Originally posted by alanhim@March 10, 2007 04:46 pm

hahahahaha ........ win means win. lose mean lose right? where got said people block your way one. Rossi lose also never said people block his way leh .....cos he can cut people one ma. Right? heheheehehehehe ....... I slow never mind ..... faster than you can liao ........ hehehehehehe ......... :D

wah.. u like tht.. u good! haha..

ken: when ah? must ask alan lor.. hehe!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

No outing / meet-up today har? Suddenly everyone missing like that....

If you wanna get an RS125, get a 2nd hand 03' will do. Spend a few K doing up the bike sui sui.... ride for a mth, then the bike break down again one way or another.... then u need to fork $$$ again for a certain part change....

Think seriously before you really want to buy. Aprilia owners are usually broke because of the bike problems. If this bike is more reliable, the owners will have lots of $$$ to spend on luxurious items. For me, I loss about 7k in 10 mths then I bought another Aprilia.... Italian bike is after all an Italian bike... when you ride it, you will love it if u still can afford to own it.

We Aprilia owners are still riding Aprilia although it might be quite problematic at times, is basically just a passion.... a Love for Aprilia. We dont really care if who is who is the fastest or slowest... we just want to feel the stability of the bike, the easy handling, the magic when the rpm go above 7k rpm.... etc. All I can say is, LIKE IT OR HATE IT.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 10, 2007 05:25 am

Meet again at white card house??

Yar, should be okie. Around 815 or 830am liddat again okie? like last time.

Anything i will SMS wayne then he tell you, coz he seem to have a perfect art of getting you no matter what, hahAhaHAhaHAhahAA~~ and i just saw you and wayne at still road this late afternoon, i was driving behind you guys, where were you guys heading to??

Originally posted by alanhim@March 10, 2007 04:21 pm

Who? Who want to challange me :confused: I very slow one leh ....... :sweat:

wEi... you president lei.. cannot say yourself very slow. Even if slow, must say... erm... "not that fast", sound better... heHEheHehaHAhah... *poke*poke* uncle alan...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 10, 2007 05:32 am

You going to be there with Dos ah??

Let me know how is his bike condition.. I anxious to know also.. :smile:

Ask Seng to test the engine, check the forks and suspension also..

:cheeky: ya he went with me :)

erm ah seng checked, changed a new battery, and my choke cabled is spoilt :/

other than that ah seng said its ok :cheer:

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 06:23 pm

wah.. u like tht.. u good! haha..

ken: when ah? must ask alan lor.. hehe!

Wait I free I let you know ........ hehehehehe

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by macerena@March 10, 2007 11:35 pm

wEi... you president lei.. cannot say yourself very slow. Even if slow, must say... erm... "not that fast", sound better... heHEheHehaHAhah... *poke*poke* uncle alan...

hahahahaha ..... OKie okie ...... I really not that fast ma ........ :sweat:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 01:25 pm

get get get!! join me.. dun get spark.. get ur aprilia den we save up and buy a sparkie together ok? on?? :confused:

ya la.. aprilia damn problematic ones.. take mine for example.. ride 1wk only my valve broken.. gotta spend $ for no reason.. sp/kr where got such thing.. dun buy la serious.. :smile:

buy alreadi dun regret ar.....:smile:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 03:24 pm

u 18 this yr or 19? i 19 this yr.. jus got my license also.. i bought a bike even b4 i got my license.. and i bought a older aprilia.. which is a '98 replica model.. 1st hand of cus got the satisfaction feeling.. but if u intending to ride at least 2-3yrs to break even or even more den ok loh.. if just wana ride becos u like it and die die wan own but after u get ur 2a u want to sell/upgrade.. no point.. serious..

btw, no license also can join dem for outing/kopi-session.. see whether u want anot only.. of cus if the place is far/out of way.. u sure wun feel like going.. cos too troublesome.. if the place like near mrt area.. i think it's ok..? i was lucky that vik willing to pillion me that day on his rvf.. hah.. if not i also sian.. dono how to go that place.. slowly know all of us loh.. i also dono alot ppl.. i only know david, subzero, xxes123, lawrence, chris, dax, ben, hanz, daniel, dannis, taiji, bryan.k, zack, ah pek lah, wayne.. and so on lolz..

i'm 18 this year . birthday just passed on jan . so is '98 replica or '03 good ? my gf's brother is riding a '05 and it looks not bad just that '05 headlamp abit weird . i don't mind riding it for 3 years or more then change bike . hope to join you all for outing or kopi session next time so that i can know more about it.

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Originally posted by dannis@March 10, 2007 08:18 pm

No outing / meet-up today har? Suddenly everyone missing like that....

If you wanna get an RS125, get a 2nd hand 03' will do. Spend a few K doing up the bike sui sui.... ride for a mth, then the bike break down again one way or another.... then u need to fork $$$ again for a certain part change....

