yup maybe.. seems like the forum contacts like quite lousy leh, all quote me 5k+ and above. Never claimed before ..

turf city not ex? :cheeky:

call 2wheeler to help? if need the number, sms me.

• Replies 1.3k

err btw hor, lookout for a S204 spoiler, 1 of the dude need that :angel:

who need a S204 Spoiler?? :confused:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

nice meh s204?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

nice meh s204?

its not abt e outlook but its abt the ingredient under e hood

whats a s204?

see link here for S204: http://www.oneshift.com/articles/article.php?artid=31&pageid=1&view=1

http://skmt.img.jugem.jp/20051219_10458.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

its not abt e outlook but its abt the ingredient under e hood

see link here for S204: http://www.oneshift.com/articles/article.php?artid=31&pageid=1&view=1

http://skmt.img.jugem.jp/20051219_10458.jpg

Thanks, but the S204 spoiler looks weird, I prefer TS spoiler or the normal WRX spoiler :p

well each n individual has diff cup of taste of their ideal kind/type of spoiler to match their ride:)

if anybody wants subaru ts extractor(stainless steel) pls do contact me.juz name the price la but be reasonalble k. in nd of $ urgently.thanks~

Probably put it in your siggy to boost sales :thumb:

buddy i give u a hint, i can get 3" kakumei extractor for $150. So u ownself go aga aga :lol:

kakumei for subaru TS? wahhh interesting! wah like kena cheated bougt it $450 last time..:faint:

Kakumei are meant for TC scoobies our ride doesn't require tht.. :)

u bought it at $450 most likely in view of cost of e material its made compare to e steel made.

3" for EJ20/25 single scroll, i not saying u got cheated but normally resale value is just lower. At least $450 i assume is with installation? labour for that is not cheap. Is hard to get back 50% of the purchasing price nowadays.

Sad case man :weep:

sell off ur CS3 n get a GTR hehe.. :D :cheeky: joking