• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

thats really ugly man! whooops....

hey alex.....tonight joining us anot? so long never come out.... still dare say :mad:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 5 2005, 02:52 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=97451&hl=

For diehard Aprilia fans with cash!!

Hmm, muser, speedkills, alan, jinhanz, jieliang, etc... Go check it out!.

Bo cash leh :cry:

nice helmet :cheeky: vik wan buy for my b'day ha?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 5 2005, 05:28 PM

thats really ugly man! whooops....

hey alex.....tonight joining us anot? so long never come out.... still dare say :mad:

tonight or tomm outing ? tonight i cannot make it tomm ok

later going to catch movie skyhigh :smile:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by spiderman@Nov 5 2005, 02:18 PM

hello... very long never come in liao... busy these days... any weekend track days going on soon?

no man, whole of november no track day or even weekends free at pg.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Guys selling full set transmission gear for aprilia replica.. the models before the harada replicas.. rotax 123 engines.. cant be used on rotax 122 pm me!

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Nov 5 2005, 11:24 PM

Guys selling full set transmission gear for aprilia replica.. the models before the harada replicas.. rotax 123 engines.. cant be used on rotax 122 pm me!

This only applies to Aprilia Replicas FN & FP... And maybe some FQs..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 4 2005, 12:43 AM

i sms u until i also feel paisei... everytime outing... ahahah.. feels so one sided this....thiss.... :lovestruck:

join us soon man... 2 yrs down i will hang that flag too!!! JAP FLAG!!!! :cheer:

no woRRieS bro..

i wish i cuD aFForD e tiMe... so i'll pop by when i can...

jap fLAg? dun reminD me..

buT i loVe my riDe... :lovestruck:

regaRLess of nationality..

Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 6 2005, 03:07 AM

no woRRieS bro..

i wish i cuD aFForD e tiMe... so i'll pop by when i can...

jap fLAg? dun reminD me..

buT i loVe my riDe... :lovestruck:

regaRLess of nationality..

haha..sure man....see ya soon with ya baby..

today was a chillout+food+new friends day. got to know fibre and friends. tho not much activities, was great meeting you guys!

very very tired now..so much i wanna do...praying for finances to come in..anyway, hope to see everyone together in Dec if i am still in SG!! been so long..miss the days when one big group go to pit stop! hehe..someday we will go conquer some ulu haunted mansion again! i will do some research and organise one such trip! and we gonna have a hella good time!

peace out. :sleep:

want to buy replica seat...

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by mike1024@Nov 6 2005, 02:17 PM

wah. cheap MX for sale. dunno if this has been posted before. 50 km mileage only.

See: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=85610

grr. if only i had the cash. really wanna get back on my bike again as soon as possible.

Any update on your bike mike??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 6 2005, 04:42 PM

Any update on your bike mike??

there are things happening which i think i should not be disucssing in such a public forum for now. Just that i think it will be quite a while before i can get onto my bike again.

Boy do i miss my bike! and it has been less than 1 week of ownership. yesterday went to develop the photos (yes, i am still an old school film camera guy), and saw a photo of me and the bike. the bike is so beautiful; i guess it must be the italian fever.

dinner anyone ?

Originally posted by mike1024@Nov 6 2005, 04:50 PM

there are things happening which i think i should not be disucssing in such a public forum for now. Just that i think it will be quite a while before i can get onto my bike again.

Boy do i miss my bike! and it has been less than 1 week of ownership. yesterday went to develop the photos (yes, i am still an old school film camera guy), and saw a photo of me and the bike. the bike is so beautiful; i guess it must be the italian fever.

wat happened dude??

some problem with MAH is it??

there's someone by the nick brembo at the ARC forum, who claimed to be from MAH.. look under the Aprilia Social Category and look under the "New" thread.. mayb he can help you...

if you need any help, jus feel free to PM us...

we do not encourage posting sensitive stuffs online too!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Nov 6 2005, 08:16 PM

wat happened dude??

some problem with MAH is it??

there's someone by the nick brembo at the ARC forum, who claimed to be from MAH.. look under the Aprilia Social Category and look under the "New" thread.. mayb he can help you...

if you need any help, jus feel free to PM us...

we do not encourage posting sensitive stuffs online too!

I agree with what eyz says.. Pls feel free to PM anyone of us bro.. We are all here to help our Aprilia brothers!

Hope you can settle your issues with the bike asap... You can always discuss it with us at the AGM.

Do look for Brembo.. He is not only a employee of Mah, but also a moderator in SBF. We exchanged PMs, i told him about our little club.. :thumb:

GOD DAMM JAM @ WOODLANDS CUSTOM !!!!

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Nov 7 2005, 03:14 AM

GOD DAMM JAM @ WOODLANDS CUSTOM !!!!

So late go in still jam ah! Lucky I go in to JB in the afternoon not very Jam leh.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by jinhanz+-->
QUOTE (jinhanz)
hi chris, juz wondering whether u can add a scooter section the the forumn as there is also aprilia scooter and they seem interested to join in.[/b]

Cool! :cheer: I posted in the thread liao. Brembo has also introduced himself on our ARC forum already - he's the one who works for Mah, if I remember right.

Originally posted by Sub_Zero@

For diehard Aprilia fans with cash!!

Interesting! :thumb: Doesn't suit my taste though.

guys.. racerboy nick got pwned big time..

extra terrestial sightings at bedok..

Andrew, no matter wat.. Nick's bike is more fierce liao!! Not just in quantity, but quality!!

Have you see the size of his boxes??

Nice one! :thumb: