's a bad ass hope he comes to CKA kaki bukit on friday. And BlyChamp if you're coming you'll know what we're talking about.

Anyways I sprayed my rims, will be without transport till wednesday. Firestation can borrow your SP???no la dun I'm just kidding. I couldn't handle a 2-stroke. Think I'll just borrow my company's Vespa.

you misunderstood what i meant -.- wtfm. i do know what you guys talking about...

sport...? why not go DIVING?

Anyone??? :angel:

where you wanna dive?

Oh Hey nick I just sprayed my Rims at YEOW MOTORS, now gonna be as shiny black as yours WWWoooooHHHooooo:angel::angel::thumb::thumb:

what for u go spray the same colour? isnt that kinda waste of your precious $$$?? hmmmmmmmm u must be rich eh. haha.. anyway , im not riding everyday and i seldom wash n wax my ride alr. so i guess your pair of rims will be the shiniest of the whole M2B:thumb:

soon can learn 2a liao.. then must wait another year for 2.. lol. but good also more time to save money

thats what im thinking too. if i got my C2 but under budget will be damn tempted so let the 1 yr period forbids me and oso to save up a little:cheers:

1. Inlet - U can improve the airflow/oxygen to the chamber, more air more burn more power... so, people may adopt CAI (cold air intake), better air filter (KNN) etc...

2. Chamber - U wan do something to make it burn more furious... how? u can use those Voltage Stabiliser products such as Reftec, Raisin, Power Abuser etc... those r for optimise the power output n giving spark plug more power better power or simulation of equal circuit output etc... or, u can use Power Commander to optimise ur fuel/air ratio, which more to EFI mapping and sadly is bike specific...

3. Outlet - Usually people wil do something to their exhaust. Let the air flow out efficiently so the overall system resulted in improved power (faster out, faster in, obvious?). But in such a case the rationale is to replace the full system instead of just end can... so usually replacement of end can is just for ecstatic or sound... power wise is minimal... so, the simple cut n weld of stock pipe (well even just removal of WHOLE pipe) wil do the same trick...

Each options has its own pro n cons and of cos econ consideration...

each to their own...

made me feel so noob la:giddy:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

what for u go spray the same colour? isnt that kinda waste of your precious $$$?? hmmmmmmmm u must be rich eh. haha.. anyway , im not riding everyday and i seldom wash n wax my ride alr. so i guess your pair of rims will be the shiniest of the whole M2B:thumb: thats what im thinking too. if i got my C2 but under budget will be damn tempted so let the 1 yr period forbids me and oso to save up a little:cheers:made me feel so noob la:giddy:

Hahaha nope, Your SP's black is really the ideal black i was going for, I dunoo I just like it, jet black.Not that I have alot of money but this is my last investment in the bike.After this no more its all saving saving saving.

Just learnt from Ninja that Enginebrake eats up petrol no wonder my bike FC abit off. Anyone else got FC saving tips? I'm still a noob I admit that.

Hey bloodyChamp my bad:faint: Friday you coming? CKA kaki bukit shld just be for meet up then go somewhere i dunno where somewhere planned by kakarow.

Hahaha nope, Your SP's black is really the ideal black i was going for, I dunoo I just like it, jet black.Not that I have alot of money but this is my last investment in the bike.After this no more its all saving saving saving.

Just learnt from Ninja that Enginebrake eats up petrol no wonder my bike FC abit off. Anyone else got FC saving tips? I'm still a noob I admit that.

Hey bloodyChamp my bad:faint: Friday you coming? CKA kaki bukit shld just be for meet up then go somewhere i dunno where somewhere planned by kakarow.

one end i tel u one end u talk like this again so sacarstic... nvm lo... each to his own eating... u swallow wat u said ok... :faint::faint::faint:

btw what kinda paint can use to diy spray the end grey plastic part of our RwR exhaust? need high temp ones right?

divine RICH LAR! haha but always spend money on the not impt things first. LOL!

brakeline take so looooooooooooong then change HAHA

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

IF u r NOOB then i am BOON lor... SP King... :angel:

real SP kings and queens are from SP thread(your frens):angel:

and your are the RWR touring KING!

eventually he changed:thumb: b4 anything mishap happens

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

btw what kinda paint can use to diy spray the end grey plastic part of our RwR exhaust? need high temp ones right?

use high temp de.

hm wondering what is the exact paint type to use. high temp plastic? the worst is when spray liao the paint come off after a while lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

just back from a friendly bike test at 2nd link w firestation... sibeh shiok... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

miss yr early morning sunday blast invite..

long time no do such thing le

miss yr early morning sunday blast invite..

long time no do such thing le

we just to try out fire's tong pipe and my new gadget... hehe...

btw just now so many chiobu at kulai bakuteh! yummy... :cheeky:

EXTREME SECRET MOTORDIAM OUTING

Date - 1 June 09 (Monday)

Time - 6pm onwards

Place - Depot Lane Kopitiam (opp CMPB)

Do what - Install anything extreme Abuse & Command stuff... kepo what is it about, customised sliders... secret accesories shop u never get to noe...

Also, can eat Botak Jones!!! :thumb:

PLS BRING ENUF CASH...

Going list

1. Ninjapura

2. Firestation

Thank you very much.

just back from a friendly bike test at 2nd link w firestation... sibeh shiok... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Wah damm shoik......!!!!!!!!!!! need a few more rounds after 2moro...... hehehehehehehehe:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

we just to try out fire's tong pipe and my new gadget... hehe...

btw just now so many chiobu at kulai bakuteh! yummy... :cheeky:

wah not forget the swee girls at the bakut teh..... wah swee man!!!!!!!!! i think next sunday must go 1more time!!!!!!!!!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

EXTREME SECRET MOTORDIAM OUTING

Date - 1 June 09 (Monday)

Time - 6pm onwards

Place - Depot Lane Kopitiam (opp CMPB)

Do what - Install anything extreme Abuse & Command stuff... kepo what is it about, customised sliders... secret accesories shop u never get to noe...

Also, can eat Botak Jones!!! :thumb:

PLS BRING ENUF CASH...

Going list

1. Ninjapura

2. Firestation

3. ICECUBEZZZZ

Thank you very much.

update for outing

Edited by firestation

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200