Originally posted by M@+r!X@Aug 22 2005, 11:26 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

WHERE XMMMS ?

hiya teachers day coming.. early sept juz go back ur sec sch.. more den enuf to go arnd :sweat:

guy: its resolved lah chill im not lyk sum1 hu bears a grudge eternally..

:mad: See cannot touch...

NO USE

NO POINT

whahahha

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guys how abt this pic for my paint work ?

http://www.sportart.com.au/media/rossiflower.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

rossi flower paint work design nice...>!

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 22 2005, 11:20 PM

i'm goin down for dinner!!

vik, andrew, ya 2 decide whether wanna meet up and talk.. actually there's nothing much to talk when ya 2 meet up..

jus stop it for now and soon ya'll get over it.. and thinkin back.. ya'll think tat those bickering were redundant...

if ya guys gonna meet, tell me.. tml, i'll finish moi lesson at 10..

has tis cravin for thomson cheese prata for a very long period...

Actually bro.. we've nothing to talk oredi.. we already settle.. hehe

I also wanna try thomson chess prata.. you free wed nite? or maybe even thurs nite?

Let me know..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Alex: can i go down with you on the 24th to take a look? I have finished my medical on 22nd, so this time round i can join you guys.

Everybody, i'm trying to organise a meetup this wednesday.

Place: Serangoon Gardens ? I'm open to suggestions.

Time: 8 or 9? Dinner time.

Come meet up, settle bad blood scores, track talk, whatever announcements.How? Give West Side Regional Head some face k?

Put your names

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 23 2005, 12:49 AM

Alex: can i go down with you on the 24th to take a look? I have finished my medical on 22nd, so this time round i can join you guys.

Everybody, i'm trying to organise a meetup this wednesday.

Come meet up, settle bad blood scores, track talk, whatever announcements.How? Give West Side Regional Head some face k?

Put your names

West side Tao,

pai seh leh.. wed night i'm working...

not tat i dun gib face

hee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Put your names

pending

1. DNAdevil Vincent 98456865 will be going IF U GUY staying there late or go dam cos i off wrk at around 11.15pm BEN update me with u guys status on that day via SMS can? cos i have not really been out with the others guys like u all.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Aug 22 2005, 10:54 PM

if you din know the way, then why you said you knew? i thot i remember you saying that you know the way and you've there with your frens?

And bro, being a NUS student does not make me more mature or watever.. the only reason i even brought up my school is to show you the sh*t i have to do while being there.. Schools dont reflect our maturity la ok.. it's the individual.. and i have alot to learn in terms of maturity as well.. i'd never deny that... So pls dont bring in my school into this.. Dont make it sound like i act like a big **** jus coz i go NUS..

I know you're on about going out with anyone.. I know you place your friendshop before your wallet.. i respect that..

You jus dont know how pissed i was la bro.. that's why i lost it at the money changer's.. have you ever seen me lose my cool? it wasnt jus tat day la.. it's many things that benquin did, his riding style which i let get to me.. My fault, i should be more accomadating rite?

Lets' jus meet and talk it out..

thats the way dude.>>be cool :thumb:

its no matter how fast ur bike, but the way u ride...

i hope both of u will be back to a good relation agains

friends forever :goodluck:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 22 2005, 11:59 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=15564

4.5k for a FX plate RS125...

eh jie liang, i think ya airbrush the pic in ya avatar lah!!

more unique!!!

$_$

ah siang kia!

OMG that's cheap! hmmm....

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Aug 22 2005, 11:14 PM

Are you talking abt Jackson's? I dont mind there..

Best thing, we go Little India liao.. food is good and cheap! :cheeky:

its kopitiam... opposite a mobil petrol station....

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Aug 22 2005, 11:47 PM

Guys how abt this pic for my paint work ?

http://www.sportart.com.au/media/rossiflower.jpg

can try.... but on the road got ppl put the flowers also.. not very nice... they space out too much.... should be close together...

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 23 2005, 12:49 AM

sure man... yesterday also got a lot go and look... but if u wan can bring along yr gears in case u wanna play... sure buay tahan one... haha.... so add yr name to the list...

EVERYONE INVITED!

DATE: 24/8/05

TIME: 9am (meet at white card house)

PROGRAM: After meeting, we'll go have breakfast and then make our way 2 track.

................. finishing about 2pm lastest. then go for lunch and head back for sg before the jam.... Pls add yr name to the list if interested...

ppl going:

1) servopax - frazer

2) spiderman - rs250

3) visor - rs125

4) ?

