http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00927.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00939.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00947.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00948.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00953.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00954.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00956.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00957.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00978.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00982.jpg

why never put maid?

u're d ambassdor mah:angel:

not friends

not relatives

not girlfriends

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00983.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00986.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00988.jpg

Edited by foxie77

Goodnitex everyone! Hope everyone enjoyed the outing n the pics, no offence to those who dont have a sense of humour! Cya tml!!!

dun noe leh

i saw u going at 95km/h but doesnt feel like its tat fast >

boss de totally blend in with the wind =D

haha! so its not i slow lar! its my bike too heavy haha

wa, boss, nice photos. and er, INTERESTING captions!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

0.0 why my face so big? LOL

*snap *snap TP hohooho ......

by right not supposed to be big meh? LOL

hahahahax nice nice nice =/ woot my bike is back into condition when servicing today woohooo hahhahax my bike still slow =\

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

Goodnitex everyone! Hope everyone enjoyed the outing n the pics, no offence to those who dont have a sense of humour! Cya tml!!!

NO WAY!!!

YOU EXPOSED MT SECRET, TELL ME HOW AM I GOING TO FACE LUST IN FUTURE???:cry::cry::cry:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

lol ya sat i going no prob. but bbq day i think i am on duty -_-|| wad to do. SAF needs me badly... so badly i haf 4 duties this month knn..

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

:dozed:yar..planing to get the black one but no stock ler..at jurong left only white n red so i take the red lor..abit fierce..:cheeky:..btw..where to get the rim sticker for my bike..??so plain..

wa all bikes look so nice.. haha i tink my comet looks ugly now hahahha

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

lol ya sat i going no prob. but bbq day i think i am on duty -_-|| wad to do. SAF needs me badly... so badly i haf 4 duties this month knn..

4 duties? i got duty on the 28th i kpkb alr lol

Luster: Wah lao so many ppl go ytd, den play cornering, listen to ndy's bedtime stories, see new members, wasted la u nv come...

To all: BBQ is set on 21st, We have all decided to collect $15 per head. Collection date will be on our next outing on 7th. Details TBC soon! Watch this thread for it!! ^^

Crap, i also didn't go. On the way back to singapore i got a flat tyre so can't make it to the outing. Next outing on the 7th collecting $$$ already? Woah, then i must go if not no BBQ for me. lol! :faint:

too bad dint get to join ... so many things to do in camp =/

You are not the only one that fly kite :D

welcome! did u get black one? so far we got no blacks haha

Mine bike is all blacks, but not RwR lah. :p

Np wawan! ^^ Hope u can come this sat or the BBQ ^^ Well 1st batch of the pics are here! Comical touch added though, original pics im keeping =P if u wan PM me, i'll try to send but dun ask for ALL la unless u in my msn hehhehe

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00910.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00911.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00912.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00914.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00916.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00917.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00922.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00923.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00924.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00925.jpg

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

:dozed:yar..planing to get the black one but no stock ler..at jurong left only white n red so i take the red lor..abit fierce..:cheeky:..btw..where to get the rim sticker for my bike..??so plain..

wahhh y everyone get red one... so fierece lei.. scared :giddy::giddy:

As per nudge,http://www.juzstickem.com/prodrims.php you can try this online shop, collection at clementi.Alternatively LAB doesn't sell the rim strips only at REGINA.Also Aunty shop at lavender sells in the form of rolls,1 roll per side rim.As per the rest of M2B, most recommend going to Bukit Merah Juz stickem's actual shop.Don't know the exact add.

WAH! so u say red for last resort only lar! haha. rim sticker if u wana diy u get from that juzstuckem website. diy is fun! hahaha. if not yea, u go to juzzhweels

wahhh y everyone get red one... so fierece lei.. scared :giddy::giddy:

Haha. No one can beat yours still, cos it's the first RwR that i see. Love at first sight! haha :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.