[Ride] Songkran Festival April 2009 @ Hatyai From 10-14 April

guys,

pls check below the new room allocation, pls let me know if there's any mistake.

Room Nos;

1. Kennyseaw & racingter

2. Simon Soh

3. Alvin Lau

4. Yahoo^Rider

5. nights

6. Nah

7. Josean

8. Scarab

9. Chia YS

10. room reserved by Chia YS

11. busa1300

12. Mike Ong

13. Chris Chan

14. ah_veo

15. SW9000

16. ekin101

17. Marble47

18. F650S

19. ngkai

20. everwonder

21. Stanley & Shirl

22. panjang & partner

23. mctan & partner

24. Wesly & partner

25. Azman & Zul

26. room reserved by Azman

27. room reserved by Azman

28. room reserved by Azman

29. Scoobydoo & HelmetBOX!

30. Ivan & Roy

31. jsilverwin & Alantic200

32. shedevil & raz

33. Kitty & friend

34. Hansray & EMF

35. wan619 & Yong Khang

36. Robinowyong & Meat Eater

37. Leong

*** 1 rooms still available.

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt beside. Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

• Replies 841

Monday itself is the Songkran Festival... not staying to play?

Ya I know. But my wife wasn't able to take leave on tuesday. Thats why must shoot back to singapore on monday morning. tuesday working.

On average, every three days, 1 motorcyclist or a pillion die or is seriously injured in a traffic accident. Riding a motorcycle is dangerous enough. Riding recklessly is Suicidal.

guys,

pls check below the new room allocation, pls let me know if there's any mistake.

Room Nos;

1. Kennyseaw & racingter

2. Simon Soh

3. Alvin Lau

4. Yahoo^Rider

5. nights

6. Nah

7. Josean

8. Scarab

9. Chia YS

10. room reserved by Chia YS

11. busa1300

12. Mike Ong

13. Chris Chan

14. ah_veo

15. SW9000

16. ekin101

17. Marble47

18. F650S

19. ngkai

20. everwonder

21. Stanley & Shirl

22. panjang & partner

23. mctan & partner

24. Wesly & partner

25. Azman & Zul

26. room reserved by Azman

27. room reserved by Azman

28. room reserved by Azman

29. Scoobydoo & HelmetBOX!

30. Ivan & Roy

31. jsilverwin & Alantic200

32. shedevil & raz

33. Kitty & friend

34. Hansray & EMF

35. wan619 & Yong Khang

36. Robinowyong & Meat Eater

37. Leong

*** 1 rooms still available.

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt beside. Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

LAI LAI LAI LASt room liao!!!:cheers:

yup..riding with so many bikers..on e same passion..(THAILAND)!!!!

huart huh!!!

Dun bluff lah...

Your heart now at ******* liao...

Edited by Simon Soh
Dun bluff lah...

Your heart now at ******** liao...

Hiya u outdate liao . Got Red lady liao.. Nearby only he can show u the way :)

Edited by Simon Soh

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Dun bluff lah...

Your heart now at ******* liao...

hello brother wats that place huh?:cheeky:

yoz yahoo....si mi red lady?:angel:

racingter's heart at one of the sleazy karaoke joints... Hahaha... :p

xixy...i still virgin leh...:cry:

Edited by Simon Soh

Songkran" is a word from the Sanskrit language which means to "move into" and refers to the orbit of the sun moving into Aries. It marks the end of a 12-month cycle and the beginning of a new solar year. Songkran is therefore the Thai New Year celebrations.

About Songkran

This traditional Thai custom of merry-making is the Kingdom's most 'sanuk' (fun-filled) festival, celebrated with tremendous enthusiasm, nation-wide, once a year. In most parts of the country, Songkran extends over a period of 3 days.

Known the world-over for its characteristic tradition of water-throwing ranging from a courteous sprinkle or a polite splash, to harmless water pistols and showers from garden hoses to the well-aimed bucket or water-cannon delivered in a festive spirit. Without a doubt, on the practical side, Songkran is a refreshing solution to "beating the heat" in the hottest season of the year. There is a however a much deeper significance to "Songkran".

Apart from marking a new beginning, Songkran is also a time for thanksgiving. It is an important time for individuals to reflect upon the many acts of kindness and thoughtfulness each has personally experienced and to remember how such acts of generosity and compassion bring peace, happiness and well-being. Songkran is also the time for reunions and family ties are renewed.

At the heart of each Thai custom and tradition, there is always a logical reason for its existence. The festive elements of the celebration, the cultural values, the social code of conduct and individual belief and practices are intertwined. Songkran embodies the traditional Thai cultural values.

The underlying significance of Songkran is the process of cleansing and purification - the purging of all ills, misfortune and evil and starting the New Year afresh with all that is good and pure. Water is symbolic of the cleaning process and signifies purity.

you hor.... as long as got lady niah u sure know where liao ... lol...

all thoese who want fuat ah...... follow yahoo lao da can liao.... :angel::angel:

yahoo lao da ... you will have a shadow(me :D) following you everywhere you go ... hahaha...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
yahoo lao da ... you will have a shadow(me :D) following you everywhere you go ... hahaha...

yesh.... jio 1 whole convoy of fuat buddie n elect yahoo lao da as the leader.... whooo hoooo....

remember ask him carry a small triangle flag like a "Tau Yew"

Juz walk into any sleazy joints in Hatyai and shout 'YAHOO'...Immediate 20% off...

WaaaaaaaaHoooooooo.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: hahahaha.... u got me rolling off my chair with this 1.... :thumb:

you hor.... as long as got lady niah u sure know where liao ... lol...

all thoese who want fuat ah...... follow yahoo lao da can liao.... :angel::angel:

wah hahahhaha anyhow ar

wah shadow..

yesh.... jio 1 whole convoy of fuat buddie n elect yahoo lao da as the leader.... whooo hoooo....

remember ask him carry a small triangle flag like a "Tau Yew"

i not that kind of tau yew.. for Frd of tau yew can la :p

Juz walk into any sleazy joints in Hatyai and shout 'YAHOO'...Immediate 20% off...

fwhahahaha i also lauff.. my father throught i crazy lolx

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

haha.... shout together... might get more dis....co.un.....t...!!!!!! :D

Simon Soh

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt(more like a Canteen). Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

Simon Soh

simon put me up for me n my partner ;)

'Red-Line King'.... u confirm coming not..? :cool:

Simon Soh

i want ..M.A.S.S.A.G.E!!! wu disount boh?

wah u all so many pple ah! see you pple there!

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

i want ..M.A.S.S.A.G.E!!! wu disount boh?

So many ppl at 1 time... got enough mei mei or not in the 1st place?

Later auntie also come out from retirement to help out. Discount also not much use. :cry:

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/