Haha.. Bear in mind, It's just a friendly gathering so that all of us can be on better terms. No bad blood or grudges pls!

*Sheesh, what have I become??? Age is making me soft*

MmmMMmmmmm soft????? ice cream???

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

MotoGP Sepang details are as follows:

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WUP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WUP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WUP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RAC 12:00

250 RAC 13:15

MotoGP RAC 15:00

THE PLAN***: Ride on Friday night. Back on Monday.

***Due for planning.

Those who wanna ride down do sms me/khai your interest. So we could have some basic planning, and possibly decide which hotel to stay, how many rooms to book, how many to a room, etc.

So far, this is the list of guys who are interested:

1) macan_putih aka Khai @ 91455310

2) blast3dGaL aka Jun @ 81746462

3) ragnophobia

4) zack939

5) redx (pending approval)

6) din (showed interest during meet up last Fri)

7) quikslvr

8) IZECUBEZ

9) whoissham

10) insaint (patrick) Pending miss last year.

**Estimated expenditure : last year I personally spent approx SGD300.

It varies from person to person (personal shopping desires).

Those interested on expenditure:

I remember paying $100 for hotel, RM80 for Main Grand Stand Tickets, and about rm100 for petrol.. and the rest for food, and shopping.. I think.. Those who went last year, pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Hotel booking shall be made after meeting and discussion - from there we will know who shares the room with who and how much they are required to pay. Payment must be made within one week after booking is made.

Khai, thanks!

Blasteded girl, Thanks for the update and the elaboration on the different 2T before.

Why dont you guys organise an outing at Kallang KFC like the old days?

I would like to personally invite Brandon to come. Make it a Saturday afternoon. So more people can come. :)

That nice >> can start update>> organise it kekeke

it ok for brandon to come or not>> so far he mean no harm to all

I know its only Monday, but anyone keen on PG this Sunday (12th of July)? Khai? Daniel? Alfian? Lawrence?

Just bought a Berik back protector. Itching to go track but bike's taking a while to get done up. Moreover, I'll be skydiving/white water rafting/mountain biking in Queensland from 10-16 July.

anyone interested for a slow relaxing ride later ard 2am when the traffic is lighter :lol:

I was just thinking of that, but read your post too late.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

that launch is by invitation only.u guys emailled already?

Yup! Emailed already. Hopefully there's a response..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Priller , you have a strong stand of yours for the outting this comming weekend and i respect that.

Unlike some people.......... lol

anyway moderator , if j00 are so against me posting thinking that i'm trying to clock post , I'd glady create another account to proof your delusions.

Do we have a deal?

Everytime i hit a 100 post i re-create.

OnZ?

Thanks Brandon. I'm just out for the ride though. :thumb:

anyone interested for a slow relaxing ride later ard 2am when the traffic is lighter :lol:

next time call me 1st . . . . :sian:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

since you mention "after a long day of settling dispute", what is your point of posting when it creates feud rather than peace? -> Well , was trying to put across that whatever my job scope is settling disputes or whatever , it has nothing to do with posting , resulting in your delusion that it'd create feud rather than peace.

In cat got your tongue , well i ain't staring at this screen in awe for your next post.

anyway moderator , if j00 are so against me posting thinking that i'm trying to clock post , -> Pls fully comprehend what i'm saying. i did not say u have an issue with me posting , READ , i said you have a problem with me posting to clock posts. and please , you did have a few issues with me stating that i'm posting just to clock post if you were to refer back a page or two.

Again and again i've been trying to shed some light for j00. I am simply not bothered by whatever views you may or others may have so long as i don't verbally abuse them with vulgarites which of cause is infringement.

Lastly , It was just a suggestion to proof your delusions.

I offered a deal , you did not take it up which also means that i'm not going to recreate as it's very oblivious that you ain't interested to proof me wrong.

Geeeeeeee. time for lunch and back to work.

No problem Priller , you stand neutral and don't bother by what's going on , thats good.

Some people in here simply have the worst nightmares over a couple of words typing a whole lot of personal attack comments.

Simply lol @ "invite me if he's comming down"

Decipher it.. hmmmm it became personal , LOL.

Aaron, Lawrence,

Not coming for RSV4 Lanuch?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Oh ya , hi sub-zero. i'm afraid i have to turn you down on the invitation as i've made my self crystal clear for the above posts. but yea , would honour the 19$ just cause j00 asked nicely.

If interested, drop me a pm! but it's only 1 bottle specially for j00 only.

Brandon,

I am very puzzled by this "joo" you keep using. What is it supposed to mean?

And yes, I dont mind getting the 2T from you, but it'd be nice to share it with all the forumers.

Why dont you want to come meet us?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

as mentioned, no one here is to win fans nor please ppl. but no one is also here to tread on other's tail. in which i believe partially why you're famous in here right at the start of your post #1

Well you just don't get it do you? There's no dignity in this "FAMOUS" status here.

I don't care about being famous online in a singapore bike forum.

Maybe you need a moderator "famous" status , but i don't need. if it's in your power , please please make my posts to 0 forever , i don't mind and i'd thank you for that.

Sub-Zero , no problem , since i said 19$ for you and yoshiki it's a done deal. but like what i said , especially for j00 and yoshiki only. not for others.

J00 in other words means you.

lol brandon, the way u sound u could be a lawyer or a human rights activist. . . .

u never want to quit till u prove a point & will fight to the end :thumb:

i respect dat :bow:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Hey zack you flatter me, we all have a fighting spirit inside of us.

But i'm not here to fight nor proof a point.

As i have your respect, you have mine.

Anyway , j00 ride r6?

yea bro, i got an R6 & a Rs250. . .

2-stroke bikes are always more fun!! hahaha :cheeky:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

since you mention "after a long day of settling dispute", what is your point of posting when it creates feud rather than peace? -> Well , was trying to put across that whatever my job scope is settling disputes or whatever , it has nothing to do with posting , resulting in your delusion that it'd create feud rather than peace.

Lastly , It was just a suggestion to proof your delusions.

am i right to say u're talking in circles or rhyme to guess your actual meaning which in turn is confusing?

delusion is http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Delusion

so who is delusion-ing now?

In cat got your tongue , well i ain't staring at this screen in awe for your next post.

cat got your tongue is not staring in awe but rather unable to reply

anyway moderator , if j00 are so against me posting thinking that i'm trying to clock post , -> Pls fully comprehend what i'm saying. i did not say u have an issue with me posting , READ , i said you have a problem with me posting to clock posts. and please , you did have a few issues with me stating that i'm posting just to clock post if you were to refer back a page or two.

i step in after reading complain on your language used. i mention to practise courtesy & u did not heed & still mention tat its my view, of cos u're being watched due to the words that you choose to use in here. if u were tat good, no one will complain against you.

Again and again i've been trying to shed some light for j00. I am simply not bothered by whatever views you may or others may have so long as i don't verbally abuse them with vulgarites which of cause is infringement.

please refer to posting which i gave u a link explaining to the meaning of "mock". Yes of cos you dun verbally abuse but in another way, its an insult which relates to the link given

I offered a deal , you did not take it up which also means that i'm not going to recreate as it's very oblivious that you ain't interested to proof me wrong.

your deal was legit as it conflicts to the rules & regulations of forum. who would take up on a non-legit deal??? duh...

anyway this ain't your 1st account to be exact... duh...

Some people in here simply have the worst nightmares over a couple of words typing a whole lot of personal attack comments.

refering to?

Simply lol @ "invite me if he's comming down"

Decipher it.. hmmmm it became personal , LOL.

i have to see the type of person you are off the screen. yes its personal. personally wanting to see you & your character. but if u wanna add "attack", its assuming which can or cannot be true unless proven. which maybe after seeing you, will be able to tell whether is it just you or its me over sensitive.

are you sensitive over me seeing you?

as mentioned, no one here is to win fans nor please ppl. but no one is also here to tread on other's tail. in which i believe partially why you're famous in here right at the start of your post #1

Well you just don't get it do you? There's no dignity in this "FAMOUS" status here.

i think you do not get wat i mean. since your 1st post, ppl already knew who you are. who is talking about dignity??? famous can mean alot of things to based on your words, you are talking far too away from wat was meant. i think my words are as direct as it is & you're thinking in the wrong direction

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Hmm.. Nice...

Anyway, guys.. is everyone okay to meet up this saturday?

Hmm.. I was thinking of somewhere more centralized.. S'pore Flyer perhaps.. But then I remembered, got no food/drinks there unless we buy our own, which can be a bit of a mess.. haha..

So nvm.. if meet up at Kallang, I may not be able to join.. unless very important persons are attending.. hee..

Edited by blast3dGaL

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I see. ure r6 is year what? what colour? first gear can touch 120km? what exhaust? between 10-15km rpm does it really scream out of any wildest imagination?

My Dream bike eh. ;x

Yeah.. I had to let go of my y2k.. And that time they're the only ones that would want it, so had to go through them. Plus the Spain replica launch only Mah has stock. So yeah.. :faint:

One salesman did tell me they gonna bring in accessories for the RS125, but dunno when lah. :dot:

hee... life is like that bro... if not in a hurry can wait a while then other shops would get e bike liao:angel:

But if Mah brings in accessories e price i believe will be very ex lor... e sole distribution gave them e right 2 do that.

wanted 2 go 2 e rsv4 launch, but saturday got exam... sian...:cry:

Just bought a Berik back protector. Itching to go track but bike's taking a while to get done up. Moreover, I'll be skydiving/white water rafting/mountain biking in Queensland from 10-16 July.

Wah...thats is nice....so u got the 5 or 6 pack type? BTW, u rent MTB to ride in QL or u bring over yrs?:angel::angel: