Left 4 Dead

sAuc3

you need to install the game before you can play.

• Replies 96

means i must go buy the original game ah?

download also can.

meaning no more melee attk? no more pushing of zombies when kena ganged? no method of saving bullets? darn..

btw i just saw the trailer for L4D2.. not bad but got this grp in STEAM boycotting it.. haha...

New weapons includes an axe, baseball bat, a chainsaw and a FRYING PAN! There will be new bosses; one is the Charger, a being that is able to temporarily stun the survivors by body-charging them. Existing types will have some modifications, including zombies that are immune to fire, and the Wandering Witch that roams the level until disturbed by the players. - WIKI

mayb its time i head down to grandlink for a round of awesome gaming experience.. but im not sure when it will be out..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

only a few improvements. Diehard fans of the game who bought it via steam are going to complain. They shd release it as a cheap expansion, not call it part 2 and sell it at full price of a new game. Lots of fans are feeling cheated~!

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

only a few improvements. Diehard fans of the game who bought it via steam are going to complain. They shd release it as a cheap expansion, not call it part 2 and sell it at full price of a new game. Lots of fans are feeling cheated~!

Case in point. Sims 1 2 and 3. Not to mention their truckloads of expansion packs... :angel:

Ya man.. But to think of SIM 1, 2, 3 they all sell at their retail prices and fans still buy them. So what can we do, we still buy.. haha.

No as in there is a cooldown for melee... so u can't keep spamming it. I used to get my back against a wall and spam right click...

that's only for versus mode IIRC.

Campaign mode still same.

Survival mode i dun remember.

Played L4D for a while then played on garena with other players but it gets super boring after a few rounds..... L4D 2 looks kinda good. But i don't believe in buying these sorta games see now they scam everyone come out part 2. I guess some stuff piracy is worth it LMAO.

But my current fav game is Warhammer online should check it out for all MMORPG lovers :)

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

used to play everyday in class when was in ite.... haiz,,,

those were the days....

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Hi,any1 knows wher else can i play l4d in west area other than bt timah?(cause IRC lan shop very lagged!)other even better any recommendations wher i can play new maps?

i dun think there r new maps .. u got to wait for L4D2 which i think gonna be nex yr most prob ..

bt timah basement beneath IRC got 1 lan shop as well but not 24hrs ..

Comp wise not too bad .. oso not fantastic la ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

• 3 years later...
I played once and after i played, i feel giddy and wan to vomit. My friends said maybe i first playing playing then not adapt to the monitor

Weakling...