• Replies 7.7k

there's other brands of rack too, but i recommend H&B..

but only model that can store 2 helmets is Junior.. the rest are big but cant store 2 helmets because of the shape..

Junio?r...ok ok...tanx a lot....600$ enuff or not ah...but if install H&B = added weight which mins performance affected a bit ryte?...almost every day i confirm pillon wan...like dat must do smetng to compensate for loss of power oready...hmmmm.....FCR?...hmmmmmm(thinking bout it.....):)

$600 should be enough..

added weight will not be affect this little monster..

you should be looking at suspension upgrades since you pillion everyday instead of FCR..

power = fuel..

konspire: saw your bike at Unique last week, but you not around..

a ah la. i went for holiday for a week, then came back the bike cannot start. crank until battery oso die. then send to UM they say nothing wrong...haiz....but i also chngd my sprocks n chains. cannot get like urs so i got the combi of did n ISA. 44 teeth. now i realized it's bigger then stock....

u coming dwn this sat is it? ok, i see if i'm free. my EO chg also coming soon...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Junio?r...ok ok...tanx a lot....600$ enuff or not ah...but if install H&B = added weight which mins performance affected a bit ryte?...almost every day i confirm pillon wan...like dat must do smetng to compensate for loss of power oready...hmmmm.....FCR?...hmmmmmm(thinking bout it.....):)

bro sakai, best is to get UM chk for u la. or best is this sat as john coming down UM then can ask question until cannot ask but kopi must be on u la...hehehehe.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

a ah la. i went for holiday for a week, then came back the bike cannot start. crank until battery oso die. then send to UM they say nothing wrong...haiz....but i also chngd my sprocks n chains. cannot get like urs so i got the combi of did n ISA. 44 teeth. now i realized it's bigger then stock....

u coming dwn this sat is it? ok, i see if i'm free. my EO chg also coming soon...

I saw them checking your batt.. you should disconnect your batt before going overseas.. i went away for 1 month, start it with 1 loonnng crank... carb flooded..

and what i like abt unique is their honesty, not spoilt; wun not tell you to change..

I maybe a bit late on Sat.. abt 1pm will be good.. doing my forks, they are leaking.. :sian::(

yeah, true. i tot my coil n rectifier fried liao....tow them to UM. funny thing, they called me, the bike reach the shop they crank can start liao...haiz...askd them, they say everything ok except for batt nearly up the lorry.

bro sakai, best is to get UM chk for u la. or best is this sat as john coming down UM then can ask question until cannot ask but kopi must be on u la...hehehehe.....

dats wat i tot oso lah....smetime tok different,actual scenario different...kopi?hahahaha...no problem...gd things dont cum for free waat...

$600 should be enough..

added weight will not be affect this little monster..

you should be looking at suspension upgrades since you pillion everyday instead of FCR..

power = fuel..

hmmm...ya laahhh....u correct again ah.....mybe OHLINs...den after dat RCS15 cuz added weight = + braking distance ryte...

Bro read in one of the post where u mention bout CORBIN seat or smeting...wats with the seat ah? very comfy ah?

almak...evrtytme got smetng forget to post...pair removal how much ah?(especially at UM if they do the PR) standard for all shops or nt?

if i'm not wrong UM has a list in their thread. $30 something like that.

hehe...kan chiong a bit mah...new toy...must excited la...

no wobbling but got a bit of swaying left and right....myb fork oso like u say....when font braking oso feel like go to one side...

i understand what u are describing... coz i do feel tt on my bike too... any idea why is it like tt:confused:

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

if i'm not wrong UM has a list in their thread. $30 something like that.

oh ok...10x a lot...have to take out oready ah...bike for two years oready but previous owner never take out(..hope not affecting the engine but for damn sure easily get hot ah...i think if no side fairng myb my leg hair all forest fire orady siol....

i understand what u are describing... coz i do feel tt on my bike too... any idea why is it like tt:confused:

huh? u oso ah? three factors cum to mind..bearings,fork soft or simply we are not use to riding a mortard...nevertheless i am sure some1 here will help us solve our problems....

hehe...kan chiong a bit mah...new toy...must excited la...

excited?...climax oredy when got bike..for three years kaypo2 see other people MORTARD only...now i get to see MY own mortard..hahaha...at last...but of cuz need a lot of help from you guyz lah......now not thinking of any other bike oready but always DREAMING to get a DUCATI HYPERMORTARD or a KTM the one with two jacked up pipe....:)

huh? u oso ah? three factors cum to mind..bearings,fork soft or simply we are not use to riding a mortard...nevertheless i am sure some1 here will help us solve our problems....

wat happens if u let go of ur handle on a straight road? wobble or not? mayb it's just a tyre balancing needed.

excited?...climax oredy when got bike..for three years kaypo2 see other people MORTARD only...now i get to see MY own mortard..hahaha...at last...but of cuz need a lot of help from you guyz lah......now not thinking of any other bike oready but always DREAMING to get a DUCATI HYPERMORTARD or a KTM the one with two jacked up pipe....:)

oi oi oi....hv ur own wife dun look at other girls ah......notti notti....cane u than u know....:cool:...jacked jacked some more...

wat happens if u let go of ur handle on a straight road? wobble or not? mayb it's just a tyre balancing needed.

let go handle steady leh....tyre balancing from wat i hear dosent affect bike so much ryte. more to cars...but cannot rule out this factor also ah...10x...

oi oi oi....hv ur own wife dun look at other girls ah......notti notti....cane u than u know....:cool:...jacked jacked some more...

hahaha...actually MIZTREZ lah....c no touch maaaah....someting nice is for people to see ryyyte....

hey guyz... have anyone of you did a 3x3 mod and pair removal done at unique? any idea how does it cost and any feedbacks? thanks!!!

hey bro..

unique listed out the pricing in their site here..

look for their link at advertiser's board..

u can always drop em a pm as well..

i always do, and they promptly reply without fail..

good customer service..:thumb: