There will be a gathering on the 18th Sept, Sunday, 1pm @ Kallang KFC. Pls mk urself available. Just a friendly gathering that we do every other months. Pls update ur names.

PS: The rest of our Italian bikes fellas.. Aprillians & Dukes as usual. The more the merrier!! Wud luv to hav u all as well.

guys guys.. pls show your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

date: 18th sept sunday!

time: 1pm

venue: kallang kfc

confirmed (nicks,names n numbers..):

1.M@+r!x, andrew n 98554161 (as usual! ill appear! guys must more steady ah !)

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i have a ARROW full system for RS 125 model selling it at $300 from header to mufflers, full tong... good buy!!! anytakers?? pic will be upload soon... sms edward at 81006486 for viewing... good nite...:bouncefire:

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by xedward@Aug 29 2005, 11:38 PM

i have a ARROW full system for RS 125 model selling it at $300 from header to mufflers, full tong... good buy!!! anytakers?? pic will be upload soon... sms edward at 81006486 for viewing... good nite...:bouncefire:

is it road legal?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Aug 29 2005, 11:53 PM

is it road legal?

ya lor price good but not legal oso no use

can someone help me with tis english sentence.

The spacer must have the larger diameter face pointing to the right fork leg.

alright the spacer has a larger diameter side than the other..

i'm havin difficulty tryin to comphrehend tis sentence from da manual...

it's gettin on my nerve, tryin to figure which larger diameter side of the space should face...

if ya figure it out.. kindly make it simple for me... larger diameter on the left or on the right...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Aug 29 2005, 12:01 AM

? wat the hell!!! y u selling? getting kr again? haha :cheeky:

hey dude i just came back jb...wat la ppl waitin for ur call...it really sound convincing when u say u gonna sell ur bike..no words dude!!!!

only god knows why? :giddy:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

There will be a gathering on the 18th Sept, Sunday, 1pm @ Kallang KFC. Pls mk urself available. Just a friendly gathering that we do every other months. Pls update ur names.

PS: The rest of our Italian bikes fellas.. Aprillians & Dukes as usual. The more the merrier!! Wud luv to hav u all as well.

guys guys.. pls show your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

1.M@+r!x, andrew n 98554161 (as usual! ill appear! guys must more steady ah !)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

vikky, is this wat ya looking for?

1. M@+r!x, andrew n 98554161 (as usual! ill appear! guys must more steady ah !)

2. eyz (yea, but will be late.. workin nite shift the night before.. i propose later time, afternoon sun very hot ah!)

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 30 2005, 01:11 AM

can someone help me with tis english sentence.

The spacer must have the larger diameter face pointing to the right fork leg.

alright the spacer has a larger diameter side than the other..

i'm havin difficulty tryin to comphrehend tis sentence from da manual...

it's gettin on my nerve, tryin to figure which larger diameter side of the space should face...

if ya figure it out.. kindly make it simple for me... larger diameter on the left or on the right...

chin kuan...its amazing how you guys would read the manual!! i am that kind..trial and error which usually happens to be alot of errors :sweat:

wow...such a thick book..and your reading it!! :faint:

Originally posted by Sub Zero+Aug 29 2005, 07:25 PM-->
QUOTE (Sub Zero @ Aug 29 2005, 07:25 PM)
Ben,

I dun think you should sell your bike.. Really not worth it dude, if it's coz of NS. Trust me.. Having a bike after you're posted to unit is very good for you..

At the most, for the 1st few months, put someone you can trust like Eyz, Law etc. to keep your bike running and to mantain it..

And we all know how wonderful is the resale value of Aprilia.. I'd strongly urge you not to sell your bike, unless you have some other reason. :thumb: [/b]

No la, i've got other reasons as well.No worries, i can always come back with a ... rs250!..

About the resale value of aprilia, it's okay, i got quite a number of pple wanting to buy the bike after putting the ad up for a day, i think the market is getting better.

viven: selling for 4.5k! wanna buy? :cheeky:

Always be prepared.

I think having the legal arrow fitted makes a big difference as buyers know they have a bike which not only looks good but performs well and corners as it should without fear of being caught by TP/ROV.

Good luck with your sale.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Visor@Aug 30 2005, 04:16 AM

No la, i've got other reasons as well.No worries, i can always come back with a ... rs250!..

Wah..you got class2A license liao is it..thats why want to ditch your 125?

I am not a mechanic, I might be wrong. So, please check with others!

Guest NSR150Bo|

hi Aprilia riders,

my fren send his Arpilia bike to a shop called I**** Motor..... some of his orignal screw n nuts kena replace by rusty ones,somemore not original....fairing kena scratch a bit, not much lah very small scratches here n dere.... swingarm oso kena scratch but lagi jialat very ugly and sharp i helping him wash bike today kena cut quite deep coz neber see the metal shard....i know last time dun hav 1.... dunno how to ask them compensate, n take back fareing screw n nut fr them.....

but later kena kpkb fr the mech leh..... how arh?

other bike shop in sg oso like this 1 izzit? next time how to prevent ah?

About the resale value of aprilia, it's okay, i got quite a number of pple wanting to buy the bike after putting the ad up for a day, i think the market is getting better.

larger diameter on the right.

haha.. nah.. i'm good with my bike.. :cheeky:

just asking for a fren.. lolx.. :sweat:

- vivi

Originally posted by speedkills@Aug 30 2005, 02:29 AM

i propose evening!!!!! cause i only can come around 7pm :weep: :weep:

just add yr name..we'll probably b thr for a few hours, aft which we could prob go somewhr have dinner or tc session watever.. yup.. i'll discuss with organiser c if can push it back by a few hrs.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by speedkills+Aug 30 2005, 02:32 AM-->
QUOTE (speedkills @ Aug 30 2005, 02:32 AM)
chin kuan...its amazing how you guys would read the manual!! i am that kind..trial and error which usually happens to be alot of errors :sweat:

wow...such a thick book..and your reading it!! :faint: [/b]

haha samuel..

tat's the whole idea of DIY..

if the mech doesn't knows wat to do.. most probably he'll jus do wat ya jus said...

since i'm doin it myself.. of course i expect to do the best i can.. i'm doin my front wheel and fork.. can't afford to trial and error.. wat if the whole wheel drop out?? lol it's a little exaggerating!!

i don't read the whole manual. i jus read the part which i'm unsure of and the area which i'm goin to handle..

it's amazin to know how flippant the mechanic does ya bike when ya read the manual..

Originally posted by NSR150Bo|@Aug 30 2005, 11:08 AM

hi Aprilia riders,

my fren send his Arpilia bike to a shop called I**** Motor..... some of his orignal screw n nuts kena replace by rusty ones,somemore not original....fairing kena scratch a bit, not much lah very small scratches here n dere.... swingarm oso kena scratch but lagi jialat very ugly and sharp i helping him wash bike today kena cut quite deep coz neber see the metal shard....i know last time dun hav 1.... dunno how to ask them compensate, n take back fareing screw n nut fr them.....

but later kena kpkb fr the mech leh..... how arh?

other bike shop in sg oso like this 1 izzit? next time how to prevent ah?

hey pal...

sorry to hear about ya incident.. fairing scratches and screws replaced are inevitable.. when the fairin were removed, they might have mishandled ya fairing, thus causing the scratches.. as for ya screws, mayb they lost it and replaced the non OEM ones for ya..

bottomline, try other motorshop, First Motor, Pang Scooter and RaceWerkz. If possible, DIY :smile:

Originally posted by eyz@Aug 30 2005, 01:56 AM

vikky, is this wat ya looking for?

Yo bro,

I looking for the rs250 digital clocks.. but not so soon la.. Think the one you link me to is for RSV.. But thanx a bunch bro!!

Too bad i dont have RSV...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hi ... can anione tell me how much the side mirrors cost for (99 model) my bike was been play by some punks or something like this , wake up in the morning bike on floor liao , then mirrors break ... 2t all over the road , sad ... haiz

2005-Aprilia RS125 (FR2010s)

2006-Kawasaki KRR150 (FX1884L)

2007-Honda RVF (FP*0*0C) present..

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

larger diameter on the right.

ahha i was suspecting so... hee... good choice if u really planning to get one

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Ben, why are u selling yr RS?

Im shocked..............

Anywayz, my RS is also up for sale, anyone keen on a FX plate with under 9000kms, please PM me.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.