Think seriously before you really want to buy. Aprilia owners are usually broke because of the bike problems. If this bike is more reliable, the owners will have lots of $$$ to spend on luxurious items. For me, I loss about 7k in 10 mths then I bought another Aprilia.... Italian bike is after all an Italian bike... when you ride it, you will love it if u still can afford to own it.

We Aprilia owners are still riding Aprilia although it might be quite problematic at times, is basically just a passion.... a Love for Aprilia. We dont really care if who is who is the fastest or slowest... we just want to feel the stability of the bike, the easy handling, the magic when the rpm go above 7k rpm.... etc. All I can say is, LIKE IT OR HATE IT.

hmm so aprilia bikes is more stable and easy handling than any other 2b bikes ?? if i get a 2nd hand aprilia from bike shop how much will the first payment be ?? so that i can save first ..

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by junda15@March 11, 2007 01:44 am

hmm so aprilia bikes is more stable and easy handling than any other 2b bikes ?? if i get a 2nd hand aprilia from bike shop how much will the first payment be ?? so that i can save first ..

even though aprilia is "stable and easy handling" accident still happens. . .

take me for example, after 2 years of riding i finally skided today . . . . damn my heart pain :cry:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Originally posted by Zack De Mongrel@March 11, 2007 02:31 am

take me for example, after 2 years of riding i finally skided today . . . . damn my heart pain :cry:

understand . is aprilia rs125 '05 good ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by junda15@March 11, 2007 04:25 am

understand . is aprilia rs125 '05 good ?

all aprilia is the same...is how the owner take care of the bike...05 is newer so of

course less problem now la,but if the pervious owner wack the bike

everyday,some wear and tear part will need to be change....aprilia is 'quite costly'

for a 2B bike but it give u a totally different experience from sp or kips...:cheer:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by Zack De Mongrel@March 11, 2007 02:31 am

wah bro.. wat happen? :confused:

its a long story. . . i'll cut it short, after purchasing the gloves i return to Regina an hour later cuz it was damn tight. . . they say no L size remember? nvm, they say wait for 1 week. . .

after dat i make my way to sim lim juction, got 1 p-plate very slow so i overtake, corner right very sui then i was tinking "wah so low, y getting lower arh?" then . . . SCRRAAAPPP!!! lol

haha!! good 1 bro! this is wat happen when my ego took over. . .

the best part was the p-plater wif Gf saw everything, its was really embarassing. . . so its either he laugh the way back home or i scared the bugger never to corner again. . . .

next time put ur ego on the track bro.. to me the streets are just not safe enough for me to play.. =/

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by Jie Liang@December 29, 2006 01:17 pm

Hi aprilia dudes, i got a aprilia T-shirt for sale

Its brand new, someone got it for me from the motogp as a gift !

Here's the pic!!! Colin Edwards Moto-GP design.

SIZE M !

Front

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2846.jpg

Back

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2847.jpg

Interested Sms me @ 92775454

$30 neg

lelong lelong... :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 03:24 pm

u 18 this yr or 19? i 19 this yr.. jus got my license also.. i bought a bike even b4 i got my license.. and i bought a older aprilia.. which is a '98 replica model.. 1st hand of cus got the satisfaction feeling.. but if u intending to ride at least 2-3yrs to break even or even more den ok loh.. if just wana ride becos u like it and die die wan own but after u get ur 2a u want to sell/upgrade.. no point.. serious..

btw, no license also can join dem for outing/kopi-session.. see whether u want anot only.. of cus if the place is far/out of way.. u sure wun feel like going.. cos too troublesome.. if the place like near mrt area.. i think it's ok..? i was lucky that vik willing to pillion me that day on his rvf.. hah.. if not i also sian.. dono how to go that place.. slowly know all of us loh.. i also dono alot ppl.. i only know david, subzero, xxes123, lawrence, chris, dax, ben, hanz, daniel, dannis, taiji, bryan.k, zack, ah pek lah, wayne.. and so on lolz..

All newbies ask kuransenu for advice..

I respect him.. he was really sincere abt getting aprilia. he did his research and he got himself a bike.. He said he wanted it, he got it..

Anyway bro, it was nothing fetching you there. Least i could do for an aspiring aprilian at that time.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by macerena@March 10, 2007 10:27 pm

Yar, should be okie. Around 815 or 830am liddat again okie? like last time.

Anything i will SMS wayne then he tell you, coz he seem to have a perfect art of getting you no matter what, hahAhaHAhaHAhahAA~~ and i just saw you and wayne at still road this late afternoon, i was driving behind you guys, where were you guys heading to??

Wayne and I were headed to Mel's Place along East Coast road to catch the MotoGP. Was really fun!!

Sure, no worries abt meeting.. I rather go early and relac.. then go late and hurry hurry.. :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hey guys!

anybody here own a 06 RS125?

how much the machine price..!

another thing is wanna check wif u 06 RS125 at topgear rpm 5000 and 7000 give u how much speed?

sorry to have so much question for u all...

paiseh...!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif