hey guys any plans for upcoming long NDP weekend? catch fireworks or somethin.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

lol. i think somehow super chui now.

i dun know how to check the clutch pressure plate.

search online only return products and sales results.

no tech results. ):

and on my way back from town.

i can hear my clutch plate rattling even harder now.

dun dare to use it now le. lol.

guess i'll bring to bikeshop for servicing by weekend.

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

hey guys.jus askin im riding an 07'rs125 the guy where i bought from said the bike is full powered and can go ard 180 with the ginelli full system and is not like the 08 which is not full powered.but so far only 155.is there anyway to see wdr the bike has restriction.?he said 06 and 07 models no restriction,,is that true?

alamak... haahaha

relaklah bro.. haha where got forget ya.. we use to ride bike in same designs and color..

u think i will forget ya... no way man..

k update me wats the latest news,., :makeup:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Heh heh heh... Spoken like a fellow DIY-er.

Took me a few months of daily rejetting to tune away that flat spot.

Have a few question to ask.

When should we do full servicing?

What full servicing include? Does it include servicing rear shock?

When should we change folk oil?

What will happen if we dont do full service our bike?

I am riding a 06 model btw..

Thanks.. :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

A question on 250..... How often u guys change ur spark plugs? I'm going for my 3rd this mth!! It keeps burning off.. I'm using NGK Iridium size 9 anyway.. Anything wrong with dat? Pls Help...

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

A question on 250..... How often u guys change ur spark plugs? I'm going for my 3rd this mth!! It keeps burning off.. I'm using NGK Iridium size 9 anyway.. Anything wrong with dat? Pls Help...

This is obviously bad. 3rd in a month. Jeez.

And what do you mean burning off? Fouling up? Is it black?

And the NGK Iridium 9 meaning is it the BR9EIX?

If so, the '9' is the heat rating of the material used in that plug. The smaller the number, the hotter the plug is. So 8 would be a hotter plug than a 10 would be. 9's fine.

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

Hi all.. There will be an outing under 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread. If interested, please come in to 'Sengkang Ryderz' to fill up ur particulars. Outing will be on Thurs, coffee session at Buangkok MRT outside e Kopitiam. Please bring along ur friends, gfs or whoever. All are welcome! Hope to see ya ppl!

Have a few question to ask.

When should we do full servicing?

What full servicing include? Does it include servicing rear shock?

When should we change folk oil?

What will happen if we dont do full service our bike?

I am riding a 06 model btw..

Thanks.. :lol:

Check your bike manual, I think it indicated.:) If not, check internet.:D

This is obviously bad. 3rd in a month. Jeez.

And what do you mean burning off? Fouling up? Is it black?

And the NGK Iridium 9 meaning is it the BR9EIX?

If so, the '9' is the heat rating of the material used in that plug. The smaller the number, the hotter the plug is. So 8 would be a hotter plug than a 10 would be. 9's fine.

yup i'm using BR9EIX.. I don't know wat term to use but the whole of the tip is gone, melted....

Anyway, spiderman says he might know wat the problem is so i'm tinking of taking my bike to him..

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

anyone knows why

come down later to my block later I will let u know . . . doing diy later . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

saw 1 spain no.1 rs125 with the number plate fbc8124j at the open carpark lot 4 around claymore hill near shaw centre . . . wonder who's bike . . . :D

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

nice, thanks for some advise.

but i still need more advise.

issit worth the overhaul? if overhaul it, will the bike be better, will not have any problem again?

or perhaps issit worth to sell it away?

please help~

lacrimosae, any shop to recommend for overhaul my bike?

if i buy the spare parts, and let you overhaul it, where do i get all the spare parts? is ur skill of overhaul it compromises? do you charge any service fees?

please help~

Thank you for everybody attention!

anyone can advises me please?

Any enquires on my selling items please email me at [email protected], i will reply promptly.

i miss stef~

To ericsrz: pls dun sell crappy bike.. If you intend to, pls be honest about it...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hey bro.. since when did u start spying on ppls bike..

waaa next time if i park my baby somewhere.. i should seal it nicely so tat u cant see.. hahahaha:bounce:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

just Modified and tested Giannelli underseat for RS125 2007, very good sound and power. Only 01 bike of ARC-Vietnam first then many more

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3246/2695959992_951dbdab70_b.jpg

Nah... i just have itchy fingers....heheh.. the difference b/w us is your flat spot's gone and mine's still running like an old ***** lol

Heh heh heh... Spoken like a fellow DIY-er.

Took me a few months of daily rejetting to tune away that flat spot.

just Modified and tested Giannelli underseat for RS125 2007, very good sound and power. Only 01 bike of ARC-Vietnam first then many more

OMG! this is even nicer than the rs50 lah..

i want also.. can u come down here to do for me?? =D

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

------

Brothers, i heard some of your said that Aprilia dealer is now piaggio?

can anyone confirm?

Can i still get aprilia parts from MAH Motor?

I just got "kissed" by a car..

Was waiting to enter expressway in the filter lane at Brickland rd area..

The car assume that i will speed off before the lorry complete his turn..

end up kissing my ass.. my bike nearly fell.. heng i supported it..

My no. plate crack.. p plate crack.. the thing that holds my no. plate and signal light got bent in hence the screw below the pillion seat got forced out.. dont know how to describe.. damn pissed..

heng the guy admit it his fault and agreed to pay for the repairs..

zzzz

be careful ppl.. :giddy:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Hey. . I'm curious. What's the difference between 06 Version RS125 & 07 Version RS125 comparing with 08 Version RS125 ?? Hope you guys can help me.

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

went to workshop today. mechanic says it's the balancing gears.

tmr going down again to repair.

byebye $$ ):

will be back soon! (:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

Anyone going to BikeFest? Can tumpang me?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Anyone going to BikeFest? Can tumpang me?

most likely im goin.wanna go together?

Hows the MO on 2t? ytd i bought Motul 710 at racewerks for $20.i think dats the cheapest place so far.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg