any1 has 125 the singal switch to spare of sell plz pm me . . also looking for clutch plate and the gear tingy. . mine like kinda lose. . plz pm if u got thx

which gear thingy?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

This year he has no rival to compete with mah.... no one to give him the motivation to practive more and to get better timing than that person.... no one to screw him if he is late.....

Dont bully the Uncle hor... dont play play... the next thing u know could just be a memory of how u suffociate due to 2T.....

Dannis, are you ever returning to track? Just curious bro...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Aiya u never go track today... U MIA very long liao... always late lah and din turn up lah.. president cannot like that one.... :faint:

haha....

hahahaha .......... So when is the next track day? :angel:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

think he too busy

hahahahha

and maybe too tired

:X

wahahahaha ......... where got too tired ........ :D

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

i have forgotten the last time Alan came ON TIME!

This whole year confirm never. I didnt play in June and July.. Yet i still come on time sia.. lol..

Alan!! Want to bring Afig to PG somemore! Lucky he follow me la..

haiz, ok ok.. we waiting for your excuses!

Old liao mah ....play 3 hours can die leh. hahahahahaha

I saw his sms saying that he's going with you, that where la ...... if not I sure go on time one :dot: so it's your fault to bring him go ....... wahahahahaha :cheeky:

seriously, i was just asking to feed myself with more knowledge first...should i decide to 1 day go,of course i must follow the big boys rite?..

You seem to have some grudge against me i must say,its not that i dun wan to buy the bike from you but i found a better deal so of course i should go for it rite?

Honestly dude,

Now that you mention it, i dont really like you. I ifind your posts irritating. You're not a contributing member in any sorts in my opinion.

You come in here, ask your little questions, and always in some way do not like to travel far. Everything must be nearby for you. Even if you need help, you want it to come to you. You hate travelling for help. And i bet you didnt turn up for the chalet coz it's too far for you.. It's always the same thing. I doubt anyone has seen your face except for Khai, whose vast experience you doubted when HE took the effort to call you and offer you his help.

So ya, this is what i feel. Not happy? Then come out talk. I'm willing to tell you that straight to your face as well. Go search all my previous posts.. I can be nice, i'm helpful, and i'm mean as hell as well.

I dont need to talk about how many ppl here have benefited fm my help la. I've given alot for ARC. Frankly, you dont deserve any.

Pls, i urge you. Read all my posts.. Start 2 yrs back.. You'll see what kind of person I am.

Not happy, can always meet me in person. Ask around about what happens then.

Cheers! :cool:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

This year he has no rival to compete with mah.... no one to give him the motivation to practive more and to get better timing than that person.... no one to screw him if he is late.....

Dont bully the Uncle hor... dont play play... the next thing u know could just be a memory of how u suffociate due to 2T.....

Ya la. You never go I where got competition...... SO when are you going again? :D

Dannis, are you ever returning to track? Just curious bro...

He retire liao la ......... hehehehe :cheeky:

Honestly dude,

Now that you mention it, i dont really like you. I ifind your posts irritating. You're not a contributing member in any sorts in my opinion.

You come in here, ask your little questions, and always in some way do not like to travel far. Everything must be nearby for you. Even if you need help, you want it to come to you. You hate travelling for help. And i bet you didnt turn up for the chalet coz it's too far for you.. It's always the same thing. I doubt anyone has seen your face except for Khai, whose vast experience you doubted when HE took the effort to call you and offer you his help.

So ya, this is what i feel. Not happy? Then come out talk. I'm willing to tell you that straight to your face as well. Go search all my previous posts.. I can be nice, i'm helpful, and i'm mean as hell as well.

I dont need to talk about how many ppl here have benefited fm my help la. I've given alot for ARC. Frankly, you dont deserve any.

Pls, i urge you. Read all my posts.. Start 2 yrs back.. You'll see what kind of person I am.

Not happy, can always meet me in person. Ask around about what happens then.

Cheers! :cool:

Still the bull temper as before :nono: when you going to change ........ hai .......

I think this is rather uncalled for.

I didn't buy a bike from him either, but sub zero was in no way hostile to me.

Yo DOS!

Thanx for sticking up for me dude!

haiz, some ppl dont realise the value of honesty and morals dude.

If i'm not wrong, i did advise you on some problems u had with your bike after you bought as well?

Unfortuately, our little prince chose to make an issue of he not buying bike from me.. Ok Prince, when you got a better deal, next time tell me in advance. Dont run and avoid calls like a coward. I'm running a service, and i dun like my time and efforts to be wasted alright.. Sheesh, thanx for reminding me about 1 more thing i dun like about you..

though im not particularly fascinated btw sub zero speaks, i don't think he meant personal. if u noted of half of his responses here, thats just the way it is.

Atleast you think dude, i'll give you that.. Unlike some others...

Still the bull temper as before :nono: when you going to change ........ hai .......

Read what taiji posted... Sorry Alan, cant change laa...

Hey, you shld be happy.. Atleast i made this thread lively again!

Wahaha

Wahaha

I don't want too lively ....... later got heart attack ...... hahahahaha

Aiyoh...

Aug Track Day your ass better be there.. You better start training eh.. hahaha.. Lend me ur 250 la.. if you not using... I want to use 250 for track eh..

Aiyoh...

Aug Track Day your ass better be there.. You better start training eh.. hahaha.. Lend me ur 250 la.. if you not using... I want to use 250 for track eh..

then vik can borrow me his 125..

oh dun want..

wait piston jam again..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

alrite man...chill dude...dun mean anything personal...its not about distance for me rather,i am working full time and i have to travel so far...hence i got to get up early as well..its not that easy for me bro..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

Wahaha

of course lively...itz a good thing cause i got free show to see..n the thread is proceeding fast.. =D LOL..

its hard to think of sub zero as an @sshole if u've seen him in person..

anyway, is patrick here? nice knowing u today =)

Patrick is a busy newly wed..no time for ARC at the moment..LOL..

Yishun 925 at 11.15pm...interested parties just come down..

call 81633234 if cannot find..

earlier can? 10?

aiya gtg back to camp later.. buggers comin back from range hafta help out.. next time than =)

Sub Zero is a big black fat farker. Go get your 250 quick. We need more competitive bikes for the 250-400 category.

Dannis dont sell your 250. Its such a waste to sell. Come back to track man. I never had the chance to ride together with you.

Alan a few more rounds of practice and you will def be competitive again. I miss smoking you with Motul 710.

Kurarensu I have an extra pair of boots, gloves and suit. I can lend you if you dont mind. They are a little tattered though but mended with the multi purpose black tape. Will hold out well enough if you aint fussy about looks. I am 1.73m 62kg.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?