Originally posted by MeePokDry@March 09, 2007 05:08 pm

I still owe u money for the trackday pics..

Are you going the coming trackday? I will pay u, or treat u for lunch

Lawrence and I are settling it within ourselves. You guys no need to pay.. Pics didnt turn out well.

Anyway, Lawrence, you joining us for the 18th??

Jus wondering.. why was it you couldnt start your bike afew times at the last track session ah? idle jet too big is it?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 09, 2007 05:20 pm

You will lose alot of money..

If you big size, can buy scooter also.. Scooter also can be big.. Or i suggest Varedaro 125.. big bike.. 125cc..

Listen to your friends. They give good advice. Dont waste your money buy aprilia.

but if i ride aprilia rs125 2006 until i class2 then i change bike will i lose alot of money ?? btw how much is rs125 06 around ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

i am deciding to buy rs125 06 then tahan until class 2 but my friend say later my rs125 very slow whatever lah . say what later i got class2A license then will be tempted to buy bigger bike . by the way i want to ride a sportbike. don't really like scooter. which aprilia rs125 is the best ? is 06 good ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

depends on wat u wan from the bike, if u wan cheap , then aprilia is definety out for u... NSR150 and Kr 150 would be a better options. 2rd hand ard 2k+ so tat the max amt u can lose , RS125 06 model =>ord 13k , so u lose roughly abt 6k for 2 yrs

speed wise how fast u wan go on sg roads..

guys, i drew smth jus now n wondering if it would be good to put this at the left chest of the next batch of ARC shirt.. :cheeky:

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/4103/arcbz3.jpg

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 09, 2007 04:55 pm

Who's coming for March Track day on the 18th?

Alan, Meepokdry and myself are confirmed so far..

Anyone else?

Mi and wan23 going oso... u gimme face on track oso okie? Mi noob oso...

Originally posted by MeePokDry@March 09, 2007 05:15 pm

How come my name is in?? hahaha

yeah, i will be there unless something crop up.

5lap race, i gonna get my revenge, hahaha

wah u going oso ar... okie okie... hope this time on the way back don't kena rain again man. my poor suit... all soaked..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 09, 2007 05:23 pm

Lawrence and I are settling it within ourselves. You guys no need to pay.. Pics didnt turn out well.

Anyway, Lawrence, you joining us for the 18th??

Jus wondering.. why was it you couldnt start your bike afew times at the last track session ah? idle jet too big is it?

Yes, the only clear pics are of Vik. :cheer:

Vik, nothing to do with my jets. My starter motor is worn and wont crank. When I hit the starter button, all I hear is a high-pitched "woar!" and silence. hahahaha....

So I have to push start most of the time.

My jets :

Idle Jet 65

Idle Imulsion tube 36

Starter 70

Needle 1 (topmost, leanest)

Main 145

I am still running slightly rich, with oil spewing from exhaust, and with a fuel consumption of 24km/L.

I am using a steel-crowned go-kart piston. Heavier but can rev up to 16,000rpm in a kart without issues. The crown is also 1mm higher than stock, increasing compression.

Cant join you for 18th track tho i would love to. Have lots of work. Perhaps next session?

Daniel,

Remember to bring raincoat. I always bring a raincoat, and was extra thankful I did on the last track day.

Benguin, I dont see why not. The drawing looks good.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@March 09, 2007 08:26 pm

Benguin, I dont see why not. The drawing looks good.

thanks law.. :sweat:

Originally posted by junda15@March 09, 2007 05:15 pm

i'm waiting for TP now . i like to know whether i should go and buy nsr150 or aprilia rs125 2006. because i am big in size and alot of my friend are asking me to buy aprilia . and some of my friends tell me to buy nsr150 and save the money for class2A . but if i am getting aprilia rs125 2006 how much would the maintence be ? and how much is the machine ? if i sell aprilia after 1 year will i lose alot of money ?? can somebody guide me pls ?

your fren say u big size shld ride aprilia? y not ur fren say u big size u shd walk better..?? lol j/k..

don bother what the hell they say abt u.. wat small size, big size, short, tall.. u ride/buy what u want & like.. not what people ask u to ride/buy.. if u're intending to get a '06 rs125 and sell after 1year, dont bother..

you will lose alot $.. first is the insurance that gonna kill u if u're under 21.. easily 1.5k-2k+ ( i also like '06 but the machine + insurance too ex.. so out 4 me liaoz.. )

btw sp/krr gd, fast, small, cheap, alot of accessories.. :thumb:

btw anyone got valve to spare?? mine broke.. :cry:

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 09, 2007 08:40 pm

thanks law.. :sweat:

ben i think u can go design some logos for our S.League...

ur logo is nice.. i think it suits soccer clubs...

and when is ur bike gonna flaming the roads again?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Anyone one can tell me where's yeow motor? i know it's at ang mo kio but i dunno which part of ang mo kio, and by the way how much will it cost me if i spray a lion head paintwork on my rs 125 at yeow motor?

Originally posted by tom-kum-fai@March 10, 2007 01:57 am

Anyone one can tell me where's yeow motor? i know it's at ang mo kio but i dunno which part of ang mo kio, and by the way how much will it cost me if i spray a lion head paintwork on my rs 125 at yeow motor?

i was quoted 480+ for matt and gloss black on a replica.. urs shld be ard 500-600 ??

OnceEarth: i saw u @ FM today wif ur spark.. hee =) dono if u notice tat dumb fella standing there n looking @ ppl and ppl's bike.. ur exhaust sound loud siah.. wat u using/changed?? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 09, 2007 11:25 pm

your fren say u big size shld ride aprilia? y not ur fren say u big size u shd walk better..?? lol j/k..

don bother what the hell they say abt u.. wat small size, big size, short, tall.. u ride/buy what u want & like.. not what people ask u to ride/buy.. if u're intending to get a '06 rs125 and sell after 1year, dont bother..

you will lose alot $.. first is the insurance that gonna kill u if u're under 21.. easily 1.5k-2k+ ( i also like '06 but the machine + insurance too ex.. so out 4 me liaoz.. )

btw sp/krr gd, fast, small, cheap, alot of accessories.. :thumb:

btw anyone got valve to spare?? mine broke.. :cry:

i don't like sp or krr because it's like so common on road . aprilia is nice and i like it. if i buy aprilia rs125 '06 and i tahan until class2 then i change bike will i like lose alot of $$ ? thanks alot

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 09, 2007 04:55 pm

Who's coming for March Track day on the 18th?

Alan, Meepokdry and myself are confirmed so far..

Anyone else?

You too fast liao, i scare to go wif u :smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xxes123@March 09, 2007 06:42 pm

depends on wat u wan from the bike, if u wan cheap , then aprilia is definety out for u... NSR150 and Kr 150 would be a better options. 2rd hand ard 2k+ so tat the max amt u can lose , RS125 06 model =>ord 13k , so u lose roughly abt 6k for 2 yrs

speed wise how fast u wan go on sg roads..

U R RIGHT :cheer:

Originally posted by tom-kum-fai@March 10, 2007 01:57 am

It's @ AMK Park 1, blk 6002 if i'm not wrong. It's just next to Eddy Ong Motor.

Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 02:33 am

i don't like sp or krr because it's like so common on road . aprilia is nice and i like it. if i buy aprilia rs125 '06 and i tahan until class2 then i change bike will i like lose alot of $$ ? thanks alot

Dun spend too much money on 2B bike, get something u buy n sell wif small difference, save up for 2A cos it's not so wise to jump from 2B to 2.

Take ur time, u r still young. There's lot of time for u to ride on road.

Remenber, ride safely. :cheer:

Originally posted by K526@March 10, 2007 02:57 am

You too fast liao, i scare to go wif u :smile: :cheeky:

Wahlao..

Tommy how many nick you want to change ah??

Where i got too fast?? I go 5laps shagged already.. you going for enduro race mah.. 1 shot atleast 15laps.. haiz.. i getting old liao..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

any1 popping by fm tomoro? ill be thr at arnd 10 lidat long time no see ah seng and gonna meet my fren thr too see me rem to sae hi ah lol

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 10, 2007 12:39 am

ben i think u can go design some logos for our S.League...

ur logo is nice.. i think it suits soccer clubs...

and when is ur bike gonna flaming the roads again?

s league? haha! thanks anyways, for the comment. bike flame the roads? see whether soon can or not.. hehe! :cheeky:

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 02:11 am

OnceEarth: i saw u @ FM today wif ur spark.. hee =) dono if u notice tat dumb fella standing there n looking @ ppl and ppl's bike.. ur exhaust sound loud siah.. wat u using/changed?? :lovestruck:

oh.. u made yer way to FM already.. haha! great! n dax got spark already ah? tong pipe or wat? hehe..

ALAN: eh, u got challenger for 99 bends already.. can count me out oready..

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 10, 2007 03:29 am

any1 popping by fm tomoro? ill be thr at arnd 10 lidat long time no see ah seng and gonna meet my fren thr too see me rem to sae hi ah lol

andrew, long time no see ah seng? did u notice tht wat u said jus sounded a lil gay? haha! :nobuaya:

Originally posted by macerena@March 09, 2007 08:01 pm

Mi and wan23 going oso... u gimme face on track oso okie? Mi noob oso...

Meet again at white card house??