Will be there...

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Aug 18 2005, 11:23 AM

Hey guys, anyone going for the motard race this Sunday?

Its at 9am at Kallang Carpark C....

i'll be there too... alan ask me to go see see.... meeting up before going?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Man...how i wish i'm free on monday too join you guys :cry: I don't care about my lack of equipment anymore, i want hit the tracks...no, i need to hit the tracks :giddy:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 18 2005, 08:47 AM

Same here... Rare opportunity meeting Eyz, Xxes, Benguin, Sub-Zero & Matrix.

Samuel already see sian liao:D

Apologise here going back early as nature call.

Aiyoh bro.. The whole group you mention see each other till sien liao.. And you never see us meh? LIke wat Eyz says, next time we invite you for our outings liao..

Where you stay? Most of us are Northies! Check back to our thread often liao.. sure got outings galore..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Aug 18 2005, 02:52 PM

Aiyoh bro.. The whole group you mention see each other till sien liao.. And you never see us meh? LIke wat Eyz says, next time we invite you for our outings liao..

Where you stay? Most of us are Northies! Check back to our thread often liao.. sure got outings galore..

invite olso must see my mdm approves anot...

yesterday kanna slapped by my mdm...

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

spiderman> I'll be going to support Gery (Alexius) who's also friends with Alan. Prob gonna try ride my KTM down if I can be hassled with those darn Off Road only tyres.

Previous rides:

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Originally posted by Axxis@Aug 18 2005, 03:23 PM

spiderman> I'll be going to support Gery (Alexius) who's also friends with Alan. Prob gonna try ride my KTM down if I can be hassled with those darn Off Road only tyres.

o u din change to motard? seems very nice to play... but too bad not enough money for so many interests... :giddy:

Can someone explain what is this item for on a Aprilia MX125.

The silver part next to the battery, with the 'IN' marking on it.

One tube connects from the exhaust header, while the other tube leads to the air box intake.

Does this means that the MX125 is restricted?

Went to start up my rs125 after work (sitting in the office carpark) and it ran for a short while only then died. Darn frustrated. ='(

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Axxis@Aug 18 2005, 07:03 PM

Went to start up my rs125 after work (sitting in the office carpark) and it ran for a short while only then died. Darn frustrated. ='(

y?

Yo guys,

I meeting up with edwin and jin han at YCK coffeeshop (blk 631) abt 11.30pm for kopi.. anyone want to come, call me liao..

Viknesh

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Vik, is there something VERY special with this Coffee shop?

U guys seem to always meet there for outings.

There are about four hundred and twenty seven thousand, six hundred and forty five coffee shops in SillyPore, I never go to the same one in 6 mths but you guys always meet at the same one every 66hrs or so.

Or are u getting some kopi money on the side from the owner? o_O

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Originally posted by CMYRS@Aug 18 2005, 10:01 PM

Vik, is there something VERY special with this Coffee shop?

U guys seem to always meet there for outings.

There are about four hundred and twenty seven thousand, six hundred and forty five coffee shops in SillyPore, I never go to the same one in 6 mths but you guys always meet at the same one every 66hrs or so.

Or are u getting some kopi money on the side from the owner? o_O

Well, Andre.. Being an Indian, I'm very much a coffeeshop person.. and on top of that, very territorial..

With that being said... Hmm, frankly, i dunno.. This is one of the best coffeeshops i've been too.. honestly.. and it's in quite a central location.. nice place to park bikes nearby and without any 'cost'... I guess it's sorta the HQ for all us Northies since it's quite easy to get to.. Plus, our dear edwin is bikeless at the moment, and he tends to be in the area often.. so we usually make this our hangout.. Plus quite afew of us jus live in the area.. so it naturally becomes our favourite hangout..

Come to think of it bro.. Alot of our ARC bros have been there.. Except ONE person... I'm jus waiting to C His RS there soon..

yah...actually thats vicky favorite hangout!!!! standard one....if he say YCK coffeshop it means there and no wher else!

anyway, jus went down to law's shop earlier on to change rear brake padding....anyone wanna change your horn to the stebel magnum one? maybe we can share...my guess is each will pay around 15-20 bucks...but i have personally tested it...VERY LOUD! so its really effective against those stupid CABBIES and M'sia KUPS!!!!!! :mad: :mad:

keke...

hey vik, prob i wouldnt be joining you guys, derrick and guys meeting at upper bukit timah for kopi maybe after going rounding.. prob we can arrange meet somewher in the middle or something! :cheer:

Vik, I didnt know being Indian meant being a coffee shopee & territorial.

I mean, there plenty of good food at AMK centre, esp with the new A* kopitiam and the other big nearby hawker centre with the awesome lor mee, wonderful western food, marvellous mee pok but forget abt the horrible hor fun.

Think U will C His RS there very often :eek:

Just a suggestion, no offence ok, pls dont smoke me at lights when u next see me

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Originally posted by CMYRS@Aug 18 2005, 10:32 PM

Vik, I didnt know being Indian meant being a coffee shopee & territorial.

I mean, there plenty of good food at AMK centre, esp with the new A* kopitiam and the other big nearby hawker centre with the awesome lor mee, wonderful western food, marvellous mee pok but forget abt the horrible hor fun.

Think U will C His RS there very often :eek:

Just a suggestion, no offence ok, pls dont smoke me at lights when u next see me

haha bro.. u nvr see all the indians slacking at coffeeshops? The younger ones pretending to be cool by drinking beer and the older ones with their pot bellies and their glazed eye look? It's just an observation that i myself have made.. not meaning to be racist against my own race..

Been to Astar jus afew days back.. it's ok only.. hehe.. the best teh peng i've had is in my fave coffeeshop liao.

Bro, we all jus kidding with each other, no need to talk abt smoking each other la.. haha.. coz i my bike is in no state to smoke anybody!! :cheeky:

But you have to come to my coffeeshop one day.. and give ur expert opinon ok.. the Nasi lemak rocks here... :thumb:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 18 2005, 10:59 PM

meeting at 1130 ah? hmm... see first

shut up and come... :cheeky: :cheeky: