DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOU STAY!!!

AS LONG AS YOU OWN AN APRILIA,eh..you can get anywhere?:cheeky:

haha...you say like aprilia the king sia...lol...as long as have diy,i think its good to go down to learn ba...i also waiting for some DIY sessions to come lor

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Like that har... Khai.... I think maybe you should fill-** the request form and submit for a reqest for 25 hrs a day... who knows it may be approved and you have 365 hrs more to use a year,, lol.

Then you could effectively use that for the benifit of ARC even more.... or we jio babes out... hehehe

funny eh boy

ahakz

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

who esle diy servicing rs125 and staying at cck and bt panjang area?

keen to learn

HI bro in fact there r a few rs riders in cck also . . . ppl like seraph, zack, robin, siva and me . . . we sometimes do diy . . . u and the others who r interested can always come and join us . . .

Tel :90888586

above is my number if u r interested to join in with taiji tomorrow just give me a call . . . we will wait for u . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

haha...you say like aprilia the king sia...lol...as long as have diy,i think its good to go down to learn ba...i also waiting for some DIY sessions to come lor

no need to wait . . . if u r interested to learn . . . can just join in . . . we r not the expert also . . . we learn from each others . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

tml wat time sia

around 11:30pm below Block 516 Choa Chu Kang Street 51 . . . those interested can just join in . . .

yo cs remember to buy wat u need for the diy leh . . .

for those coming pls remember to bring ur own tool kit . . . thing like allen keys set . . . size 8 and 10 spanner is a must to have . . .

see u all later . . .

so is tonite izzit ? haha... then i think i might be going down... haha...

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

hi peeps, i'm looking for following items if u haf or wan sell pls pm me or mail me @ [email protected]

- 2nd hand block(condition must be good, below $150)

- 2nd hand valve

- front brake pump & caliper & disc (either all 3 or individual also can..)

- speedo gear

- swingarm (replica/y2k series)

no 250 de?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

any1 knoe carb balancing for 250?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

APRILIA IS KING!!!

APRILIA IS THE SEXIEST!!!

APRILIA IS THE BOMB!!!

RAWRRRRR!!!HEAR THE APRILIA ROAR!!!

(you guys can roar to this in your own comfort zone):thumb:

r u clocking post??

taiji you going down rite ? what time you going down ? want to meet first ? at least got some ppl to pei mi on the way there. please msg mi at 90623474 as i will not be online... buaiz

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

I'm just feeling high, pardon my display of affection for Aprilia.:cool:

the following are my display for my love of aprilia..

new rear shock

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/wilber.jpg

part of fairing and sliders

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/cararra.jpg

APRILIA IS KING!!!

APRILIA IS THE SEXIEST!!!

APRILIA IS THE BOMB!!!

RAWRRRRR!!!HEAR THE APRILIA ROAR!!!

(you guys can roar to this in your own comfort zone):thumb:

wth is ur problem sia

the following are my display for my love of aprilia..

i feel ur love

i bet ur wallet feels it more than any of us

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

did u fix the wilbers shock edwin? any feedback? its high time for me to change..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

iza, dun be mad like him...

heee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
did u fix the wilbers shock edwin? any feedback? its high time for me to change..

i haven installed yet... The wilbers shock just flown in from Germany today.. I installing it on next monday after settling the engine overhaul , I think only after 2-3wks then i can give any reviews cos i still need to do suspension tuning for my forks first before i can give any reliable reviews :cheeky:

iza, dun be mad like him...

heee

I not mad ok.. My RS125 is very very stock , with stock engine, gearbox , chasis , carb , frame , swingarm , fuel tank.. :angel: i :lovestruck: stock bikes

i haven installed yet... The wilbers shock just flown in from Germany today.. I installing it on next monday after settling the engine overhaul , I think only after 2-3wks then i can give any reviews cos i still need to do suspension tuning for my forks first before i can give any reliable reviews :cheeky:

ahh ok..u bought it for $1400 @ motovation? if ure thinkin of sellin it after using it for a while,keep me informed heheh :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg