Hmmm should be under neath the bike... sorry that my statement confuse ya.

Ya derbi bike kind of rare on the road... 11K+ wor... hmmm...

Such a price tag many might wanna stick to NSR SP or KIPS etc...

OR you can consider this bike too

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=249095

Hyosung 2B sportsbike. The head cowl looks like Suzuki GSX-R.

coOL lOokS ya! :slurp: heyY why no pricetag??? how much machine price eh?

SLoW iS SmooTH, smOOtH is FaST... LeT'S see iT :D

• Replies 91

ouh man. love it when new bikes comin in. guess hav to wait to see them otr ferst...

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

I would suggest if those considering this bike....Spending 5 digits might as well wait for 2 years and move onto the real world of performance that match the looks.

No doubt looked wicked but doesnt really have the go to match it...

If the OTR is about 7k or so...Then get it......hahaha

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

the same fate as yzf r125. lol

under chassis? agreed this is another killer bike. cost also killer siaa..!wondering if maintainence will be expensive cos derbi rare sia in spore for sports bike.

the price also KILLS bro....

:popcorn:

I guess the design, development and parts used which are some of the factors which escalate the price of the bike. But again with this 5 digit and get a CUB alike engine... hmmm...

i rather ride a nsr150 if i'm holding a class2b lics.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Cant expect machines to come with expensive stuff like inverted forks all that and get priced like a normal bike in the 6 to 7k range i guess. Even the NsR150sp and kips cost 10+k last time and dun feature such goodies.

The exhaust pipe is so nicely hidden not to mention. Notice all the new 125cc 4stroke have fugly exhaust which look damn huge but with a small tiny little hole?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

coOL lOokS ya! :slurp: heyY why no pricetag??? how much machine price eh?

LOL must call Bike Production wor... they bringing in the bike ^^

Cant expect machines to come with expensive stuff like inverted forks all that and get priced like a normal bike in the 6 to 7k range i guess. Even the NsR150sp and kips cost 10+k last time and dun feature such goodies.

The exhaust pipe is so nicely hidden not to mention. Notice all the new 125cc 4stroke have fugly exhaust which look damn huge but with a small tiny little hole?

Hmmm... we can see that current era 2B sports bike all in 4-stroke setup... so if you wanna have tat speed... go for KRR/TZM/SP bah...

Some more where the bike is manufacture also play a part... europe 2B sports bike wah exp...

LOL must call Bike Production wor... they bringing in the bike ^^

Hmmm... we can see that current era 2B sports bike all in 4-stroke setup... so if you wanna have tat speed... go for KRR/TZM/SP bah...

Some more where the bike is manufacture also play a part... europe 2B sports bike wah exp...

yahh agree with you on european bikes.. damn ex.. lol update this thread with the price tag ya.. :angel:

get a aprillia lor.. the new ones are pretty... and they seriously look like a class2 bike...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Wanna buy one and play? some more we saw it side by side with the rs125.. lol.. both i also like..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

Hi there all,

Has anyone seen this bike(Derbi GPR 125 4Stroke) on the road?

Looks nice... therefore asking around...

Anyone know how much does this bike cost?

Here's the link :

http://http://www.derbi.com/int/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=161&Itemid=321

dirt bike worl shop there... derbi gpr cost $11,200 machince price only.... my advise, save yr money get a bigger bike =D

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

well rite now i am riding aprilia rs 125 07 and i never regret it..its a beautiful and powerful bike..well i am here wana talk abt italian bike, so far i seen in singapore ppl tend to say italian aren't worth it 2 expansive and stuff bla bla...Seriously we are talking abt italian's bike here..don't look narrowly in the price itself..we must consider the quality components it produces..usd forks, braided brake lines, digital speedo meter the alightment and the quality of the chasis material of the bike itself..4 the engine is a another thing..if ppl out there wants speed dun even think of 4 strokes..get a 2 strokes and u want to be in the "real world" go and get a class 2..but to think down to earth where in singapore road can u take out the full potential of ur bike..and some ppl wana play straight road or drag race..might as well get urself a hayabusa..but if money concerns all power bikes r high in maintainance..all i want to say is 4 get about the price..look at the bike itself dun look at the engine power onli..

