serangoon garden.. wan come spot the "coi" ?? LOL

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

• Replies 1.1k

no la.. as i said, i not so interested in those kinda girl, i like those guai guai one

serangoon garden ar.. near JL sim lim?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

serangoon near the chomp ..btw tatoo anyway thinkg of getting one --tattoo..me comtemplating ..hee

no la.. as i said, i not so interested in those kinda girl, i like those guai guai one

serangoon garden ar.. near JL sim lim?

where is JL sim lim?? hahaha..:cheeky:

serangoon near the chomp ..btw tatoo anyway thinkg of getting one --tattoo..me comtemplating ..hee

wanna have 1? go in to tattoo shop n pick a design..n nv regret.. :thumb:

but its hard to stay wif 1..frens of mine,after 1st will go for 2nd n so on.. :angel:

at serangoon garder there lor. haha nvm

i mean sell wat 1? sibei chim..i grow up in serangoon garden but dunno wat is JL sim lim :cry:

really ar ??

they do car accessories one.. repair car, sell car alarm, accessories de..

at serangoon garden there ...

dats y. i computer hero
really ar ??

they do car accessories one.. repair car, sell car alarm, accessories de..

at serangoon garden there ...

beside coffee bean ah?

i shift from AMK to garden when im 2 or 3..till 15 then i shift again to serangoon nth. :cheeky:

hahaha..shld be tat 1..coz in garden oni gt 1 car audio shop..nearest 1 is on the way into garden..Chuan Sing.. :)

SILLYDUCKZ.... i never say this before -->eg. snow_man say "wah tat day i saw 1 guy..both hand full tattoo..so er xin!!"

where did u get this from ah...

hahaha..diff ppl gt diff point of view..from female view,scarly is the same as us oso we wun know mah..eg. snow_man say "wah tat day i saw 1 guy..both hand full tattoo..so er xin!!"

weekends when i help out dad @ his food stall, will always see 1 chio bu..nice figure..beautiful skin..every time oso wear skirt..showing her nice leg..@ the "big leg" there..gt 1 beautiful coi..jia, i tink u will love it..since u like coi so much..hahaha

jia_yvon... i dun actually use my nick to do evil things k i have been in this forum for quite sometime to old to know things la. Well fren use to tell me the UV thingy is not legal for a certain time already that why alot of tattoo shop dun do it. I dunno will it fake away alot if someone over here does it can share about it.

Anyway it's nice to know ppls who share the same interested and of cause showing each other tattoo is not about showing off is about exchanging of art concept.

I really salute those gals with full body tattoo and i believe it take a huge guts for them to do that.

Next time got time than meet up for coffee session la

i also salute those girls...but still the first word come to my mind is "eeeeeeeek"

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

LOL..if u put tattoo @ breast,he wun charge u..FOC..coz he will be touching them..LOL..but this is wat i heard..i oni know when ger is doing tattoo,the door is cfm locked..guy doing,the do open big big..

FOC i also dun wan.. haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

SILLYDUCKZ.... i never say this before -->eg. snow_man say "wah tat day i saw 1 guy..both hand full tattoo..so er xin!!"

where did u get this from ah...

sis,relax..ahahaha im saying example..hahaha

ps ps :cheeky: :cheeky:

jia_yvon... i dun actually use my nick to do evil things k i have been in this forum for quite sometime to old to know things la. Well fren use to tell me the UV thingy is not legal for a certain time already that why alot of tattoo shop dun do it. I dunno will it fake away alot if someone over here does it can share about it.

Anyway it's nice to know ppls who share the same interested and of cause showing each other tattoo is not about showing off is about exchanging of art concept.

I really salute those gals with full body tattoo and i believe it take a huge guts for them to do that.

coffee and xchange our "masterpiece" ?? :angel:

guys put full body tattoo...we say them big balls..

gers put full body tattoo...we muz say wat ah?? :cheeky: :faint:

FOC i also dun wan.. haha..

1st saw ur reply..i tot u write FOC i also wan..hahaha..didnt read properly..

haha... sillyduckz... this thead attrach ppls to come along ah.. well gers put full body just salute them lor. Silent is gold so keep it that way. haha...

roger that sis! hahaha. Altot i join SBF for the longest, my post is so little..lol..

wats u all frenster? add me leh.. [email protected]

1st saw ur reply..i tot u write FOC i also wan..hahaha..didnt read properly..

:dot: :sian: :giddy:

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

roger that sis! hahaha. Altot i join SBF for the longest, my post is so little..lol..

wats u all frenster? add me leh.. [email protected]

yr boi boi super cute.. :lovestruck:

u noe jayce ah?

yr boi boi super cute.. :lovestruck:

u noe jayce ah?

thanks..whats ur email? Jayce is my ex gf..no la.. jking..my fren's ex.. :cheeky:

old to know things is alrite, but muz know the correct way.

ya u heard from fren this n that, y not called up high court and ask whether UV tatto izt legal? lol..

dats y. i computer hero
i also salute those girls...but still the first word come to my mind is "eeeeeeeek"

me too.. EEEEEEeeeeeeeeeee:angel:

dats y. i computer hero