i dun hav any concern on ron's saga... if his heart really not at man utd then no point keepin him.. sell him when he is in his peak form better.... we can get more MONEY :angel:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
  • Replies 5k

if i'm not mistaken, i do read ystd or d dae b4 newpaper dat sir AF prefer to let ronaldo rot in d reserve team rather den sell him to real... hmm...

but frankly, if he really wanna join real, juz sell him to make money cos if i remember correctly, real willing to pay as much as $100mil pound juz for ronaldo.. hope its true...

Roque Santa Cruz on his way 2 OTF??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

if i'm not mistaken, i do read ystd or d dae b4 newpaper dat sir AF prefer to let ronaldo rot in d reserve team rather den sell him to real... hmm...

but frankly, if he really wanna join real, juz sell him to make money cos if i remember correctly, real willing to pay as much as $100mil pound juz for ronaldo.. hope its true...

lose lose situation...:giddy:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
;4326979']apparently manutd is not big enough for ronaldo

his ego is controlling him

Perhaps Ron thinks too highly of himself??

Yeah.. i think he thinks too highly of himself.

But he is really the best.

man utd is big enuf, on par wit real.. mayb man utd is bigger den real..

but its bcos of history, real won alot of cups, b it league or ECL...

dats d fact dat we, s man utd fan hv to face it..

he is d best is bcoz of man utd...

b4 man utd get him, i dun tink real even bother to get him...

its bcoz of man utd, nw he bcame 1 of d best player in d world, no doubt abt it...

no doubt he is the best..im sure he will win the world player of the year award

but i think fergie will do anything in his power to block the move

hopefully..

Roque Santa Cruz on his way 2 OTF??

Quite surprised to hear this too. Most likely as a replacement to the injury-proned Saha? An unfancied and relatively "unglamorous" striker. Not that Man U had not signed anyone like him before; Sheringham, Solskjaer, Yorke anyone?

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

Quite surprised to hear this too. Most likely as a replacement to the injury-proned Saha? An unfancied and relatively "unglamorous" striker. Not that Man U had not signed anyone like him before; Sheringham, Solskjaer, Yorke anyone?

Unfancied=Yes.

Unglamorous=Yes.

Effective= OH HELLLLL YES!!!!!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

yup!! definitely the best. i tink its time SAF to look somewhr. no point if SAf were to relegate ronaldo in reserve team. might as well sell him n get the money.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

man utd has bin for benzema oso but duno wat's the result

yup!! definitely the best. i tink its time SAF to look somewhr. no point if SAf were to relegate ronaldo in reserve team. might as well sell him n get the money.

duno wat to say abt ron but i feel if ron goes to real.. i feel he won't be as njoy as wat he at man utd .. if he go spain his reputation won't be as good as he at EPL .. y cause EPL is the best league nw .. nw who bother to watch spain league ?? their game too boring to me even i watch real madrid match ..

doesn't matter if we don't watch Spanish football coz Real is still the richest football club in the world. Man Yoo second. Not much difference to be honest but money talks and real has more heritage than man u.

If Ron goes to Real, dunnoe but most prolly gonna be public enemy no1 at OTF... means like he bast**d man u. bite the hand that made him what he is.

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

his career would be over when he goes there.

real wants him to the merchandise revenue they'll get from him.

look what happend to michael owen, ronaldo, beckham..

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg

huh?? 4 shwing interest in Ronaldo?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

The Daily Mail claim Sir Alex Ferguson will urge the United board to put an end to the soap opera surrounding Ronaldo's future by sanctioning talks that could raise his wages to £150,000 a week.

really?? so if Ronaldo were 2 stay i'll expect him 2 say tt his heart is all along with United ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

The Daily Mail claim Sir Alex Ferguson will urge the United board to put an end to the soap opera surrounding Ronaldo's future by sanctioning talks that could raise his wages to £150,000 a week.

useless bro... real cn alwaes match man utd on terms of salary..

if i'm nt wrong, real willing to make ronaldo d highest paid player, ard $200,000pound per wk...

If Real really wants Ronaldo, I think Man U should demand at least 2 players PLUS 30 million! One of them is Sneider!!! He is SOLID!!!

ramos and higuain