Originally posted by spiderman@Sep 2 2005, 01:40 AM

fast throttle? close ratio gearbox? and the self made translucent air box?

shud be tat 1 lah..

but dunno will Ideal put back everythin stock for him..

haf ya take over d bike?? make sure it passes the inspection leh.. most probably they will..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by spiderman+Sep 1 2005, 06:30 PM-->
QUOTE (spiderman @ Sep 1 2005, 06:30 PM)
i think 18th is the 3 hour track promotion too... [/b]

Yes, that is CORRECT.

I will be going PG with Botak. Full leathers this time. If still cannot break the 2:10 timing I'll :cry:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Sep 2 2005, 01:44 AM

k guys make it 4pm then.. those who can come earlier can sing song tc wait fer the rest then.. law n others, change time liao.. better make sure i c ur names on the list n ur faces on tt day.. =P

date: 18th sept sunday!

time: 4pm

venue: kallang kfc

confirmed (nicks,names n numbers..):

1. M@+r!x, andrew n 98554161 (as usual! ill appear! guys must more steady ah !)

2. eyz (yea, but will be late.. workin nite shift the night before.. i propose later time, afternoon sun very hot ah!)

3. alanhim (Not yet confirm)

4. DNAdevil (cant confirm till the fri c boss force me OT or not)

Woo hoo!!

Thank you, Vivian.

We'll just post this in the Aprilia Forum Event Calendar....

Hmmm.... just an idea... It's be great if you posted combined Mito-Aprilia outings in the Official ARC Forum, then we'll just settle all the details and planning there.... A little bit more organised and easier to find 1 single thread about an outing rather than look through a few pages here to find info about the outing...?

:sweat: Hope you understand my point of view....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06YZFR6_black_1CC.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SPBK-34-031.jpg

R6, next year i'll come!!!

:drool:

Originally posted by eyz@Sep 2 2005, 01:51 AM

shud be tat 1 lah..

but dunno will Ideal put back everythin stock for him..

haf ya take over d bike?? make sure it passes the inspection leh.. most probably they will..

only the carb is stock wor i think den everything remind the same ............. yah i bought a legal pipe

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Sep 2 2005, 02:45 AM

only the carb is stock wor i think den everything remind the same ............. yah i bought a legal pipe

is it the golden MS lion design???

if its the one u better dun crash/go over big potholes or meet ROV/TP, the frame and rims are CUTTED meaning lighter and not road worthy.. metal will lose considerable strenght if cutted or drilled, the beam inside the chasis is drilled like siao, rim also, sub frame also...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: not surpise ROV will tow back to LTA and scrapped the bike cos chasis integrity already compromise :goodluck: :goodluck:

1) riding a unsafe vehicle

2)illegal modification

kena fine big time and bike confiscated by LTA:goodluck: :goodluck:

now u understand why the bike no one dare buy liao....:faint: :faint:

eyz> talk about making me drool first thing in the morning... I LOVE IT!

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

dont know if u all have heard of royal purple 2t.....its really good for aprilia......and i got a lobang for a carton..for 130 bucks......12 bottles in it.....i just bought a carton..can last me for the next year and a half haha....

*~""..I Hope Everything You Ever Loved, Dies In Your Arms...""~*

Originally posted by DeadStars@Sep 2 2005, 09:16 AM

dont know if u all have heard of royal purple 2t.....its really good for aprilia......and i got a lobang for a carton..for 130 bucks......12 bottles in it.....i just bought a carton..can last me for the next year and a half haha....

Hey! Weren't you at holland v last night? :confused:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by Axxis@Sep 2 2005, 09:07 AM

eyz> talk about making me drool first thing in the morning... I LOVE IT!

ah yea...

it's just so !@#% nice... jus imagine the tail board and pillion foot peg removed~

the side panel and last of all, the GP style exhaust!

Originally posted by DeadStars@Sep 2 2005, 10:16 AM

bro, where you buy from ha? And is it full syn?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Chris can you just delete my account in ARC? I will just re apply for one. It's really giving me problem. If I dont' login I have no problem going around the web page but once I login to my account, the web page will be all black. I think it should be my profile issue.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Can't stop drooling at the pics of the new R6....

I want I want I want...

=p

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/bhjf2x.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/839-45-h.jpg

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Anyone going down to track next week? Spiderman?

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Sep 2 2005, 01:53 AM

Woo hoo!!

Thank you, Vivian.

We'll just post this in the Aprilia Forum Event Calendar....

Hmmm.... just an idea... It's be great if you posted combined Mito-Aprilia outings in the Official ARC Forum, then we'll just settle all the details and planning there.... A little bit more organised and easier to find 1 single thread about an outing rather than look through a few pages here to find info about the outing...?

:sweat: Hope you understand my point of view....

law.. post it thr for me la k.. then once in awhile one of u nice guys help me update and post it here so i know when to update my list alright? heh.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Sep 2 2005, 05:40 PM

btw anyone wanna go for dinner later around 7plus and then yishun dam tonight slack? sms me..

where you going for dinner? raining whole day leh ....... sian :sian:

Originally posted by xxes123@Sep 2 2005, 03:00 AM

is it the golden MS lion design???

if its the one u better dun crash/go over big potholes or meet ROV/TP, the frame and rims are CUTTED meaning lighter and not road worthy.. metal will lose considerable strenght if cutted or drilled, the beam inside the chasis is drilled like siao, rim also, sub frame also...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: not surpise ROV will tow back to LTA and scrapped the bike cos chasis integrity already compromise :goodluck: :goodluck:

1) riding a unsafe vehicle

2)illegal modification

kena fine big time and bike confiscated by LTA:goodluck: :goodluck:

now u understand why the bike no one dare buy liao....:faint: :faint:

oOOps gd luck to mi den ..... rim will be change ... wah the chasis part i donno sia ... kaos ... pipe i already getting a legal wan .... sit he change back the origina 1 ... don scare mi leh ... u mean kana pothole the bike will crack ah izzit u mean:giddy:

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

Originally posted by LordCani@Sep 1 2005, 12:13 PM

Oh i guess i understand already... ok u guys really pro sial. Thanks leh gonggong, Axxis , muser and Sub Zero for the advise ! :thumb: U all really helpful, cheers! :cheer:

Hey, no prob dude... If i remember correctly, i was of no help at all.. :smile:

I'm still learning too! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Sep 2 2005, 02:19 AM

thanks edwin and vick for helping mi so much...

Glad that you finally got your own Aprilia.. Treat her well and ride safe!

It was my pleasure accompanying you to view and get your bike!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Sep 2 2005, 07:05 PM

oOOps gd luck to mi den ..... rim will be change ... wah the chasis part i donno sia ... kaos ... pipe i already getting a legal wan .... sit he change back the origina 1 ... don scare mi leh ... u mean kana pothole the bike will crack ah izzit u mean:giddy:

Hey dude,

Mind posting pics of your new bike? I've not been to Ideal so i've not seen your bike... From wat i hear, it sounds quite unique!

Anyway, congrats on your buy.. Ride Safe liao! :thumb:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 2 2005, 08:20 PM

Hey dude,

Mind posting pics of your new bike? I've not been to Ideal so i've not seen your bike... From wat i hear, it sounds quite unique!

Anyway, congrats on your buy.. Ride Safe liao! :thumb:

haven get bike yet ... get liao will post some pics ba

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

yo guys long time never see u guys.miss all of u exp claire

ahakz

anyway who wanna go sepang for the motogp this yr......me going wit cruz......

anyway heard someone selling royal purple 2t eh.......i used to put tat on my

tzm and its good.only thing tat the smell sucks....

ahakz anyway got any outing can call me cos i seldom online

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Sep 2 2005, 09:23 PM

haven get bike yet ... get liao will post some pics ba

Yeh. Another Gold colour MSlion design back on the road. Now i will have company.

Bought a 2 piece suit today. One step left and its PG!!

I am not a mechanic, I might be wrong. So, please check with others!