wooo the tattoo show is so cool...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 1.1k

went to the Singapore 1st tattoo show... wow... damm eye opening... worth the $18 spent... saw one tai mei at the taiwan artiste booth with full back marine... very chio i would say! will try to upload her photo...:thumb:

u mean this?

marine.jpg

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

u mean this?

yup.... cool babe... :cool:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

Anyone here know any Good Tattoo Artists???

Where is the place???

The Artist is good in what kind of Design???

How is the Tattoos colours like? Bright??

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel:

HI guys,

I was wondering if any of you have gotten a tattoo outside our shores?

Care to share you're experience?

I was in Phuket recently and was very tempted to get one from the shops there. The Ang Mohs all got really intricate and well worked tattoos from there. Unfortunately, i was afraid of infection and wether it will be good or not. When I finally made up my mind, not enough time left.

Might try it end if this year....

Those who have experience please share ok...:thumb:

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

i wan to put tattoo but don know go where put.

Anyone can advise mi ?? :)

i wan to put tattoo but don know go where put.

Anyone can advise mi ?? :)

Go tattooshop lor....hehehex....seriusly....far east plaza if you want quality.

which shops specializes in jap tattoos?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Anyone know how much is e Pricing range ??

its all depend on how big u put....and see lah whether u wana colour n shading or nt and also see which shop...for me i done on my whole left chest plus shading cost 250.

btw guys....gt recmmendation any other gud quality tattoist n the price isnt dat bad? tot of adding tattoo.

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

i went to this guy called douglas from primitive tattoo in far east. 20cm x 10cm about $500. think its considered ex. but mine had zero scabbing after he did it.. and im v happy with it. that was more than 3 years ago..

pearl's centre also has quite a few tattoo shops, might want to check it out. 2nd level there's this sth-dragon tattoo shop, think not bad..

if you cannot take small losses, sooner or later you'll take in THE MOTHER OF ALL LOSSES.

i jus did a tattoo at this place called Infinity Ink Tattoo Studio...they are really good (experienced artist Sam & good quality ink, no scabbing) and offer reasonable pricing too, i did a eye of ra on my back for only $90...go check it out !

Infinity Ink Tattoo Studio

Orchard Plaza

#02-46

Contact 90258692 for appointment

hi louis,

thanks for mentioning our shop, is dragon pearl to be exact and is at #02-48. if you ever want a tattoo, will give you a very special price. ha

i went to this guy called douglas from primitive tattoo in far east. 20cm x 10cm about $500. think its considered ex. but mine had zero scabbing after he did it.. and im v happy with it. that was more than 3 years ago..

pearl's centre also has quite a few tattoo shops, might want to check it out. 2nd level there's this sth-dragon tattoo shop, think not bad..

My tattoo Shop Guyz & Glory is Open at Blk 928 Yishun Central #01-145. Feel Free to Drop by and will give a good price if u quote from SBF =):cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""