has anyone encounter such incident before?

today i went for my class 2a tp test. before the test started i was being told that my class 2b license is being disqualified/revoked.

later on i followed the instructor to the tester office,the tester told me that my records wasnt inside the system.i was thinkin wth!ive even have my license card, and during my 1yr riding period i didnt had any demerit points or watsoever.ya i were being scanned by tp while riding all all.i was even the student of the particular driving school for 2b & 2a with all records.later on everyone was being issued the results except me.the tester told me to home and wait for them to call me and even confiscated my license card and told me not to ride during this period if not will consider riding without license.but after that i still went down to tp hq @ ubi to dlb cfm and guess wat the system really dun have my records! reali wth for the past 1yr+ ive been riding my bike and all stopped by tp scanned thru my license but how come the system wont show my records?!

and 1 thing guys,i had been caught by tp along sim lim there riding against the one way road,i kana caught and told that i will be fined $ and also demerit points.but when i received the fine letter,i nvr kana demerit points only fined $.so far from the time i rode the bike till i let go,i nvr kana any tp letter or watsoever.reali dun understand y like suddenly vanished.

can anyone tell me wat to do now? wait or go straight for aid?

• Replies 19

want a faster answer?call the press up and they will report in the papers..veri soon u will get ur answer

in order for your info to be erased from tp records could be either one of the following.

you may have exceeded the 13 points during your probation period.

you might have been disqualified.

your licence might be revoked.

otherwise, your information should still be in the tp database..

in the meantime,i suggest you must not even sit on your bike, otherwise, when screened, the officers will get the info that you do not have any licence, and you will be charged for driving w/o any licence.

you said you went over to tp hq to clarify about the matter, so where did the receptionist directed you to.

in the meantime, just sit back and wait for a call..

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

need some help in this.

Your case is currently under review / investigation. You will be informed of the result in due course.

The above information is accurate as at 13/01/2009 12:01 AM

However date of offense is 25/02/2008. That was before i took over the vehicle.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

omg suay sia..

now all other ppls got licence also need to scare..>

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Yea! So freaked out! TP ask u retake test and now,no records...OMG...

u better double check when taking....:cheeky:

hi, ron9z

i was taking the class 2 test and sitting in the same room with you. don't worry, i think the tester will be calling you very soon since they ask for your phone number.

seriously in that case how do you even enroll for 2a classes? you mean they dont even check when we enroll? sometthing seems to be seriously fu**d up with their system

if they dont even check for 2b license when enrolling in 2a, i might as well start enrolling into 2a now, and book 2a tp on this year july

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

RONG AH RONG MY dear friend .... u so suay sia ....

we chong tgt take 2a tgt , tp tgt... now lets wait tgt for them to call

ah :p no worry u always got me to ride ur bike 1st lol .....

ur bike KAki-_- BOtak... MAx

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg

i suggest u compile any letters of any sorts of fines.. bike installments... letter to renew rd tax.. just in case.. :thumbs: maybe some geek in LTA or TP is feeling f.up dat day and just randomly delete ppl license? :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

y dun u take all necessary documents such as ur fine letters, and also ur riding booklet for ur 2b, 2a and the test result slips to the tp hq n clarify wif them.. if nth still happens, last resort, call tnp..

has anyone encounter such incident before?

today i went for my class 2a tp test. before the test started i was being told that my class 2b license is being disqualified/revoked.

later on i followed the instructor to the tester office,the tester told me that my records wasnt inside the system.i was thinkin wth!ive even have my license card, and during my 1yr riding period i didnt had any demerit points or watsoever.ya i were being scanned by tp while riding all all.i was even the student of the particular driving school for 2b & 2a with all records.later on everyone was being issued the results except me.the tester told me to home and wait for them to call me and even confiscated my license card and told me not to ride during this period if not will consider riding without license.but after that i still went down to tp hq @ ubi to dlb cfm and guess wat the system really dun have my records! reali wth for the past 1yr+ ive been riding my bike and all stopped by tp scanned thru my license but how come the system wont show my records?!

and 1 thing guys,i had been caught by tp along sim lim there riding against the one way road,i kana caught and told that i will be fined $ and also demerit points.but when i received the fine letter,i nvr kana demerit points only fined $.so far from the time i rode the bike till i let go,i nvr kana any tp letter or watsoever.reali dun understand y like suddenly vanished.

can anyone tell me wat to do now? wait or go straight for aid?

I've seen this message a few months back. Not sure if it is the same TS.

Is this a joke?

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
I've seen this message a few months back. Not sure if it is the same TS.

Is this a joke?[/Quote]

if u read back..

theres a guy who witness the incident at the test centre.:cool:

same here i witness the incident too , some more from 7am when i saw the tester ask him to go office. i think he siao liao.. until all the way to 1pm we get our lic back.. my poor friend still sian 1/2 ... some more i follow him go tp all the place ... wat a lousy system they have......

dont worry my buddy , i always will be here haha lol

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg