anyway alan, this sunday trackday leh.. u going? ur attendance hasn't been very gd leh~! :p

This sunday meh :confused: Thought it's on the 17th June :confused: You confirm or not?

Ya lor my attendance not very good these day :D hee hee ....... If really track most likely I should be going la.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i dun see aprilia riders for a few track days already. All slacking at home?:sian:

Hehehehehehe ..... :D This track day I sure come ......... :thumb:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Alan,

Organise meetup to collect money. More better.

How's next weekend? KKFC shld be fine. Those who cant make it, then transfer to david.

Anyway, what's the cost of the chalet and food etc? Maybe can start with the 300 given by Mah?

See you on the 17th

Good idea :thumb: Can you help to organise one then :confused: :btw: half of the money had already paid for the chalet. And the other half of the money will be put in as the food cost.

y i cant register in ARC?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

hello everyone!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

alanhim, which part of woodlands u liv in arh? i oso liv in wdlds leh...noticed dat alwaes at nite near vista point gt motorbike gathering....dunno if its ppl frm sgbikes leh...anibody noe these guys?..

A yellow R6 or a old school RC45? Aiyah, just take both lah...

alanhim, which part of woodlands u liv in arh? i oso liv in wdlds leh...noticed dat alwaes at nite near vista point gt motorbike gathering....dunno if its ppl frm sgbikes leh...anibody noe these guys?..

best way to know is to go up and ask. :)

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

tat dae go outing de stil here?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

guys, juz for your info. . . . Saturday June 16 is my birthday :cheeky: so, i'm thinking of spending my time with the aprilians on Friday Night. . . . anybody got any idea where to sabo me ? :D

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

guys, juz for your info. . . . Saturday June 16 is my birthday :cheeky: so, i'm thinking of spending my time with the aprilians on Friday Night. . . . anybody got any idea where to sabo me ? :D

wow sounds like fun to me. :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

hi der peepz..kinda new in this aprilia forum..can i join in the bbq ?? who shall i pass the money to btw ?? would love to meet up wit fella aprilians~~

selling forkskin for motard

brand dirtskin

interested pls pm

but those ppl dun seem 2 b gd company mah...must b streetwise...lol...:)

Might be Hayabusa outing... They meet at Vista Pt every Wed if i'm not wrong..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hey...

erm i m new here...

just taken over david bike ...

any ideas how to maintian this RS125 ?

i nid advice =((

Good luck!!!

What's wrong with the bike that you need to mantain?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Yo bro! miss ya man! June 15 ah??

Shld be ok laa..

Ben, June 15 is Dalini's birthday!! I'll be making my yearly pilgrimage to her hse!

everyone take turns sit on ur bike and bounce bounce trying out ur suspension :p