Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 29 2006, 09:23 AM

oh wells..as far as i see it..we are capable enough to play without him..and just think..we still got Smith who is recuperating and waiting for his time to return to play..to me..i think we're just fine..if SAF gets him..well..jolly good..if not..heck..we'll win the trophy with what we have boy..

it doesn't matter but when comes to injuries/suspensions, then you'll see whether your investment are worth it or not :sweat:

let's us not forget that Man Utd did start well too last season but when comes to September (where some important players having long term injuries), there goes the chances of catching up with Chelsea :sian:

for now, you may not need them....but when the time comes, do they performed as expected? :goodluck:

see Saha for example, not really a regular in league games but in Cup games, his scoring rate is wonderful even to the extent of replacing Nistelrooy in the Cup final (even manage to boot him out from Man Utd.... :D ) and managed to play in World Cup....

Hargreaves may not be that good as Keane, may not have the pace as Ronaldo, may not have the flair of all-time fav Giggs and may not be an excellent passer as Beckham......but his presence in the squad may add depth to the Devils :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 5k

Think its slim_ed ..... heagreaves not coming liao ..... 1 day left ....

I find him bit expensive. ..... but its good to see Man Utd having majority of england midfielders ..... ... thats their tradition.....

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by G_S_J@Aug 30 2006, 10:39 AM

Think its slim_ed ..... heagreaves not coming liao ..... 1 day left ....

I find him bit expensive. ..... but its good to see Man Utd having majority of england midfielders ..... ... thats their tradition.....

yup, confirmed not coming liao....but heard Trezeguet is on e way? :giddy:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

geez..i heard that from my work colleague and actually giggled a little when i heard its DT that's coming..well..its only a rumour..it would be nice to see his name on the jersey though..but i still think its a better signing if we were to get a midfield robust player..how i wish if SAF would go all out to get gattuso..that would definitely put a smile on my face..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

sonofabiatch!!

TEVEZ AND MASCHERANO going to West Ham for an undisclosed fee!!what a load of bullsh*t!!

this is so cheesy and what did the Hammers offer that we did not??

this is pissing me off man..

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 1 2006, 09:11 AM

this is so cheesy and what did the Hammers offer that we did not??

the answer lies with 3 alphabets:

MSI

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Dt comin' 2 man u!!! wat the heck man.. y muz this ****erson (ferguson) buy

another striker?? he already know that man united is in need of player like

keano.. right geezer... oh man this is RUBBISH!!! aiseh man.... like 1 of the staff

lah... heheh.. nvm as long man u play good football & win... that's will be the best.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

wad's MSI??

http://img492.imageshack.us/img492/8603/rooney7ve4iu.gif

Rooney! :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

hey guys... just found this topic in SBf...

u guys got meetup to watch man utd's matches?

shall we start a regular meetup to watch together....

eh kalam..didnt know you're a Devils fan as well..

soccer gathering..steady..holland..or kopitiam..oso can..

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 5 2006, 12:34 AM

eh kalam..didnt know you're a Devils fan as well..

soccer gathering..steady..holland..or kopitiam..oso can..

i've been supporting MU and AC Milan since I knew soccer.... Coincidentally, both are called the red devils in their countries....

well, how abt we start with next weekend's game between MU and arsenal...

I'm open to any place (kopitiam, pub, bar, some1's hse, etc etc etc)

any1 else wanna join us?

P.S. it'll be gr8 if we can get some arsenal fans... then more shiok rite...

but friendly fire onli la

SHOWTIME... Man United & Spurs...

i was in JB yesterday so didn't manage to witness the match or do a pre-match hype..

well..we won yet again and next week we will be entertaining a stumbling arsenal...even so..i hope the devils won't take them lightly and win over them as well..easier said than done but we can do it..

think Man U really missing services of Rooney....

Gary Neville not able to convert anything last nite..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Next game will b the arsenal match so pls do not worry coz united will hv the

services of deadly duo rooney & scholes, but let's not underestimate the arsene

wenger side coz anyting can happen thru' out the match.. n let's hope united will

once again victorious against arsenal.. ooohhh yeeeaahhh... let's sing it , glory,

glory man united.. c'mon ev'rybody.. hahaha.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: sigh...

i predict Manchester United 2 - 1 Arsenal..

goalscorers Rooney and Giggs..

and henry/fabregas for the gunners..

this will not be an easy game but i believe we can win this!!

Manchester United 3-2 Celtic

Saha

Saha

Solskjear..

its SSSimply SSSensationally SSSuperb..

the mood and pride in the camp is definitely soaring high..

Bravo!!Bravo FC El Diablos Unitos..!!Bravo!!

Man.U 0-1 Arsenal

a disappointing loss to such a great start..

from 4-4-2 to 4-5-1....and in your home game? :confused:

juz wat Fergie is thinking......?? :giddy:

maybe he thought of a draw game.....but the plan backfired :sian:

okie, moving on - i think Kuzszack is getting it there...good backup for Van Der Sar :thumb:

.....but the central defence really need some improvements. both Wes Brown n Ferdinand need to have character n strength like Heinze & Neville :mad:

Kusczak saving a penalty..and saving a few critical goals..he's a good VDS replacement..

but our defence has always been a problem..needless it be O'shea..Brown..Evra..we need a solid rhino-like defender in the center with commanding leadership qualities like for example Lucio or Stam(he left) or possible Gattuso..brown and rio is sometimes an on-off performers..and to think Arsenal can score into the last 5mins of the game..it just shows how much determination we lack and how lack of focus our defence is..especially on our own turf..

disappointing..allowing them to gain back their loss pf pride due to our carelessness and crazy choice of tactics by SAF...

yet again, MU c***-up......

what the hell were they doing on the field? didnt look like football......

guys... man united midfield looks sucks.. they really need a defensive midfield

player.. & a new center back.. do u guys tink so. 2 me ferdinand, wes brown & o

shea sucks.. they're not tht consistent thru out the match.. 2day they play better &

the next si be cialat... the only player tht up to his game is ronaldo.. glad 2 hv

vidic, heinze n scholes back to the team.. n not 4 for giggs.. miss him..

so fellas can united beat newcastle??? well let's find out after this mesgs..