Put your names

1. spiderman

pending

1. DNAdevil Vincent 98456865 will be going IF U GUY staying there late or go dam cos i off wrk at around 11.15pm BEN update me with u guys status on that day via SMS can? cos i have not really been out with the others guys like u al

EYZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't spoil my reputation can?????

What if the xmm come forum and find out that the handsome guy riding the Aprilia is me and that i've been beoing her, and then she think she got chance with me... eh don't get ppl's hope's up ok? :sweat: :cheeky:

Hahaha

Jackson or Serangon Gardens, both i on..!

Or PP Macs also can.. :lovestruck:

hey guys,..

pics of track day will be up soon..

anyone know how to upload vids..???

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

last time saw a rs125 ..veri chio sia ..rear tyre big big 1 ...

at 1st sight I thought it's a 2A bike :cheeky:

wan to ask wat's the rear tyre size ?? and how's the pick up thanks

Originally posted by snowparang@Aug 22 2005, 09:46 PM

Mine is 11 km/litre so it's about there. 130 km to reserve right?

Yeah man........ so i am not alone then.. haha..... was really thinking my jettings were way off or something

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 11:34 AM

last time saw a rs125 ..veri chio sia ..rear tyre big big 1 ...

at 1st sight I thought it's a 2A bike :cheeky:

wan to ask wat's the rear tyre size ?? and how's the pick up thanks

stock rear tire size 150..

have a choice from 140 - 160..

as for pick up.. not very fast.. lose to most 2B japanese bike.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Axxis@Aug 22 2005, 03:00 PM

jgwh21> sounds pretty freakin bad to me but I've never owned one. Anyway, when you buy/ride an RS250 fuel consumption obviously isn't your main concern.

Axxis>> Ermm.. YA... duh... I know a 250 is a fuel guzzler.. AND yes price of fuel isnt my top list concern..

BUT i'm sure I have the right to know whether is this the correct consumption rate or is my jettings way off.

And obviously.. I am not as EXPERIENCED as you in the biking community, thats why I have to beg for some help here.

I appreciate comments, but absurb comments like yours makes me feel like you look upon me as a total bike idiot. Futhermore, I guess if you cant help, please........ do refrain from posting info that helps nothing.

Oh...... and for the rest of the guys out there... if you consider this a flame or personal wacking..... It Is.

"Anyway, when you buy/ride an RS250 fuel consumption obviously isn't your main concern"

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 23 2005, 11:39 AM

stock rear tire size 150..

have a choice from 140 - 160..

as for pick up.. not very fast.. lose to most 2B japanese bike.

cool ... actually i riding krr but ever since I saw rs parked next to me..wow so chio

but dunnoe if my bike can use so big tyre anot :sian:

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 23 2005, 08:47 AM

Put your names

1. spiderman

pending

1. DNAdevil Vincent 98456865 will be going IF U GUY staying there late or go dam cos i off wrk at around 11.15pm BEN update me with u guys status on that day via SMS can? cos i have not really been out with the others guys like u al

yo Alex...it's time for some offroad talk....heheheh

Vocal: Me

Guitar: Mom

Bass: Dad

Drums: Grandma

Recorded at Screamin Loud HDB Studio Blk 666..Mix at Remix studio at my void deck...All equipment sponsor by My Neighbour...Producer (grandpa) Co producer (Dad) Music and lyrics by (Me)

Originally posted by jgwh21@Aug 23 2005, 11:43 AM

Axxis>> Ermm.. YA... duh... I know a 250 is a fuel guzzler.. AND yes price of fuel isnt my top list concern..

BUT i'm sure I have the right to know whether is this the correct consumption rate or is my jettings way off.

And obviously.. I am not as EXPERIENCED as you in the biking community, thats why I have to beg for some help here.

I appreciate comments, but absurb comments like yours makes me feel like you look upon me as a total bike idiot. Futhermore, I guess if you cant help, please........ do refrain from posting info that helps nothing.

Oh...... and for the rest of the guys out there... if you consider this a flame or personal wacking..... It Is.

"Anyway, when you buy/ride an RS250 fuel consumption obviously isn't your main concern"

OK...wtf?

I don't think he means to insult you in any manner there bro....so just chill ok?

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

nothing to say except this..

he's just pointing out the facts..

no need to flame him or personally whacked him..

axxis is a nice guy..

he is very helpful around here...

i know that u are trying to find out if ur jetting off or not..

thats what ARC is all about..

we are all here to help one another..

we do poke some fun now and then..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships