Im selling off my silver Burgman 400 1999 model...In good condition and just overhauled engine in Jan 2005...Anyone interested, pls contact me at 96183041. Price negotiable for sincere buyers.

Best regards

Flash666

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by flash666@May 8 2005, 05:45 PM

Im selling off my silver Burgman 400 1999 model...In good condition and just overhauled engine in Jan 2005...Anyone interested, pls contact me at 96183041. Price negotiable for sincere buyers.

Best regards

Im looking for a ET8, any lobang pls pls pls let me know k? thanks alot bros and sis...

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

Originally posted by glorygoh@May 10 2005, 04:06 PM

Im looking for a ET8, any lobang pls pls pls let me know k? thanks alot bros and sis...

i guess there're alot of ET8 on sales at the scooter for sales thread? anyway steven, that time you went to ask tong aik about sidestand for et8, has it comes in already?

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

Originally posted by glorygoh@May 10 2005, 04:06 PM

din you just sell your ET8?? missing it already ah...:smile:

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

Originally posted by shinkai@May 6 2005, 09:17 AM

good luck for your sales emperor93! but before u sell off ur bike, coming for today's outing? haha.. come come join us! =b

pai sae pc pai.. now den c the forum.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EMPEROR93@May 11 2005, 11:09 PM

pai sae pc pai.. now den c the forum.. :cheeky:

lol it's really very late but nvm, we still have scoot 2nd annv! do join us! hehee

well well, i do and I always will miss my ferrari ET8... :lovestruck: :cry:

but its my fren who wants it, she's looking for preferrably pearl white (aiya any color la, as long cheap can leai) :cheeky:

If i earlier earlier know she wants, should have sold her mine... :mad:

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

Originally posted by EMPEROR93@May 6 2005, 09:09 AM

Vespa ET8 125cc

Fq plate

selling at $1000 Neg (cash)

seldom use

2 transfer so far.

Your highness, i asked u questions u no reply.. :weep:

R u staying in eunos? cos i saw an et8 there orange one.. I've PM u, pls get back to me k?

beri beri interested in ur bike..

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

any ET8 always park at Marriot Hotel (C.K. Tang) carpark?

Because I always see a pearl white FZ plate ET8 that always park there, btw if it happens to be a forumer here, just to tell ya that I'm the black FX plate ET8 hehee.. cheers!

juz saw a light blue ET8 cruising along beach road...lady with long sleeve shirt worn the other way round..

oinquak..was that you? :confused:

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

anyone feels that their ET8's headlight is not very bright? as in when you travel, you can't really see far with the light.

what bulb can i change to make it brighter? anyone knows?

also anyone has chrome mirror installed for your ET8?

ah kai.. u've been asking this question for very long liao still no replies.. heehee

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

Originally posted by glorygoh@May 17 2005, 04:36 PM

ah kai.. u've been asking this question for very long liao still no replies.. heehee

yah lo, i think hardly anyone knows too. guess gonna have to search myself and i do found couple of sites that sell those parts i wanted but then it's all overseas geez.. cost more than locally i think *sighs* guess gonna wait for some shop to import them.

calling black ET8 rider in Eng Kong Gardens ... u here?

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by lioncat@May 18 2005, 11:21 AM

black ET8 from Jurong you need? haha

Originally posted by shinkai@May 18 2005, 01:29 PM

black ET8 from Jurong you need? haha

need la. autoadd u on the boonlay supper briagde liao.

wait for activation !

kekekekeke .... :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by glorygoh@May 12 2005, 03:55 PM

Your highness, i asked u questions u no reply.. :weep:

R u staying in eunos? cos i saw an et8 there orange one.. I've PM u, pls get back to me k?

beri beri interested in ur bike..

Tot i reply u le?? hm.. well i stay thomson.

By the way, any1 name steven here? i got ur sms late.. pai sai , my hp abit siao siao liao.. need to sell my et8 go buy new hp keke.. hope to get a buyer soon.. bro n sis out there wu lang ai buay vespa et8 125 cc orange colour bo??

contact me at 96851724

Emperor y u selling so cheap? Is the bike ok? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I donnoe wat the market price is. I ask but nobody in here tell mi wat is the market price. you mean i m selling too cheap? hm.. so wat price can i ask for?

bro pls enlight me on wats the best price to sell... i noe nuthing about bikes..

million of 10s....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Krissy@May 17 2005, 02:09 PM

juz saw a light blue ET8 cruising along beach road...lady with long sleeve shirt worn the other way round..

oinquak..was that you? :confused:

hmm.. don't think it's me... was around my house area yesterday only....

"Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed" --Proverbs 16:3

Originally posted by lioncat@May 18 2005, 11:21 AM

black et8 at the apartments there?? the apartments near MI and bt timah primary?? haha!.. i always see it parked there too... FZ1***, right?? hehe... i only stay nearby.... always pass by there... where do u stay? i saw a green gt today... i think... parked at home.... can't remember where though... hmm.. bad memory...

"Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed" --Proverbs 16:3