why ur english standard so l0w? i already said i dun blame u mah... so how can i be angry when i dun blame u? read properly ok?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 1.1k

8 out 0f 10 people put it coz they wanna look beng l0r in singapore

8 out of 10. That's an interesting figure. I wonder where you get those figures from.

wat for be rude purposely and apologise after tat? i think excessive tattoos cause ur nerves to go haywire.... i dun blame u for tat

I see that as an unnecessary personal attack on inkedz. anyway inkedz was just being polite, i do not see the need for an apology in this case.

why ur english standard so l0w? i already said i dun blame u mah... so how can i be angry when i dun blame u? read properly ok?

The pot calling the kettle black. Now you talking about low standards of english? I wonder who's the one spelling "low" as "l0w" and "don't" as "dun". Since I'm guilty of using singlish at times, I won't be ripping you on any usage of singlish.

Anyway I thought the school holidays was over? :cool:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

8 out of 10. That's an interesting figure. I wonder where you get those figures from.

I see that as an unnecessary personal attack on inkedz. anyway inkedz was just being polite, i do not see the need for an apology in this case.

The pot calling the kettle black. Now you talking about low standards of english? I wonder who's the one spelling "low" as "l0w" and "don't" as "dun". Since I'm guilty of using singlish at times, I won't be ripping you on any usage of singlish.

Anyway I thought the school holidays was over? :cool:

SUPERB! Cheers to Fleaz!

Coolest iPhone Street Labels Cases @ www.i4modified.com

hi guys, i got some questions to ask. if one has a tattoo (tribal - quite nice) on his upper arm and wishes to touch up + add on (due to carelessness, dint take care when the tattoo was 'healing') , where shld he go to? muz be safe and most importantly experienced in touch ups as well as add ons.

im asking for my fren.

just to add on and ask

if the tattoo is already 4yrs plus, will it affect the touch ups and add ons?

One word of advice:

Those keen on signing on for jobs such as steward/stewardesses for SIA shouldn't be thinking of getting a tattoo. Be warned if you are keen on doing so.

SUPERB! Cheers to Fleaz!

Oh please! You're making me embarrassed.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

One word of advice:

Those keen on signing on for jobs such as steward/stewardesses for SIA shouldn't be thinking of getting a tattoo. Be warned if you are keen on doing so.

SIA crew still can get tattoos, i've done for a few. Its just that don't get it in visible areas that you can see after wearing uniform...

any good place to intro? i will let my fren know.

I work @ Body Decor Tattoo & Piercing in Heeren.

Not to say a good place but i think its comfortable.

My name is Gabriel.

Discounts available :cheeky:

ya most of the singaporeans still cant really accept tattoo....... at work oso cannot show it out..... not like usa and other countries....

The higher you aim, the harder you fall. So be like me, don't aim at all. :cheeky:

No la... but thanks for supporting me... :cheeky:

I'm not really supporting you. I just don't see why revenge had to say what he did so I just had to be a kaypoh :angel:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

My name is Gabriel.

Oh! Could I drop by to get a consultation?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

My name is Gabriel.

ok thx. sounds good!! will visit u sometime!

Oh! Could I drop by to get a consultation?

Not a problem man, i am off on every sundays only...

ok thx. sounds good!! will visit u sometime!

I'll see ya soon!

some people are just so sensitive, when they put tattoo they are afraid to let people think they paikia, they already know the society associates tattoos as paikias.... the figures? for me to know and for u to find out. anywae, i dun mind kaypos.... a world without kaypos is like a world w/o fleaz... so it dun make much of the difference....

ownself use singlish still wanna sae people.... tp calling rov white right? anywae, i never say my english is gd when i just said his is bad coz he cant even read properly....

well for fleaz, tsk tsk tsk... keep up the kaypo-ness, it amuses and entertains me

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

some people are just so sensitive, when they put tattoo they are afraid to let people think they paikia, they already know the society associates tattoos as paikias....

Sorry to say that... Just my opinion...

If people with tattoos are paikia, then is someone with moustache your father?

LMAO :cheeky:

SIA crew still can get tattoos, i've done for a few. Its just that don't get it in visible areas that you can see after wearing uniform...

Yes they can, but only if they are already in that job.

For those wanting to sign up, their pre-selection process involves a fairly decent strip-down interview. This is to find out whether your physique (physical appearance) is suited for the job.

Hence, tattoos are a no-no.

.... the figures? for me to know and for u to find out.

That's just so convincing.

anywae, i dun mind kaypos.... a world without kaypos is like a world w/o fleaz... so it dun make much of the difference....

I guess I'm honoured?

ownself use singlish still wanna sae people.... tp calling rov white right?

Which is why I said I wasn't gonna rip you for it. Next time if there's anything you don't understand, you are always free to ask. Don't have to make assumptions.

well for fleaz, tsk tsk tsk... keep up the kaypo-ness, it amuses and entertains me

Glad that you're entertained. :clap:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

ok...

peace peace ok.

But still...