Originally posted by MysticMoon@Feb 21 2005, 03:45 AM

is aprilla part easy to find in singapore ? stock. the 2004 part. like mirror. fairing ??

new one or second hand one?

new one for 2004 easy to find, but money harder to earn

second hand one harder to find, but money easy to say.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by kink@Feb 21 2005, 01:28 PM

Oh dear, what happened? Your pipe sounds real good though!! Hey let me know if you are going down to the scrapyard again? I need to pick up a new right indicator light... maybe pick up a new set? see how...

new right light indicator? signal lite ah? is urs the same as mine(extrema)? cos dun think they got Y2K one... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Originally posted by Greydium@Feb 20 2005, 08:46 PM

Hi Bros, I posted this before but it didn't appear???:giddy:

Anyway, I have officallly sold my baby to BERUKBLUE. He seemed to sincere and persistant that I couldn't help but selling it to him. Now while before I get my next bike, I will temporary get a cheapo bike to take it as transport. Any KangTao bros?

Servo, Lacri and Bros, Please guide Hanif to the world of Aprillias/ I will definately still be around...

Servo, when can I get to see your new FAZER!!! Haha

Hanif, Hope to transfer ownership on the 23rd of march

Take care Bros! :cheeky:

Wah lau...you make it sound like i begged you for the bike man :sweat: lol

Anyway, cant wait to get that baby on the road :lovestruck:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by kink@Feb 21 2005, 11:51 AM

When shall we ride again? Night ride sometime soon? So much to ride so little time... araaaaaaaargaghhh... it's turned addictive...

Thursday night, anyone?

Prata or something? You guys just don't put aeroplane again ok? Not fun sitting at prata shop alone... :sian:

Originally posted by berukblue@Feb 21 2005, 03:39 PM

u meant u didn't? o_O

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Feb 21 2005, 04:36 PM

Thursday night, anyone?

Prata or something? You guys just don't put aeroplane again ok? Not fun sitting at prata shop alone... :sian:

i didn't fly aeroplane wor... i told xxes123 i couldn't make it couple of days ago wor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MysticMoon@Feb 21 2005, 02:28 PM

can use sp stock mirror on aprilla ? consider as illegal mod ?

if i can remember, sp mirror on aprilia bike, must drill the hole bigger on the sia tou to fix the joint... and make sure u changed both...:cheeky:

Originally posted by denis@Feb 21 2005, 04:48 PM

dat's a good one... :clap:

hey.. u can go to LAB to get a signal light. only 10 bucks. no use buying original ones. bought original ones costing at 40 bucks each.. went out and few days later buang again. same signal light gone. LAB ones and original ones are the same, EXACTLY same. maybe colour is lighter but they are worth it compared to original ones which cost 4 times more!

Originally posted by xxes123@Feb 21 2005, 10:03 PM

thieves :gun: :gun:

my torn bike cover also got ppl wan steal........ got $$ buy bike no $ buy cover....hope lighting strike his bike....

had to waste $$ again.....:mad: :mad:

That is bloody sick. This kind of people kills a lot of the joy of riding in Singapore. Sianz to always have to watch out.

Hey Aprilians, i just got my aprilia,its a FT plate.kinda lucky, got it for 2.2k.good condition(owner is some rich man who just puts at his house but seldom uses). Anyway hope to meet you guys soon in the next outing or something.

(Thanks lawrence for going down that day to view the screwed up aprilia with me):thumb:

PS:My name is Benjamin and my hp no. is 97828437.

Cheerios.

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by gucci@Feb 21 2005, 08:25 PM

hey.. u can go to LAB to get a signal light. only 10 bucks. no use buying original ones. bought original ones costing at 40 bucks each.. went out and few days later buang again. same signal light gone. LAB ones and original ones are the same, EXACTLY same. maybe colour is lighter but they are worth it compared to original ones which cost 4 times more!

err.. MysticMoon was asking about mirror lah, not signal lite... but kink WAS asking about signal lite...

hey...damit, i bought my signal lite for $12 at ah boy!!!! :mad: stupid ah boy...cheat me extra $2... :mad:

my torn bike cover also got ppl wan steal........ got $$ buy bike no $ buy cover....hope lighting strike his bike....

hahhahaha... torn somemore got ppl steal??? really cheapo... :mad:

i read this quote before too =>got $$ buy bike no $ buy cover :cheer:

think was it eyz or servo who said it eh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by amonamarth@Feb 21 2005, 10:50 PM

Hey Aprilians, i just got my aprilia,its a FT plate.kinda lucky, got it for 2.2k.good condition(owner is some rich man who just puts at his house but seldom uses). Anyway hope to meet you guys soon in the next outing or something.

(Thanks lawrence for going down that day to view the screwed up aprilia with me):thumb:

PS:My name is Benjamin and my hp no. is 97828437.

Cheerios.

great deal for great bike... :smile:

Big Deal meh? :mad: (i'm jealous) :cry:

Sp parts... ... ... Illegal mod... ... ... nonsense... pengz...

Have got my lights replaced, went for servicing as well, I have my rear brakes back ponytail!!

Should be good to go for prata on thursday but i'll let you know again. Don't want to stand you up... But where shall we go after?

Prima Andria

As I hold her hand in mine, I know happiness. Laughter becomes tangible and passion is the taste left behind on my lips. And as we embrace my heart pounds and my lungs expand, I am alive.

Such is my love for her, my steed, my queen...

