• Replies 513

If u got Da ride it rims........PM abt da price. I wanna noe........so if its under budget can get One for my lil Moped.

CheerX CubberS

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

finally have got a nouvo..share it wif my fren.easy n relaxed to ride however gets boring once enter the xpressway..mine also using sports rim..might be changing to spoky rims soon..any of u knows the prics for 17'' ride it rims?how abt excel rims,DID rims?saw a pair of rims at b-plus which caught my attn..the brand is zipp or sumthing..

Cool........Mat-vtech. Congrats for gettin da Nouvo. For the ride rims Im nt too sure da price coz for tat wann u hav to order. As for the others....Price may varies btwn 300-500RM. Sing dollar nt sure laaa bro....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Im oso using the Sport rim.........thinking to hav the Ride rims as Spare juz in case. Coz it looks realli nice laa on cubs and Mopeds, cant stand the attraction of it. My buddy used it on his 125z..........waliaooooo Like wanna steal his rims sia. But he bought it directly from Hatyai...price he dun wann to tell me.....but said to be Very Cheeappp!!!

Cool........Mat-vtech. Congrats for gettin da Nouvo. For the ride rims Im nt too sure da price coz for tat wann u hav to order. As for the others....Price may varies btwn 300-500RM. Sing dollar nt sure laaa bro....

I have plenty of NOUVO parts for sale and BRAND NEW MINT RIDE-IT rims for sale in Black,Silver and Gold series. Just PM me to order and deal directly.

B-PLUS seldom carry/order RIDE-IT rims. ZIPP rims warp very fast. Been there tried that. If ZIPP is so popular,all the THAI race teams and riders use it liao... RIDE-IT is still the one suitable for NOUVO. :angel:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/th3_doctor_46/Pimped%20My%20Rides/RIDEIT-1.jpg

thank u man..btw,bplus have the ride it rims..forgot to ask pricing.dun think have to order..u using wat rims?

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/th3_doctor_46/Pimped%20My%20Rides/DSC03237.jpg

:cool: :cool: :cool:

heyy........how much u got for yr Ride It Spooky?? Where? Thankz...

CheerX and Upz

heyy........how much u got for yr Ride It Spooky?? Where? Thankz...

CheerX and Upz

I have plenty of NOUVO parts for sale and BRAND NEW MINT RIDE-IT rims for sale in Black,Silver and Gold series. Just PM me to order and deal directly.

pls dun bother to PM me or sms me wif regards to your sales..im not interested.thanks you..

Once beaten twice shy..it's ok I understand..Don't fret.. :dozed:

Oh btw ya I have the orig black side stand to give away FOC but you might not be keen anyway..

how abt an outing this saturday?u guys malay huh?i chinese lei.can join u guys?but i can speak a bit malay,mixed wif malay in my hood..btw im staying at pipit rd..

nah,i rather steal than juz having the tot of getting it frm u..hahaha..btw,im not fretting or watever the word is..anytime anywhere..

AWESOME..lemme know once your Nouvo is ready..i'll be waiting to see the end results..not too long though..talk is cheap but parts are costly.. :p

nah,i rather steal than juz having the tot of getting it frm u..hahaha..btw,im not fretting or watever the word is..anytime anywhere..

wah mat,u hero or wat?i was about to initiate an outing n this happens..wat happen guys?relax lah..

how abt an outing this saturday?u guys malay huh?i chinese lei.can join u guys?but i can speak a bit malay,mixed wif malay in my hood..btw im staying at pipit rd..

mat_vtech Nouvo MX is handsome he sure can go out with you anytime anywhere like he mentioned..my Nouvo ugly and no power la so cannot anyhow go out..my bike sure lose out..i never mod much..pretty much stock :cheeky:

my bike also stock lei..ur bike very nice wat bro looking from the pictures.can lah..

haha u see my bike sure say very ugly one..i never take care of my nouvo one..no time la that's why :p :P