hm, sadly we dont have a place for us to just go and practice circuits.. also, u wont want to practice lidat with your own bikes haha

lets go TP HQ interview and play with their white horse:lovestruck:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

their horse not everyone can ride orh! haha

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

I'm in. After 10pm please.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
simple, go take cl2 but keep on failing n take revision after 1 yr then sure pro :thumb:

then we will surely lose lots of fun on the road, must well be on the road once got C2:angel:. of cos enjoy in a safe way.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Guys, i wont be ard this weekend.... am heading back to malaysia for my grandpa's funeral... anything sms me ok?

condolence....................

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guys, i wont be ard this weekend.... am heading back to malaysia for my grandpa's funeral... anything sms me ok?

take care man....

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Anyone interested in Sunday morning JB bike test + bakuteh run?

Brother me lar............ hahahahaha cant wait till dat happens.... hahahaha

Tomorrow night JB trip, makan slack pump. Anyone interested ?

wat time pls say.... hahaha me in....

I'm in. After 10pm please.

halo meet up at bke ar???

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

ride safe. HIGH beam

wat time pls say.... hahaha me in....

halo meet up at bke ar???

Its all Ninja's Fault hahaha Fire and Ninja I'm all ready to abuse you guys with power....with my Ixil Exhaust hee.....But no cannot Saturday tour, Sunday church. Eh guys That was some good stuff at Elson's place man, I went there today and Changed my LEDs. Elson's and Alfonso's Service is awesome!

Edited by DivineCreations
Its all Ninja's Fault hahaha Fire and Ninja I'm all ready to abuse you guys with power....with my Ixil Exhaust hee.....But no cannot Saturday tour, Sunday church. Eh guys That was some good stuff at Elson's place man, I went there today and Changed my LEDs. Elson's and Alfonso's Service is awesome!

Halo led only or got something else?............ hehehehehe

when u free go in try try?????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Pipercross...good brand.

how much is the cost of the pipercross?

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

wa u so loaded hor... hahaaa... ur ixil not enuf ah... :cheeky:

serious not... sunday u not working? if can sms me la... I miss the bakuteh girl... :angel:

btw today i did something KNN... after I ride my bike I keep on cursing KNN CCB... time to test my bike again...

how much is the cost of the pipercross?

check it out for u....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

yay i buang. =D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

yay i buang. =D

wah seh wad happened sia

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yay i buang. =D

Oh no, there goes your baby, Guess you're ok ba?

NINja dun be such a KNN ccb with your modding Virus la, its not that i'm rich, only that I'm willing to spend on quality and smoothness of my ride. But anyways you KNN good????

Anyways my Rims are beautiful and the workmanship is really awesome done at Yeow Motors, person to contact is Ah Huat nice artist even called me the next morning to check whether i saw the rims under sunlight, I'm just full of praise for this guy. Yeow Motor at Ang Mo Kio ave 10. Price is steep but its way......Worth it!

Edited by DivineCreations

gt some pics on it? cost?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

haha then it shall b like wad EDMW lingo... u know the rules! NPNT!!!!! (No pic no talk!)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Dont talk **** in forum!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)