bitterhahas, ur prac 5 just now at 6.50 isit? i was doing my prac 8. hahaa.

heyjezza, dun be dismayed. seriously. i think its really okay to repeat lesson 1-4 alot of times. i took lesson 3 6 times!! wanted to give up, but i didnt. and yes, prac 1 is the most essential lesson in my opinion. u need to be able to control the bike and stop smoothly as that is the very basic of riding. :)

all the best!

no la i did it while the sun was exactly high up in the sky :D

• Replies 98

no la i did it while the sun was exactly high up in the sky :D

oh chehhh. haha. i think prac 5 still not so bad. prac 8 is horrendous. i accumulated 34 points. how awesome.

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

did anyone have extra-school practice? read alot in this forum that many riders start riding before they get their licence, or at least have had experience under the watchful eyes of friends ... makes me envious! like me, all my fds drive ... want to practice but nobody got bike to lend.

hahaha it's okay not to have extra practice. learning from scratch is better. my father refuses to let me have a go at his bike. he says it would be different from CDC's bike which we have to be accustomed to during TP.

off-topic, how old are you, heyjezza? i notice that you have a good command of language. :)

don't be affected by it la. since you're already stuck in this situation. just be attentive to the instructors, not sure thick skin ask again. keep ask until you satisfied la! since you pay the fees must make good use :D

good luck on your next lesson.

Edited by bitterhahas
don't be affected by it la. since you're already stuck in this situation. just be attentive to the instructors, not sure thick skin ask again. keep ask until you satisfied la! since you pay the fees must make good use :D

good luck on your next lesson.

Do that and risk the chance of not taking your license and having your friends' license revoked, haha.

squishyworm - whens your TP? mine's next week ! scared like heckk mann ! hahaha

bitterhahas is right. not sure, just ask ask ask. haha ask until they irritated also nevermind. you pay le .. their job is to teach you. haha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

in order to book tp, u must first clear prac 8 right? .. then there's a month long wait from booking to testing?

yes.

wait more than a month. my TP is 5 weeks after i passed my prac 8.

thing is cdc dont really have 2b TP everyweek.

when i came to book TP, the slots for 5 march all taken up already.

then go counter, i asked how come 12 march no TP, then the lady say it's once every 2 weeks.

yours truly.

speaking of road revision..

that day i never see bangla crossing the road ! then i just proceed do right turn !

NYEAHAHAHAHHAHA

yours truly.

speaking of road revision..

that day i never see bangla crossing the road ! then i just proceed do right turn !

NYEAHAHAHAHHAHA

almost every night i encounter bicycle sans cyclist ... the first time i saw, i o_O "OMG WTF THAT BICYCLE IS PEDALING ITSELF FORWARD" *OUR FATHER WHO ART IN HEAVEN ...*

lagi better, i once saw floating bao (bun) .... on top of the bike, there was a floating bao (bun) ... make a guess.

maybe time for my car to go HID.

almost every night i encounter bicycle sans cyclist ... the first time i saw, i o_O "OMG WTF THAT BICYCLE IS PEDALING ITSELF FORWARD" *OUR FATHER WHO ART IN HEAVEN ...*

lagi better, i once saw floating bao (bun) .... on top of the bike, there was a floating bao (bun) ... make a guess.

maybe time for my car to go HID.

HAHAHAHAH

i know. i dont want to mention. everytime i make these kind of comments, i will sound truly racist. haha the bao what colour sia ?

then on the stretch of road where the speed limit was 60km/h , there's this cyclist ah, don't know what is on his mind la. wobble here and there. i want to overtake also i scared. if he's my friend i ride past and kick him already haha

can install HID uh? i thought cannot?

maybe it's time for cyclists to wear reflective clothing .. ahaha

yours truly.

haha i also don't wish to offend anybody, and i hope nobody is .. just putting a comical spin on real world experiences. only in multicultural singapore can such funny stories find foundation in fact. so yea .. hope everyone reading sees the humour in it - if not, i apologise - i'm no racist .. slightly twisted sense of humour, but no racist. i'm sure kh bro's the same :cheeky:

btw kh, it was white .. like a bao :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

edit: dunno leh .. but everytime a new audi comes up in my rearview mirror ... illegal? maybe. sexy? definitely.

sexy but too glaring for my liking le.. ahah

oh! no wonder you say it's like a bao. ahhaha literally bao sia like that .

anywayyy , ima girl. haha

yours truly.

HAHAHAHAH

i know. i dont want to mention. everytime i make these kind of comments, i will sound truly racist. haha the bao what colour sia ?

then on the stretch of road where the speed limit was 60km/h , there's this cyclist ah, don't know what is on his mind la. wobble here and there. i want to overtake also i scared. if he's my friend i ride past and kick him already haha

can install HID uh? i thought cannot?

maybe it's time for cyclists to wear reflective clothing .. ahaha

motor riders also.

u wan see UFO speeding at ground level?

sexy but too glaring for my liking le.. ahah

oh! no wonder you say it's like a bao. ahhaha literally bao sia like that .

anywayyy , ima girl. haha

blinding other road users is a small sacrifice for my looking sexy .. more accurately, sexier :cheeky:

i'm sry for assuming you to be a man .. can you blame me though? knucklehead?

thank you :) i'm in my 20s. hopefully, with some luck, i wouldn't be pushing 30 by the time i get my licence.

hahaha u wont. dun worry, heyjezza. :)

anyway, anybody has useful tips for practical 8? it's quite annoying when you think you did well, but when the results are out, you get sucky points. sigh.

i think my problem lies in checking of blindspots. not too sure when to check, when NOT to check. LOL

heyjezza - nah ! not blaming you. hahah ! my nick itself is like a dude. hahaha

evolapsev - check before turning, when you want to change lane. thats all. haha

inside circuit, check at bends. hoho

i thought i did badly during my prac 8, but swee, 8 points only. hehe

where did your points go to?

yours truly.