Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 7 2005, 10:20 PM

Andrew, no matter wat.. Nick's bike is more fierce liao!! Not just in quantity, but quality!!

Have you see the size of his boxes??

Nice one! :thumb:

side boxes still ok.. this 1top box.. my gawd.. shd juz gif me his paintowrk man he shd respray to the repsol paintwork or sth =x

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

bad sia andrew.. ya're jus as bad as vik...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Nov 7 2005, 10:26 PM

good things muz share ma :cheer: :cheer:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by eyz@Nov 7 2005, 10:26 PM

Sometimes i wonder who is the one who instigates the young guys like us to do this kind of things and sit back and enjoy the show behind a veil of innocence..

I wonder who, I wonder why... :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hey guys...

saw a girl, erm.. more like a butch riding a y2k aprilia over at bugis..

parked side by side..

looks like the gals community riding our italian stallion is growing..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@Nov 8 2005, 12:07 AM

hey guys...

saw a girl, erm.. more like a butch riding a y2k aprilia over at bugis..

parked side by side..

looks like the gals community riding our italian stallion is growing..

if that is so, i am going back to buying an aprilia.

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 7 2005, 06:12 PM

So late go in still jam ah! Lucky I go in to JB in the afternoon not very Jam leh.

:thumb: at night go in more power ma. hehe

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

NOTE NOTE!!!! im selling my bike off around in the DEC after i pass my 2A i hope...

anyone interested pls pm me

hmmm..

i have seen an indian gal riding an FY plater...

subby thats for u...

1 very swee malay girl in front of LAB..

just dun have the courage of going up to her with everyone infront of LAB focusing on her..

she riding a y2k with the rs pipe..

then the butch over at bugis..

p.s..

if the butch i'm refering to is some where in our community, pls dun take this to heart by calling u a butch..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Im selling my 1999 rs125 Replica full set fairings... at SGP$50 neg,

maybe inclusive of other parts as well.

Apart from the full set fairing,

u also have an option to get the Fuel tank for FOC, if u want to.

i have 2 btw.

I need to clear the space in my store room.

Btw, there are other aprilia parts to, like the coil, magneto n etc, wic might interest you.

Im residing in Bedok, btw.

Cheers all

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by din37@Sep 24 2005, 04:42 PM

Hi bro, i sold my 34mm Keihin Carb Feb this yr... btw i still do hav quite no of Aprilia Accessories left. But its more compatible for Aprilia Extrema and Replica 96 to 99 onli. UNsure if the Replica 2000 onwards wld be compatible.

Btw, here r e list o the parts i hav left for ur review, do kindly let me know ir ur interested.

1) 1 Full set of Replica Fairings

2) 1 Replica/Extrema Fuel Tank w casing

3) 1 Set of Side Mirrors

4) 1 Set Pillion side Foot Rest Bracket & Peg

5) 1 Set of Magneto & Coil

6) Rectifier(black box)

7) Key Ignition switch set wth key

8) Some Extrema Fairings, eg. Under head cowl,etc

9) Rider Seat

10) 1 Standard & 1 Bubble Jet Front Head bike Fairing Visor (Black tinted)

11) 1 Replica Headlights

12) Some engine parts.... radiator etc...

i do not state e prices, as they are negotiable and u can buy parts separetely/individually too.

Free for viewing also...

Cheers n safe riding

i have 2 btw.

Btw, there are other aprilia parts to, like the coil, magneto n etc, wic might interest you.

Cheers all

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by Daron@Nov 8 2005, 03:55 PM

mmmm.. rs125 im interested. can any1 enlighten me abt de speed n pick up?

Hi Daron,

I assume you just got your license, or you are on your way to passing?

I don't claim to be an expert on this, only having ridden the tuono 125 for barely a week, although i have been on another bike for quite some months now. So take whatever i say with a pinch of salt.

there are more things to a bike than speed and pickup, although those are important. You should also consider handling, control - basically the suspension; the positioning; and the brakes too. Not to mention maintenance, cost, and (important to me) the sexiness factor. :lovestruck:

comparing with the other bike i have ridden, the aprilia has a poorer pickup from zero due to poorer torque at low revs (but once you hit the higher rev range... haha), but better speed and generally excellent suspension and brakes. the overall experience for me was MUCH better on the aprilia than my former bike. but then this is my experience. I am sure many others here who have more experience will tell you more about how fabulous the aprilia is.

I think my message will be that you need to know what you are looking for in a bike - this is going to be hard, and one usually makes some mistakes as one goes along. but one must learn.

wah. i sound damn old liao. :help:

Originally posted by _wacko_@Nov 8 2005, 01:56 PM

hmmm..

subby thats for u...

just dun have the courage of going up to her with everyone infront of LAB focusing on her..

then the butch over at bugis..

p.s..

if the butch i'm refering to is some where in our community, pls dun take this to heart by calling u a butch..

that's unfriendly....

she said really nice things about you

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 8 2005, 11:16 AM

i see more then 5 girls recently and mostly on fz or fy plate aprilia haha

wah more than 5 girls?? chio or not?? how cum i never see them?? should go out wit them coz my bike is brand new too hehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by gals behaving badly@Nov 8 2005, 05:19 PM

that's unfriendly....

you like dirtbikes girlsbehavingbadly?

Always be prepared.

Originally posted by gals behaving badly@Nov 8 2005, 05:19 PM

that's unfriendly....

hey, i too think wacko is very mean...

dun care about him lah...

next time, come for our gatherin leh.. everytime vivian organised ya also never join her.. no gib her face..

also ask ya gang along lah...

dun worry, we won't ask wacko along

Originally posted by eyz@Nov 8 2005, 07:36 PM

also ask ya gang along lah

Cheh, the last time she brought her gang along, they only stayed for a short while then disappeared :sian: Hi hi bye bye only :cry: Oh yah eyz, you weren't there ah :sweat:

vik, your bike only need those???

tink edwin might tell ya to get more other stuffs...

kaka

Originally posted by din37@Nov 8 2005, 05:10 PM

i have 2 btw.

Cheers all

I'm getting the Replica fairings.. Maybe afew other stuff also..

Anyone interested in following me down to check the other stuff? I already PMed the owner abt a meet up..

Fibre,

you looking for seat liao? I think he has..

Eyz,

I going to see what he has and get whatever i can liao..

din37,

Already PMed you.. When you said, full fairings set, are u including the head and tail piece also? :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by _wacko_@Nov 8 2005, 01:56 PM

hmmm..

subby thats for u...

Wacko is a standup guy!!! he remembered me liao!

Wacko, i dont mind indian or Malay.. dont be selfish la.. hehe, we can share one!

Originally posted by muser@Nov 8 2005, 07:40 PM

Cheh, the last time she brought her gang along, they only stayed for a short while then disappeared :sian: Hi hi bye bye only :cry: Oh yah eyz, you weren't there ah :sweat:

Hey Chris,

As much as i am excited to meet all the female Aprilians, how's ur bike?

Collected it yet?? Wat was the cause of the problem bro? And also, you mentioned your battery was new yet it went dead.. Was it due to your repeated start/stopping or was it due to the wiring problem??

Oh yeah i had forgotten about this. NTrust has some bottles of Unil-Opal Titanium 2T that were damaged during shipment, which they are selling at a discounted rate. Only downside is that most of them are leaking due to cracks and stuff. If you want to get them i'd recommend bringing along a suitable carrier.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.