you must go there open fireball first. hahaha. than all the ah lians come already.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

haha yag you ******* sia, make it seem like all NSR150 riders all ah bengs. eh yag buy bitubo ar, than sell me your stock suspension. haha

Our colours don't run.

haha if you do that i think got more ah lians like you. smth like this, but this is a more high class version

Our colours don't run.

eh yag buy bitubo ar, than sell me your stock suspension. haha

hmmmm..... sounds like a good idea.... NOT! Dun need bitubo, my body frame not so big, chunky and clunky like lycan... hahhahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!

I am intrested to buy an old style RSV100R or Tuono. Anybody here know of any for sale? Also what is the spares and service back up like in Singapore for these bikes?

Thanks for any help.

Andy.

I think Mah Motors (Cyclenet) is the only bikeshop in Singapore that carries a huge array of big Aprilia sportbikes, and I wouldn't be surprised if they're the distributors too.

i have a fren dat ride 2004 rsv but no longer in contact wit him.think he changed his no or somethin

Does he live in Bukit Panjang as well? He owns both an '06 RS125 and an second hand RSV-mille. Nice chap and very passionate about sportbikes.

hmmmm..... sounds like a good idea.... NOT! Dun need bitubo, my body frame not so big, chunky and clunky like lycan... hahhahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!

haha, whr lycan go? i wanna see if he selling his stock suspension

Our colours don't run.

sian. yag and luster any plans for tomorrow night? :D

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg
I think Mah Motors (Cyclenet) is the only bikeshop in Singapore that carries a huge array of big Aprilia sportbikes, and I wouldn't be surprised if they're the distributors too.

Does he live in Bukit Panjang as well? He owns both an '06 RS125 and an second hand RSV-mille. Nice chap and very passionate about sportbikes.

donno where he live.but he doesnt have RS.he has kawa 400.

sian. yag and luster any plans for tomorrow night? :D

join us go Sepang.. :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

latest news by LUSTER 'himself'

okok. i know y we cannot wear tinted vissor.

Singapore Traffic Police Officer reply me......

"The Bangla Crossing The Road Concept"

wtf?! LOL!

he was saying, its dangerous to use tinted vissor at nite. coz, scared we riders cannot see BANGLA crossing the road.

Luster: oh.. juz becoz of bangla ?

TP: Yes.. we hard see em at nite, if bangla cross da road i bet u also cannot c em.. u use tinted vissor at nite, when u see the lights all around its like a tiny dots rite..

Luster: if they smile i think i can c their teeth.. and nope. i can see streets lites damn perfect... y not u try on my helmet ?

TP: for wat.. i juz use this testing kit of mine...

*take out his testing kit*

TP: ok now i test, if sun lite doesnt pass tru 70% clearly, i summon u.

Luster: *keep quiet* "in my mind, eh its nite time, where got sun lite ?"

TP: ok there u go, 15%.. so i issue u vissor summon.

Luster: oh.. okay then. oh ya. 1 more thing sir, if wear shade at nite but clear vissor can ?

TP: as long that shade not fitted on ur helmet. its ok... like us. we wear shade and clear vissor.

wtf...

TP: ya... dun forget to put ur side mirror..

he rode off.

juz my luck. lol i ride along a wrong route. i saw the tp already. try to run away asap. but. stupid car infront of me hogging like mad. lol

but quite a long distance after i decided to stop.

i'll be your competition..

tml collecting my bike from racewerks. hope the bill isnt sky high.

wont la bro.. only a couple 100 thousands, or millions, ard there. :lol:

i'll be your competition..

u recovered already?

yeah i saw your bike at FM on wed, anyway anyone wanna diy valve next week? Under my block.

Our colours don't run.

wont la bro.. only a couple 100 thousands, or millions, ard there. :lol:

haha, yeah, i sold my lambo and ferrari to pay for my repairs.:cry:

Our colours don't run.

thanks ar.

haha, whr lycan go? i wanna see if he selling his stock suspension

my rear shock spoil already. cannot be used. :dot:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

To all riding up for the MotoGP, have a safe trip, have fun & come back in one piece! Dun forget to take lots of pictures to share with us!