Originally posted by EMPEROR93@May 18 2005, 07:56 PM

I donnoe wat the market price is. I ask but nobody in here tell mi wat is the market price. you mean i m selling too cheap? hm.. so wat price can i ask for?

bro pls enlight me on wats the best price to sell... i noe nuthing about bikes..

million of 10s....:cheeky:

You edit the price to $800 rite? Was jus wondering! :cheeky: Usually ppl see around that price got smthing wrong with the bike hehehe! Anyway i got my hands full with a skipper and a PX200.. dun have enuff hand for ET8 wait go botak liao! Hmm.. i'll ask around if anybody interested hehehe :cheeky: Its a very good deal if the bike is problem free! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by lioncat@May 18 2005, 04:29 PM

need la. autoadd u on the boonlay supper briagde liao.

wait for activation !

kekekekeke .... :cheeky:

sure thanks. but foods at boonlay abit sian leh, e.g. boon lay hawker centre nasi lemak, 651 coffee shop.. can only think of these 2, have any more places to recommend?

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

Originally posted by shinkai@May 18 2005, 11:43 PM

sure thanks. but foods at boonlay abit sian leh, e.g. boon lay hawker centre nasi lemak, 651 coffee shop.. can only think of these 2, have any more places to recommend?

actually i have never tried boon lay nasi lemak b4. everytime we go i just watch the rest eat. i go chiong the beehoon soup. same block of stalls but the other corner.

nasi lemak must go kulai eat. 30mins away only. :thumb:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by oinkquack@May 18 2005, 10:25 PM

black et8 at the apartments there?? the apartments near MI and bt timah primary?? haha!.. i always see it parked there too... FZ1***, right?? hehe... i only stay nearby.... always pass by there... where do u stay? i saw a green gt today... i think... parked at home.... can't remember where though... hmm.. bad memory...

its a lady rider i think. i stay up the slope abt 2mins walk away.

there is a green gt in our area. also lady rider.

there's also a blue ET8, every morning sure see him go to work. :smile:

hmm.. maybe i ride past your hosue every morning?... but i go work super early lah... hehe... so prob u never see me b4 :p

"Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed" --Proverbs 16:3

Originally posted by oinkquack@May 19 2005, 12:01 AM

hmm.. maybe i ride past your hosue every morning?... but i go work super early lah... hehe... so prob u never see me b4 :p

its a navy blue one i see every morning, indian rider.

i suppose yours' a light blue? hardly see any navy blue ET8s around. mostly light metallic blue ones.

my place is on the slope towards kismis court not the slope towards BTPS.

btw, i am riding a navy blue GT. think i am the only blue one in the neighbourhood so cant miss it.

Originally posted by lioncat@May 18 2005, 11:48 PM

actually i have never tried boon lay nasi lemak b4. everytime we go i just watch the rest eat. i go chiong the beehoon soup. same block of stalls but the other corner.

nasi lemak must go kulai eat. 30mins away only. :thumb:

lol.. actually that bl nasi lemak nothing special, dont know why it's so hype or perhaps alot of ppl queuing that's why so sound so nice.

Originally posted by shinkai@May 19 2005, 12:12 AM

lol.. actually that bl nasi lemak nothing special, dont know why it's so hype or perhaps alot of ppl queuing that's why so sound so nice.

ok. next kulai trip jio you must go.

Originally posted by lioncat@May 19 2005, 12:16 AM

ok. next kulai trip jio you must go.

alright, keep me updated :cheer:

Originally posted by shinkai@May 19 2005, 12:12 AM

The chicken wings. :hungry:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by oinkquack@May 19 2005, 12:01 AM

hmmm ... dont tell me you are a teacher at MI?

there is a light blue ET8 with a P plate parked inside MI, without rear box.

wah, like tat have another kakis for tehcino liao lor!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Mark C.@May 19 2005, 01:21 PM

wah, like tat have another kakis for tehcino liao lor!! :lovestruck:

hahaha.. abit hungry right now :sweat:

Originally posted by lioncat@May 19 2005, 12:14 PM

hmmm ... dont tell me you are a teacher at MI?

there is a light blue ET8 with a P plate parked inside MI, without rear box.

haha.. yup.. that's mine. sometimes i take out the box... hehe...yup, it takes me about 1 min to ride from home to school... haha...

wah.. navy blue gt? never see b4

i saw the apartments girl with the black et8 today. small size girl, pillioning an even smaller size girl. hehe...

think i roughly know where u stay already lah... but didn't see your bike today when i went past on the way out for lunch...

"Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed" --Proverbs 16:3

Originally posted by oinkquack@May 19 2005, 06:08 PM

haha.. yup.. that's mine. sometimes i take out the box... hehe...yup, it takes me about 1 min to ride from home to school... haha...

i saw the apartments girl with the black et8 today. small size girl, pillioning an even smaller size girl. hehe...

think i roughly know where u stay already lah... but didn't see your bike today when i went past on the way out for lunch...

hehehe ... nexttime u kena do the gate duty in the morning then look out for me la.

i have to pass by MI every morning on my way to work. MI shifting to bukit batok in 2 years time so no more 1 min ride for you. hehehehe ....

so now we have 3 teachers in the scoot community. :thumb:

Originally posted by lioncat@May 19 2005, 06:30 PM

hehehe ... nexttime u kena do the gate duty in the morning then look out for me la.

i have to pass by MI every morning on my way to work. MI shifting to bukit batok in 2 years time so no more 1 min ride for you. hehehehe ....

as what i know = 4 leh

1. jason x9

2. gwen

3. horizoner

4. oinkquack (just find out) :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by oinkquack@May 19 2005, 06:08 PM

oink oink sat I gg blading with my frds care to join? :smile:

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

hehe.. i'm going to be a teacher in training lah... going NIE in july... horizoner too, right?

alamak... this sat i already super packed.... hehe.... paiseh.... really really packed... from 9am all the way to 10 pm?

Originally posted by lioncat@May 19 2005, 06:30 PM

hehe.. i don't do gate duty.... so unless i'm late then i will see u around? :p

woke up early in the morning, discovered that my oil tube has a lil cut and the oil leaks out. pumped full-tank of v-power yesterday and left with only half :cry:

but problem solved when i went to my bike shop and get the tube replaced at $2. wondering why it got cut geez...

Originally posted by Scarab@May 24 2005, 11:47 AM

Most probably wear and tear or tube bend for too long? Or you must have pissed of someone real bad. :lol:

lol.. i think should be wear and tear. nv piss or offence anyone hahaa..

time to wash my bike already, the oil stains made it looks old and rusty *curses* ahahah..

Originally posted by EMPEROR93@May 18 2005, 05:28 PM

By the way, any1 name steven here? i got ur sms late.. pai sai , my hp abit siao siao liao.. need to sell my et8 go buy new hp keke.. hope to get a buyer soon.. bro n sis out there wu lang ai buay vespa et8 125 cc orange colour bo??

contact me at 96851724

well well, im steven.. my fren is really interested in ur et8 but by then i want to go view ur bike u sms me saying bike sold liao.. wa lau, make me gian gian wan to view bike den now say sold off liao... @#$#$%7:cheeky:

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200