Wanna buy one and play? some more we saw it side by side with the rs125.. lol.. both i also like..

Waiting for u to buy me new cbr leh.. damn sian 400 lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

dirt bike worl shop there... derbi gpr cost $11,200 machince price only.... my advise, save yr money get a bigger bike =D

$11.2k for a 2B bike is a lil bit too excessive.. almost the same price as Yamaha R125? for sure the bike is a head turner :thumb:

For yr information, yesterday morning i just went to TAMPINES for a clear view plus test ride the bike by the name of DERBI GPR 4v 4t...After i test the bike, i found out that the engine is extremely nice to hear and the power of the bike i dare not to say cos u can try it yrself.Its damn a good bike.For those who wanted to buy the bike,pls think properly ok cos now the machine price only cost u 11.2k.The bike,the model,the engine is ok but the problem is the price then steep lah bro.Just 125cc only.If talking about spare parts, the guy there told me that it is much cheaper if wanna compare to APRILIA.That's all i know.

:popcorn:
It's not out yet ,and i don't think that sooner cause that was for the recent motorshow in europe and what i read in the mag it will cost 500 pound more than r125 and it's not fuel injection.

Its out already. At Tampines safra KTM dirt wheel shop. I'v test rode it. Nice bike. Almost the same posture as aprilia. If you go for comfort and lux its a good bike. If you want additional factor which is speed, go for Aprilia RS125.

I was rather attracted to the Senda DRD 125 when I saw it in MCA magazine. Today, it happened to be my off day so I rode down to Dirt Wheel to view the bikes.

Apart from the KTMs, the Derbis were parked beside the entrance. The 2 Derbis that caught my eyes were GPR125(Sportsbike) and the Senda DRD 125(Dirtbike) which was in blue.

Actually, I am a 2A license holder and is riding a Class 2A Supermotard. The person who attended to me seems rather surprize that I am checking out a Class 2B bike. Anyway, I loves motorbikes and since I know that I can't own every single one of them. I am contented to look, feel and touch them whenever I visits a motordiam.

I was allowed to take the Terra125 for a round in the open carpark and was told that all the bikes were housing the same engine. (If I didn't hear wrongly). Well, I did a walk along side with the Terra125, Terra Adventure125 and Senda DRD125. They were spotted with identical engine and I was told that Derbi was actually from Piaggio. The shop assistant pointed out to me that there's a Piaggio logo on the engine block. And yes, it is indeed a Piaggio logo on the engine block.

The ride on the Terra125 felt smooth and the bike was relatively light and easy to handle. I didn't really rev it hard as it was a test bike so I merely pickup smoothly. I would say that riding alone without taking any pillon should be enjoyable in the neighbourhoods. I didn't have the chance to cruise highways but I felt that it could be a bit of struggle if you were to maintain on 2nd lane or overtaking a car.

Unfortunately, I do not have the luxury of testing the Senda DRD125. I was more interested in this bike as it has very nice styling and it looked similiar to the Husqavana125. The tail portion of this bike and the contour of the seat also looked similiarly to my motard.

Next come to the GPR125, I didn't test this bike as well although I would love to. It has very nice styling and it looked identical to the Yamaha R125. Side fairing looked identical to Yamaha R125, Angle of the head is more upright, similar to the KTM RC8 and Daelim Roadwin. Its size of headlamp is identical to Daelim Roadwin. Overall, very alike to the R125 indeed.

As a Supermotard fan, I was a little disappointed as I didn't get to see the Senda DRD125 SM. (Probably out of stock)

However, the KTMs rocks and the moment they ram the engine. It set my heart ablaze and pump up the blood pressure in my stream.

It only took me 15mins to get to dirt wheels and I would say that it was a worthwhile trip there. After dirtwheels, I proceed to the nearby bicycle shop, Tay cycle to view bicycles. :)

And yes, I have a very nice catalogue from the shop. Showing the 5 Derbis and their price tag.

GPR125 - $11,200

Terra - $9,600

Terra Adventure - $10,500

Senda DRD 125 SM - $10,600

Senda DRD 125 - $10,200

Yo bro, wats the size of the DRD? Was it comparable to DRZ?

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg