Hi guys. Should i get a Delta full-system or Yoshi tri-oval ? Which is better ? Is anybody selling 28 litre safari tank here ? Thanks.

Definately a Yoshi..

Why you need a Safari tank??

• Replies 7.7k

anyone know how much does a scorpion header (only) cost?

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

anyone know how much does a scorpion header (only) cost?

150-300 last i saw on sm.sg. 2nd hand

fs going for 400-500 2nd hand

free one downstairs got :X

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

does anyone experienced sparks coming oit from their exhaust before?why does it happen anyways?

My Rides

Gilera VXR200(2007-2009)

Kawasaki KRR150(2009-2009)

Suzuki K9 DRZ400sm(2009-Present)

Honda Wave125S(2010-Present)

does anyone experienced sparks coming oit from their exhaust before?why does it happen anyways?

that's backfiring..

when a bike runs lean, backfire will occur..

rejetting your bike to remove this issue, you need a bigger main jet and pilot jet..

hi guys, need help here. jus bought a drz s model converted sm.quite heavly modded. big bore,fcr39,delta full sys with delta headers.the problems is,i can only run 105km.hr,rpm is on 9. dats the top speed.do i need to change my sprockets,and how do i identify my sprockets size. occasionally,my bike will die during iddling at 1st gear. cn anyone advise me.

get it checked by a mech with regards to your carb issue..

the teeth is normally engraved on the spocket itself.. clean up your spocket and you can find it..

Was at UM last Saturday for some TLC to my ride.. Saw the evil twin there although the latest weight-saving mod seems a bit extreme.. ;)

oh u can register at supermoto.sg. i think anyone can register. but whether u get validated or not requires u to have a valid SM/ scrambler. (correct me if im wrong)

and validation takes time. it may take a day or even a few wks depending.

meanwhile the supermoto sub forum and bikes on sale section is open to public. :)

there's many DRZ on sale over at Garage Sales here too..

Do check it out..

I may consider to sell mine if there's someone that can offer a good price for all the hardwork and effort I put thru for my DRZ..

The ori tank is too small man.

hmmmmm... small as in??

from SG to Thailand, most of the petrol stations are within our FC range..

there's not really a need of the tank even for convenience sake..

if you are thinking of pumping Msia fuel, it'll take 2 years to break even and you need to travel abt 800KM per week.. and you will need to pump twice a week..

biting-point...ure using e full set of supermoto appearance kit rite..? is it possible for me to purchase e whole ting online but witout e head mask n front fender..cos i aredy got them on mi bike..

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

hi to all e seniors here. I jus got my 2nd hand DRZ yesterday. freak out with e bike as its way too powerful than i expected. mayb its becos of e yoshi full sys tat is on it. love my new toy so much..!! been finding n doing alot of research on this wonderful machine tat is a best of both world. i can say its a very fun bike to ride n of cos so so much bling bling to add on. very poisonous bike indeed..!! also was quite puzzled tat my DRZ can handle bar locked. is all e DRZs e same..??? mine is a FBD Zee. dun really feel safe when i can locked my handle bar. any way to solve e problem..??

grats bro.

eh dun like the yoshi can trade with me la. :p i wan also dun have leh.

u mean can handle bar lock or cant handle bar lock. i believe all DRZ can handle bar lock like all bikes? just whether the key to lock is the same as ignition or not.

biting-point...ure using e full set of supermoto appearance kit rite..? is it possible for me to purchase e whole ting online but witout e head mask n front fender..cos i aredy got them on mi bike..

try to find someone that wants only the head mask, then buy 1 set.

I dun think there's any listings for the tail section only.

Read the FAQ for more info.

VVVVVVVV

u mean can handle bar lock or cant handle bar lock. i believe all DRZ can handle bar lock like all bikes? just whether the key to lock is the same as ignition or not.

sorry...i mean cant locked cos i cant turn e ignition wif e key left side to locked e handle bar...all DRZs can insert key n turn e ignition towards left side to locked e handle bar or method of locking handle bar of DRZ is different..?? really wanna know how...jus cant find e way.....:cry:

Read the FAQ for more info.

hav went through e FAQ lots of time b4 i get my Zee for research purposes n now i jus went through a few times again but still cant find e ans...:sian:

erm bro... the handle lock part is not together with the ignition.... when u buy the bike, the seller/bike shop didnt tell u how to handle lock meh? oh well, the handle lock is using a key (which shld be same as ur ignition i believe so) and inserting it not into the ignition key hole but rather this keyhole thats covered by a metal flip on the right side on ur handle bar ( slightly below it)

oh...hehe...i a bit blur n also didnt take notice of it. when i ride my bike to another place when switch off e ignition then i find out tat y i cant handle locked. really thanx for e info....will go check later....really thanx...!!!!!

anibody noe wher cn i get asv levers...? how much wld it cost for oni e clutch lever...? thanks..

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

when i ride my bike to another place when switch off e ignition then i find out tat y i cant handle locked.

quickly check n handle lock ur bike bro. it should be a separate key for the handle lock, its located at the right side somewhere near ur steering cone and frame

for PI it's the same key.. remember to take it out before you straighten your handlebar..

so far broke 2 handlelock keys.. try to duplicate if possible..