• Replies 513

Hhahaha okay wat...ppl say stay stock is more kewlll. So dun worry laaa u bike nt nice........got more riders u hav abt the same lyt yours. No worries bro...Chillz out.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Hhahaha okay wat...ppl say stay stock is more kewlll. So dun worry laaa u bike nt nice........got more riders u hav abt the same lyt yours. No worries bro...Chillz out.

CheerX

This is me and my wife cruising around town..:cheeky:

http://images4.dantri.com.vn/Uploaded/Minhnb/ange-241106-6.jpg

hi,juz wanna ask,spooky easy to get tire puntured anot?

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

not exactly..all depends on luck actually..been using Ride It wheels and slim tires with tubes and nothing happened since day 1.. :)

mat_vtech Nouvo MX is handsome he sure can go out with you anytime anywhere like he mentioned..my Nouvo ugly and no power la so cannot anyhow go out..my bike sure lose out..i never mod much..pretty much stock :cheeky:

thank you..

wah mat,u hero or wat?i was about to initiate an outing n this happens..wat happen guys?relax lah..

everything is fine..so wats ur point in calling me hero?u want to hold my side pocket or wat?hahaha

mat_vtech Nouvo using race parts leh don't play play with him YamaOnda. :giddy:

i am suggesting to u to stop putting words in my mouth or i will put sumthing else in urs..or u want me to share a story to others abt something..hahaha..it goes sumthing like this..

once upon a time,....better dun say lah..ignore me n i will do the same..thank you.

PMed you the details already and lemme know if you need anything thru PM ya..(got many against my Nouvo coz mine too ugly already la) :p

Whahahahah............No Probs. We r buddies of Forum, wif the same kind of intrest of riding......

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

i read from somewhere it can last at least 10k or slightly more..maybe 12K.Btw,any of you guys know how much to change the belting plus all the rollers?mine is already making funny sounds.Hopefully somebody can advice on the price as well as name of workshop.Thanks in advance.

This is me and my wife cruising around town..:cheeky:

http://images4.dantri.com.vn/Uploaded/Minhnb/ange-241106-6.jpg

cool pic bang..is that pitt n angelina?:thumb:

Glad to see more and more Nouvo MX riders in the community...cheers!!!

My Rides

Glad to see more and more Nouvo MX riders in the community...cheers!!!

ya especially when you saw my ugly Nouvo recently..yours looks great with the dark carbon dude..happy modding! :cool:

My nouvo onli got looks but performance wise still cannot make it..haha:cheeky:

My Rides

Anyone got any idea wat is this?

My Rides