• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wah sey hybrid, ur signature very nice ar. WHY MY BIKE SO SMALL SIA!?!?!?

lol!

nxt time must park beside me then can see big2.. :cheeky:

nvm lah.. this one specially for u :

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06_2.jpg

big enough or not ur bike?? hahah

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg
valve jam.. well u can diy urself.. tell us n we will teach u

actually i dint even know tat the valve was jammed. now tat i know i will ask u guy if it happens again. thanks.

tmr afternoon ard 12 anybody wanna follow me go topup @ 2ndlink?? :cheer:

call me @ 81834404

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

haha. yap. jus diy cleaning your valve once in awhile and your will not have this problem again. other than that maybe you would like to wack your bike and open your valve more often. hahaha. ya lor. after outing liao hor like damn quiet liao la.

every time i change gear at 6 to 7x1000 rmp.. the valve sure open already rite?? anyway next time teach me how to diy. thanks guys.

ur valve should open at the rpm of 8.25k . . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

opening your valve means riding above 8.25rpm. when u exceed that rpm, the valve opens and extra power kicks in. the lower the gear the more powerful the burst is. something like (turbo). so should be riding till ard 10k then change gear. but do beware of your speed ! cuz you might jus fly away or get a speeding ticket. hahaha.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

i might be going there to do a full servicing soon..

you going there do what?

Full servicing. Waiting for pay to come in first. YOU ALSO RIGHT. My pay next friday.

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

hahahaa.. next week lor.. :/

civil slaves :/

Anybody going anywhere? :/ :sian:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hahahaa.. next week lor.. :/

civil slaves :/

Anybody going anywhere? :/ :sian:

going to work now . . . . :sian:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Thats ah people for accompanyin me to install my alarm that nyte ...

We waited for hours man ..... Im a newbie so cannot race too much lah ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

yesterday i went to mah to the valve, then very smooth, i did wack the bike last night. but today the bike like rough leh, y ah? how abt ur bikes guys? are they smooth all the time. i feel the shop do anyhow ah, then the problem is not sloved completely.

define rough ? like moving off ? or during certain rpm ?

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

define rough ? like moving off ? or during certain rpm ?

moving off is ok. when i pass the rmp 6 or 7 i feel rough, like the engine dragging itself to go higher like tat. i dunno tats how i feel, coz the only RS i ride is my bike, i cant really compare with others and see if it is rough or its good. i only can compare like yesterday and today. i felt yesterday i wack more smooth.

I dont know is it the same thing..

I was at FM yesterday..

Was asking ah seng abt my spark plug colour.. its greyish white + a lil brown..

he ask if i keep trying top speed... -.-

my max speed i go was only 110.. :/

He say if wanna try top speed must allow more petrol/2t..

but..

once done.. there will be a "retarded" period when changing gear.. betweeen 5-6...

i think ragnaphobia's rs has this problem..

you can try asking him if he solved the problems..

he is only free on weekend..

cause he is.. slaving for singapore :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

2 Strokers! Lets meet Up!!!

Date: 25/7/2005 Friday

Venue: Changi Village last coffee shop (One near to Meridian Hotel)

Time: 830pm

1)Rotary79 - TZR250/RGV250

Any one keen to join, should be able to see many special 2 stroke bike.:)

I dont know is it the same thing..

I was at FM yesterday..

Was asking ah seng abt my spark plug colour.. its greyish white + a lil brown..

he ask if i keep trying top speed... -.-

my max speed i go was only 110.. :/

He say if wanna try top speed must allow more petrol/2t..

but..

once done.. there will be a "retarded" period when changing gear.. betweeen 5-6...

i think ragnaphobia's rs has this problem..

you can try asking him if he solved the problems..

he is only free on weekend..

cause he is.. slaving for singapore :p

how to allow more petrol and 2t.. must do setting ah? where can do?

congrats balstedgal for passing ur tp

time to find a new bike

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Hehehe.. Thanks thanks.. K la.. Mid october, after Sepang trip accompany me survey bike la.. At the same time can arrange a mega meet up cum celebration for me. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Hehehe.. Thanks thanks.. K la.. Mid october, after Sepang trip accompany me survey bike la.. At the same time can arrange a mega meet up cum celebration for me. :D

wah bravo bravo :cheer: how many points???

2 months time my cl2..aft dat ducati 848 hahah

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

I got 16points.. happy sia when they never call my number.. haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

how to allow more petrol and 2t.. must do setting ah? where can do?

diy if u don't want to waste $ . . . or u can just push in to bikeshop and ask the mech to do it for u . . . . there r quite a few shops u can try like ideal, mah pte ltd, fm etc . . .

anyone know where i can get a working CDI for my y2k rs125? let me know please. urgent.

re: i destroyed mine trying to derestrict and bike wldnt start anymore :(

can try the scrapyard . . . 10 tractor rd . . .