Such love that one can only have for an Italian Stallion

Prima Andria ~ First Love

Originally posted by berukblue@Feb 21 2005, 03:39 PM

Did ya??? Haha... But seriously, I am gonna send her for another servicing soon before you take over. Make sure you maintain also. All the best....:cheer:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/86/98/6938968/12522666816462s.jpg

Guys...cigarette prices have gone up so b careful of where u leave ur fags...

I left my pack in my bag's side pocket and then left the otherwise empty bag(only rd tax renewal letter and inspection receipt inside...) on the top of the lockers at bbdc...along with some other bags...

When i finished my lesson, the bag was GONE! :cry:

Gonna kill the guy if i see him...my new pack of fags!! :mad:

anyway, the new 2a bikes at bbdc are s4 vtecIIIs! :cheer:

i usually go empty handed but if u have to bring stuff, then take the advise of the instructors. share a locker with someone attending the same lesson.

went for my 2a lesson yesterday but all there were are the usual hornet 250s

Originally posted by Messiah@Feb 22 2005, 11:21 AM

went for my 2a lesson yesterday but all there were are the usual hornet 250s

Which driving centre you go? SSDC all changed to CB400 already what... BTW, according to Raf the Mito guy who teaches driving there, those "spec 3" have lower grade everything - suspension, brakes, etc. But what the heck, new bike can't complain right? Wasted i passed too early, no chance to try... hahaha

nnbcb... bloody id1ots sia! Everything also want to steal lah... Cash card, cover, old smelly helmets... Think must buy big big lock to lock everything up. And buy another even bigger lock to lock the first lock otherwise lock also kena stolen!

Eh bro, you ever consider ah. Your paintwork so chio, they steal your cover so they can admire your beautiful bike? :confused: :mad:

1. servoprax - wan (Classified) - Paris

2. lacrimosae - Lawrence (9863 2724) - Serangoon

3. eyz - Chin Kuan (9239 0400) - Potong Pasir

4. fibre - Alex (9199 8979) - Sengkang

5. CykeArtemis - Andre (9852 5524) - East coast (Near Bedok)

6. daojeff - Steve (9383 5822) - Yishun

7. messiah - Darren (9649 4321) - Upper Bukit Timah

8. Divine^ponytailz - Jude (9436 0943) - Serangoon North

9. ahwing - bert (9823 4294) - Tampines

10. sPideR – Marcus (9757 0644) - Pasir Ris

11. bktan - Bernard (9877 0874) - Lentor

12. jasper - (9431 5715) - AMK

13. Navigator - ZongHan (9007 1837) - CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

14. hunt - (9767 3284) - Clementi

15. cheng_xi07 - (9021 0871) - Novena

16. em7 - Emmett (9389 1111) - Bukit Merah

17. Emperor Knights - Mike - (9767 7979) - Bedok Reservoir

18. kokakola - eugene (9363 1448) - West Coast

19. ACEVIPER107 - John (8113 0265)

20. HUNTER - Richard (8111 4463)

21. siewsphone - Wen Xiu (9482 6078) - Potong Pasir

22. Greydium - Kelvin (8113 3423) - Sengkang

23. jimmy25 aka rvf7972 - Kumar (9693 7264) - Pasir Ris

24. FuBby - Kelvin (9847 2564) - Pasir Ris

25. Onikage - Hazam (9004 6162) - Bukit Panjang

26. sadistic - Jason (9675 5040) - Bedok North

27. berukblue - hanif (9477 3946) - Woodlands

28. rogie - Roger (9169 4411) - Serangoon

29. nicky - edmund (9369 7922) - Queenstown

30. Den - Dennis (9877 4776) - Tampines

31. Bee - Patrick (9852 0111) - Ubi

32. Hon - Ryan (9686 9694) - Punggol

33. LostRose - Haidar (9799 0070) - Tampines

34. Xiung - Rudy (9125 0725) – CCK

35. Supertzm - Jerra (9737 3969) - Jurong East

36. fire_ufo - kioki (9049 8583) – Bishan

37. ROTHMANS - Derrick (9450 5124) – Woodlands

38. Edward1029 - Edward (9800 5460) - Bukit Batok

39. Gucci - Briane (9688 5743) - Bedok

40. efferverscence - dave (9008 8848) - upper serangoon

41. lightbolt75 - Godfrey (9336 1475) - Bartley

42. cruz - cruz (9482 6421) - Johore

43. kink - galen (9046 9601) - Holland Rd

44. wqlin84 - Weiquan (9698 5712) - Hillview

45. gta - James (9835 0577) - Yishun

46. xxes123- Edwin (9826 5496) -Yishun

47. Bluesea01 - Henry (9877 5179) - Serangoon

48. SafetyCar aka Guan (9848 8259) - West Coast

49. muser - Chris (9740 5630) - Tampines

50. amonamarth - Benjamin (97828437)

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Feb 22 2005, 12:32 PM

Which driving centre you go? SSDC all changed to CB400 already what... BTW, according to Raf the Mito guy who teaches driving there, those "spec 3" have lower grade everything - suspension, brakes, etc. But what the heck, new bike can't complain right? Wasted i passed too early, no chance to try... hahaha

wglin84 mentioned bbdc... maybe he typo

lelong lelong... i still have some aprilia parts... forks, carb, brake system etc

SPECIAL COLLECTORS ITEM : stock milo kong :thumb:

Jb Jb!! let's go!!

Smokes and gas!

Prima Andria

As I hold her hand in mine, I know happiness. Laughter becomes tangible and passion is the taste left behind on my lips. And as we embrace my heart pounds and my lungs expand, I am alive.

Such is my love for her, my steed, my queen...

Such love that one can only have for an Italian Stallion

Prima Andria ~ First Love