• Replies 5k

;4663064']Owen hargreaves shouldn't play just now

if u watch the game, u know what i meant..useless

Haha YEAH. So get on the ManUtd.com forum and post about these... And even email United directly. Although our voices will be almost too minute, i still think we can make a difference lol. Last time i emailed united 10 duplicate emails to purchase Ronaldo and they did, but obviously not because of my email - still i felt amazing. ahah..

Anyways agreed with Edition. Maybe Carloz Queiroz leaving has discouraged many of the players. He may not be a good tactician but he connected with many of them personally.

I have the best signature.

hey welcome bro.. GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!!! even though United draw to Villarreal, the match was brilliant. villarreal football was great. they showed hw to play against the champions. they're one-touch passing was the moment i expected. i believe this is not a first team villarreal. they not featured marcos senna, carzola came out late, rossi & etc... as for United i've been waiting for C.R, Ando n to bad Berba got injured. United seems to find their form back. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Berbatov injured?? so will he b available on Sunday against Chelsea??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

A friend of mine and I were actually thinking that Hargreaves may be a better fit for the right back position haha

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Berbatov injured?? so will he b available on Sunday against Chelsea??

i'm not really sure bro. he got a knock on his knee against liverpool.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

yeah bro fergie & J73 both of them culd b playing. what bout Manucho??? any news bout him on the starting line-up or on the bench? when culd this Rafael wuld b playing. i think its time for SAF to look at the right back pos n central midfield. :thumb:

i think its time for SAF to look at the right back pos n central midfield. :thumb:

i doubt so .. central midfield and right back we hav plenty of player that can cover and darren fletcher tis season had improve compare to last season. what we really need is a playmaker, a player that can create chances for the front to score such as player like deco, yaya toure and many more. altot to me ronaldo can be a playmaker but den he is too gd to bcome a playmaker bcau he can reli score goals so is best for him to remain his current position to pose threats to our opposition. SAF tot that he need a attacker striker like berbetov to score goals but on the game against liverpool i feel that we need a playmaker for these kind of striker to score goals ..

like young Scholesy, Keano n the best is player like Beckham. who can supply good crosses for tall striker. Current United dun hv this at the moment. Nani & Ando need to work out on their on creativity. they hv the skill, awareness n aggression but they need vision as well. for ex:- Fabregas, Deco, Kaka n Mascherano. Mascherano is a defense midfielder n he can set up goals for the team. look at the second goal against Us, he create space for himself to run thru United defense. our Hargo is good at the fullback. he's fast n gd crosser of the ball. so far in BPL Fabregas is the best playmaker in the center area. actually Rooney hv the attributes but once u put him in a wrong pos, he's gonna b lost n seems dead.:thumb:

whats the time they playing later?

at 2045hrs. :thumb:

TONIGHT 9.00PM CH27 LIVE!

CHELSEA vs MAN UTD :cool:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

1st Half

Chelsea 0-1 Man Utd! Park Ji Sung Scored!~

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Full Time Result

Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd :cool:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

haha i feel that man utd shld hv win this game .. i feel that the ref is kinda biased against man utd, abit only yellow card on man utd player mayb he dun like red tt's y he keep gifin us yellow .. but den again chelsea swift passes counter attack is reli a great threat and nw i abit feel that berbatov dun worth the price of 30mil on the way he play but mayb he nt use to man utd game yet.

Great game .. we should win .. but nevertheless still a good result ..

CHeers to all the DEVILS in SBF !!

Next Game comfirm we were get our first big/convincing win in season ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

haha i feel that man utd shld hv win this game .. i feel that the ref is kinda biased against man utd, abit only yellow card on man utd player mayb he dun like red tt's y he keep gifin us yellow .. but den again chelsea swift passes counter attack is reli a great threat and nw i abit feel that berbatov dun worth the price of 30mil on the way he play but mayb he nt use to man utd game yet.

I think we should giv him some time to adapt .. i feel he is a good player juz yet to gel with team ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

if only Utd could hold on 4 another 10 mins ... wat a waste ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Same case with the Pool game lah. Played very well until 1-0 up, straight away complacent. Evra, Rio, and Park were excellent. Hargreaves was a b!tch yet again, SO OBVIOUS.. Pissed me off that he wasnt subbed off, clearly United's weakest link, especially when he switched to Central Mid. Berba stank - why oh WHY wasnt Tevez played instead, given his form? Ronaldo played like he was some big star... I was disgusted - but i felt he shouldve started the game. Neville was old and slow, if Ballack went down he's sent off for sure.

Overall i think United were lucky to escape with a draw, against yet another second-string side. Argh.

I have the best signature.

All of Man Utd top players didn't perform well, to me only Fletcher was doing his best. But its so disappointing to see the $30mil dollar striker Berbie just not doing anything, come'on, Rooney was doing all the attacking + defending, while Berbie was just laying one corner.

Tottenham strikers are cursed!! (By Ramos) :p

Robbie Keane *Liverpool* --> Not performing

Dimitrav Berbatov *Man Utd* --> Not performing

After this season is over, both will go back to Totty.

Tottenham strikers are cursed!! (By Ramos) :p

Robbie Keane *Liverpool* --> Not performing

Dimitrav Berbatov *Man Utd* --> Not performing

After this season is over, both will go back to Totty.

Not all leh. Defoe is doing well at Portsmouth. I say Defoe hor, not the team itself. :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima