#01 Organizer: whoissham

Aprilia May Day Malacca Outing

1st May to 2nd May

Friday Morning move off Sat afternoon chow...

activities - go karting, nite cage soccer, shopping, clubbing hahahaha

price - yet to check wit the hotel we'r gonna stay...confirm less then $50

other price - go kart,food,fuel,2t...is otot...

lets go out n enjoy guys...dun juz be stuck in this forum...

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

4)macan_putih

come join... for the fun... cheap cheap good good

cheers aprilian

-----------------------

#02 Evening/Night Soccer at the Cage

Guys, I need to know who'd be interested to play so I can probably organize a game (5-a-side) against my former company or something. Pls state any day preference if any

Players

-----------------------

#03 Movie Night Out

Let's watch the upcoming Too Fast Too Furious 4

Who's up for it?

When: TBC

Where: TBC

1)macan_putih

2)blast3dGaL

3)redx

4)IZECUBEZ

Anymore?

For event #01, more info and confirmation pls revert to whoissham

For event #02, i just need to know who plays the game, about the date, we shall decide later and see who can come.. Just need to know some numbers, because i still have to liase with other people if wanna have a friendly game against other ppl, if not amongst ourselves.. We'll see how many players we've got first.

For event #03, I dunno when the movie is coming out so that should be happening in April. ;)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Hey ya'll..

I'm trying to get distributorship for Axio backpack here in Singapore.

Any of you interested in the backpacks, laptop hard cases, tank and tail bags from Axio?

Any of you have any comments on this brand?

I would like to get some market feedback before deciding if I should go ahead with the orders.

Seraph.

Better get those orders in fast!

Will be buying a few of them from New York next week (for you to test market, if you will).

Feel like buying the tank bag and tail bag for myself, but am so broke lah.

If I do get them, I intend to leave the tail bag permanently on my bike, so will likely have to strip the fairings to tie the straps down into the actual sub-frame inside, then lock the straps with a travel strap-lock (meant for carry-on cabin luggage). So even if a thief dismantles my fairings, he'll have to cut the straps to release them, making it pointless to steal it anyway.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Better get those orders in fast!

Will be buying a few of them from New York next week (for you to test market, if you will).

Feel like buying the tank bag and tail bag for myself, but am so broke lah.

If I do get them, I intend to leave the tail bag permanently on my bike, so will likely have to strip the fairings to tie the straps down into the actual sub-frame inside, then lock the straps with a travel strap-lock (meant for carry-on cabin luggage). So even if a thief dismantles my fairings, he'll have to cut the straps to release them, making it pointless to steal it anyway.

Law, smart!, but DAAAMN KIASU

Hahaha , but really, measures are measures. My house in Pasir Gudang has been turned into an equivalent of Fort Knox, because of my father (which i'm not saying is a bad thing) , but it is quite troublesome since each door downstairs has a minimum of 4 slide-bolts and locks.

You gonna be in SG next week ?

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

BTW ANYONE INTERESTED IN BUYING MY 2003 RS125 !?

New alpha 10s on it

34mm carb, etc etc. PM ME!

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

Law, smart!, but DAAAMN KIASU

Hahaha , but really, measures are measures. My house in Pasir Gudang has been turned into an equivalent of Fort Knox, because of my father (which i'm not saying is a bad thing) , but it is quite troublesome since each door downstairs has a minimum of 4 slide-bolts and locks.

You gonna be in SG next week ?

You mean you don't know? I am daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn kiasu and kiasee.

If I lived in JB, I'd have booby traps that chop off intruders' heads.

A friend of mine lost his S$5K bicycle from his front porch of the terrace house his lives in. He only parked it there to get a drink from the refrigerator, and maybe a sandwich. Did a double-take when he came out 10 minutes later to find the bike missing. Thought his maid kept the bike for him but the maid is off on that Sunday. Till today he hasn't figured how his precious scaled a locked 2.5 metre wrought-iron gate with spikes on top. We all think he deserved it, taking Singapore's low crime rate for granted.

Sadly, I live in HDB, otherwise I might bling my bike up a bit more.

Next week? Nope, will be far far away... Dainese apparel is cheap in Paris. Want anything from there? Carbon fibre helmet perhaps?

Edited by lacrimosae

Fast n furious 4?? wat a crap movie..ill pass.somehow Fast n furious series is not my cup of tea..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Fast n furious 4?? wat a crap movie..ill pass.somehow Fast n furious series is not my cup of tea..

Hehe. I know you want to watch Hotel for Dogs right. :angel:

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg

1st May to 2nd May

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

4)macan_putih

cheers aprilian

-----------------------

#02 Evening/Night Soccer at the Cage

Guys, I need to know who'd be interested to play so I can probably organize a game (5-a-side) against my former company or something. Pls state any day preference if any

Players

1)macan_putih

-----------------------

#03 Movie Night Out

Who's up for it?

1)macan_putih

2)blast3dGaL

3)redx

4)IZECUBEZ

Anymore?

For event #02, i just need to know who plays the game, about the date, we shall decide later and see who can come.. Just need to know some numbers, because i still have to liase with other people if wanna have a friendly game against other ppl, if not amongst ourselves.. We'll see how many players we've got first.

For event #03, I dunno when the movie is coming out so that should be happening in April.

The KTM soccer team is looking to organise a game with us. anyone here interested

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

This friday nite anyone here game for a kick around session in FICO or Kallang Indoor Soccer field

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

hmm.. who throw their white aprilia at woodland ave 12? :/

not scare your parts get stolen?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

1st May to 2nd May

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

4)macan_putih

cheers aprilian

-----------------------

#02 Evening/Night Soccer Games

Players

1)macan_putih

-----------------------

#03 Movie Night Out

Who's up for it?

1)macan_putih

2)blast3dGaL

3)redx

4)IZECUBEZ

Anymore?

Event #02 related: The KTM soccer team is looking to organise a game with us. anyone here interested

Come on guys.. Don't tell me boys stop playing soccer after having a machine to ride.. Add on your names... We need players.. Let's kick some balls... :cheeky:

For event #03, I dunno when the movie is coming out so that should be happening in April.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Next week? Nope, will be far far away... Dainese apparel is cheap in Paris. Want anything from there? Carbon fibre helmet perhaps?

Law, this week Friday u in Sin? Free? DIY at my place to help me in changing radiator hose? :angel:

Only one Aprilia came for trackday on sunday....

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hehe. I know you want to watch Hotel for Dogs right. :angel:

lagi more crap.im anxiously waiting for Transformers 2,wolverine,GI Joe,star trek,UP :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Only one Aprilia came for trackday on sunday....

Yeah - Lawry had technical difficulties in the morning. Were you there? What bike were you riding? Would have been nice to meet you...

Lawrence, do you still want to go this Sunday? Let me know. I will make plans to be back in Spore if the answer is yes.

Edmund

Law, this week Friday u in Sin? Free? DIY at my place to help me in changing radiator hose? :angel:

tknge the tires got size 110 / 150 ? >alp/10?

Thanks keke

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
tknge the tires got size 110 / 150 ? >alp/10?

Thanks keke

I think yes. Ah Boy only back next week(sick). Once I get confirmation from him, I will let everyone know.:)

While there is very little else in the world I'd give up to get my hand dirty on DIY, I cannot forsake work.

Sorry, I'd love to help with your DIY, but I'll be overseas.

Will be free on 31Mar and 1Apr. Let me know if you'd like to postpone your DIY till then. Would also love to hit the track on either of those days.

Yeah - Lawry had technical difficulties in the morning. Were you there? What bike were you riding? Would have been nice to meet you...

Lawrence, do you still want to go this Sunday? Let me know. I will make plans to be back in Spore if the answer is yes.

Edmund

Yes, yes, yes. Quit nagging me to get new bike. Am renewing COE this month. hahaha

Anyway, bike's fixed. This Sunday cannot make it. I will be out of SG.

Will be home on 31Mar and 1Apr if you can go track on those days.

If not, enjoy your time with family at home.

Law, when'll you be in SG then? You, me, yag, coffee liao.

Wah, who can turn down this kind of invite?

Ask Luster and lycan along. We go for a couple of beers leh.

Kopi is for wimps.

Will be in SG on

31Mar, 1Apr, 5-9Apr, 16-17Apr, 19Apr.

Heyo,

if I ever do want your help with stocks and other stuff, I'll let you know privately. Old friends have special benefits.. =p

Of course, you have special benefits. Let me know if you need anything.

I'll be in Amsterdam next month. Want some happy herbs? hahaha