Originally posted by muser@Jul 8 2005, 12:11 AM

125 Jolly also got spacer?! Wah! I also want to be a jolly rider. Meet ah? Tomorrow morning I'm free till noon, then busy all the way till Monday. Some time next week we meet up lah. On Monday, I'm starting my first morning shift in a long time (7 months of night shift already), so nights should be more free.

alright.. monday will be fine with me... i'm on leave the whole week! haha... can meet somewhere in central cos i live in west side.... according to Dahlia, he say my bike coming out soon liao... finally!:cry:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by redridinghood+-->
QUOTE (redridinghood)
i was at law's shop leh tt time u came down with ur fiance.. lolx.. i was e only mito there[/b]

I know your bike was there, and I even pointed it out to my fiancee, but dunno who's the bike's owner leh :confused:

lolx.. i was wearing a black sweater.. haha.. thr not many gals ma.. :cheeky:

nvm la.. steamboat coming soon.. haha.. :sweat: bring yr fiance la.. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

date: 23.07.2005 sat

meeting place: kkfc

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet.. aft tt rounding to dam if got ppl wanna go..

time: 6pm

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. Speedkills (if i get my license!!!!!!!! pray for me...) -samuel 91060925

4. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943

5. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

8. rex-91126187

9. spiderman - alex - 98472787

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

2. wacko - syah 90126423

3. Dahlia-Barry-97483351

4. kram-Mark-97483351

5. pyscho-Ash-97483351

6. lucky (he say everyone MIA so put him as pending..) muahahah...

7. Wan_xtc - 96924681 (i NS ar... pray dat i dun kena guard duty)

8.HerBie (Finish my reservist on 22nd...see wat shift i work after dat)

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by snowparang@Jul 7 2005, 11:50 PM

I'm getting one also...you can drive it lower? hmm....

wacko, sNow,

450 full suit or armouReD jaCkeT?

geeZ..... i tink u toking abt fuLL suiT?

Originally posted by muser+-->
QUOTE (muser)
125 Jolly also got spacer?! Wah!  I also want to be a jolly rider.[/b]

see lah.. now then ya realise how good a jolly moto is.. ya shud really get it

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 8 2005, 02:14 AM

heya guys....nice meetying u all jus now! nice R1 marcus! :thumb:

thks sPeeD...

though i ratHer no one noes mY riDe...

cHeeRz... taKe thiNgs sLoW...

iTs aLL ouRs in tHe fuTuRe tO saVouR...

RRH>> suRe... i'll moST proB b tHeRe... iTs juS sO faR aWaE... i caNNoT imaGinE

tHe daE... *grinZ*

musEr>> yA gooD witH keYwoRds in seaRcH eNginEs? i suCk... eH hoW u geT fiaNcEe? i aLsO waN... *gruMbLeZ*

eh ya think wat... tell me to say hi to my bro via SBF forum...

can ya be any betta?? cheapo, dun even wanna spare a 5 cents sms???

hahaha, i'm just kidding

hey why not ya PM him in the forum??

eYeZ... i noE soMe oF ouR vieWs aBt poStinG nonseNsE...

n i aLsO tinK iTs tWoo... n i gueSS iF yA waNNa cHaNge tHE worLd?

ya goTTa sTaRt witH tHe maN in tHe miRRoR?

buT foR noW... if i caNNoT beaT tHeM... i joiN tHeM... *grinZ*

mY PM boX fuLL leH... seNtimeNtaL muTT...

duNNo waD tO deLeTe... tinK tHats y i goT 1700 meSSaGes on mY pHonE...

n noT i doWaN tO sMs... buT phoNEs is in tHe rooM...

n i duNNo y... buT it seeMs sO sO sO faR aWaE.....:sian:

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 8 2005, 02:24 AM

n yes lady, we all know why were ya wearing the black sweater all the while.. it's all stated on the top of ya tank.. everyone shud go read it!! and ppl can confirmed it for those who were there at Lawry's shop opening..

arrghh... tt does it! i'm nv wearing any sweaters whenever i;m meetin up with u guys again.. hmmph! :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

fspider> yupz..

me get the 2 piece komine suit for 450..

i think tats cheap..

but if u can get cheaper..

wow...

by the way guys...

just got back from jb..

saw hanif though he never saw me..

he was hold up by the cisco officer and was asked to unscrew fairings and take out fuel tank and all to check for contrabands..

he was so too lan when i called him just now..

eyz> hows work at airport...

difficult huh..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jul 8 2005, 02:53 AM

fspider> yupz..

me get the 2 piece komine suit for 450..

i think tats cheap..

but if u can get cheaper..

wow...

by the way guys...

just got back from jb..

saw hanif though he never saw me..

he was hold up by the cisco officer and was asked to unscrew fairings and take out fuel tank and all to check for contrabands..

he was so too lan when i called him just now..

my aPoLogieS...

iTs a suiT... thougHt iTs jaCkeT...

i gueSS tHAtS a pReTTy compeTitiVe priCe...

duN tinK caN dO mucH beTTa...

haNiF faCe toO 'pai'...

wa boring....unscrew fairing?!! :giddy:

muser> too bad i came late didnt get to see ya=) next time

ciaoz peeps...

5 days and counting down... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

guys u all selling or noe any lobang for the original pipe for RS125 that is small and look like arrow? cos my bike is milo kong so thought of changing it, btw is it legal? i still a noob in aprilia so pls forgive me for the stupit question:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by -fspider-@Jul 8 2005, 03:11 AM

my aPoLogieS...

iTs a suiT... thougHt iTs jaCkeT...

i gueSS tHAtS a pReTTy compeTitiVe priCe...

duN tinK caN dO mucH beTTa...

haNiF faCe toO 'pai'...

haha...ya lor, I was quite shock when you can get a 2 piece leather suit for less than $450...

Budget $600 lah, still deciding to get 1 piece or 2.

Next week I going thailand the whole week....can't meet up.

Spiderman, living where west? I live Bukit Batok.

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jul 7 2005, 11:54 PM

err.. hear n see n bypass? lolx.. :cheeky: sure is correct info bo.. heh..

i dont think i'm so famous lei.. :faint:

How can our endo-queen be not famous? Ask anyone to sit pillion on her bike also can endo.

Aprilia Riders Club (ARC)

Active

Axxis Chris (9125-6095) RS125 Woodlands

berukblue hanif (9477-3946) RS125 Woodlands

Benguin46 Benedict (9698-8499) waiting for tp

Bluesea01 Henry (9877-5179) Serangoon

Bokers Julian (97441244) RS125 Replica East Coast

CMYRS Andre (9199-2019) RS125 Seletar

Divine^ponytailz Jude (9436-0943) RS250 Serangoon North

eyz Chin Kuan (9239-0400) RS125 Potong Pasir

gonggong (9637-7477) RS125 Tiong Bahru

Jmega Johan (9756-6466) RS125 Novena

lacrimosae Lawrence (9863-2724) RS125 Serangoon

lightbolt75 Godfrey (9336-1475) RS125 Y2K Braddell

M@+r!x Andrew (9855-4161) AMK

macan_putih Khai (9042-2503) RS125 Boon Lay

maiker Michael (9691-6356) RS250 Jurong

muser Chris (9740-5630) '04 Y2K RS125 Tampines

myxilplix Rafeal (9125-5705) RS250 Marsiling

Roadster Mark (9675-1984) RS250 East Coast

servoprax wan (9822-6237) Former-RS125+RS250 Paris

snowparang Hansen (9479-0437) RS250 Bukit Batok

Speedkills Samuel (9106-0925) Yew Tee (waiting for TP) RS125

sPideR Marcus (9757-0644) Former-RS250 Pasir Ris

spiderman Alex (9734-8976) RS250

Sub Zero Viknesh (9182-0340) RS125 AMK (waiting for TP)

Visor Benjamin (9782-8437) RS125

_wacko_ Syah (9012-6423) RS250 Boon Lay

warren84 Warren (9150-2864) RS250 Hougang

xiongzzz(9665-4547) RS125 Bishan

xxes123 Edwin (9826-5496) RS125 Yishun

Yaz (9471-3741) '04 Y2K RS125

Inactive/Unconfirmed status

ACEVIPER107 John (8113-0265)

ahwing bert (9823-4294) Tampines

Bee Patrick (9852-0111) Ubi

bktan Bernard (9877-0874) Tuono125 (Former owner???) Lentor

cheng_xi07 (9021-0871) RS125 Novena (bike scrapped)

cruz cruz (9482-6421) Johore

CykeArtemis Andre (9852-5524) East Coast (Near Bedok)

daojeff Steve (9383-5822) Yishun

Den Dennis (9877-4776) RS250 Tampines

Edward1029 Edward (9800-5460) Bukit Batok

efferverscence dave (9008-8848) upper serangoon

em7 Emmett (9389-1111) Bukit Merah

Emperor Knights Mike (9767-7979) Bedok Reservoir

fibre Alex (9199-8979) RS125 Sengkang

fire_ufo kioki (9049-8583) Bishan

FuBby Kelvin (9847-2564) Pasir Ris

Greydium Kelvin (8113-3423) Former-RS125 Sengkang

gta James (9835-0577) Yishun

Gucci Briane (9688-5743) Former-RS125 Bedok

Hon Ryan (9686-9694) Punggol

hunt (9767-3284) Clementi

HUNTER Richard (8111-4463)

jasper (9431-5715) AMK

jimmy25 aka rvf7972 Kumar (9693-7264) Pasir Ris

kink galen (9046-9601) RS125 Holland Rd

kokakola eugene (9363-1448) West Coast

LostRose Haidar (9799-0070) Tampines

messiah Darren (9649-4321) Upper Bukit Timah

Navigator ZongHan (9007-1837) CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

nicky Edmund (9369-7922) Queenstown

Onikage Hazam (9004-6162) Bukit Panjang

rogie Roger (9169-4411) Serangoon

ROTHMANS Derrick (9450-5124) Woodlands

sadistic Jason (9675-5040) Former-RS125 Bedok North

SafetyCar aka Guan (9848-8259) RS125 West Coast

siewsphone Wen Xiu (9482-6078) Potong Pasir

Supertzm Jerra (9737-3969) Jurong East

wqlin84 Weiquan (9698-5712) Hillview

Xiung Rudy (9125-0725) CCK

zaid Thaurinzil (9695-3344) Extrema Tampines

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: THANK YOU!!!!!

As most of you might know, I passed my TP yesterdae!!! The feeling i had before and after.... wahlau, un describeable la... Somehow, by the grace of God, i passed!!

A big, big thank you to Chris, Chin Guan, Andrew, Law, Marcus, Vincent, Wacko, Samuel(just to name a few) and to all the rest who wished me good luuck and gave me advice..

Chris, what you said on the forum the night before my TP really made alot of sense, and next time when i know any trainee rider, I'm going to give them the same advice.. Thanks alot dude!!

When i first joined this forum last yr feb, i was so blur, and i happened to PM a few ppl ask them for advice on prac1, 2 etc. Eyz, our dear Chin Guan was one of them.. I dunno whether he remember some irritating pest askind dumb questions like how to do fig 8.. but he was damn nice(haha) and he actually bothered to reply and help out.. So thanx alot bro!

Again, Thanx to everybody! I love being in this forum and in ARC!!

Aprilia all the way!!!! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg