Originally posted by fibre@Nov 17 2005, 12:04 PM

wah lau, who say cheng xi wussy,

u dun nid tons of muscle to ride a biek lar, imagine rossi as a bodybuilder with fuzzy hair :giddy:

he quite man wat, we oso not very un-wussy oso....lol... :p Some more all the fans wan to get pillion by him n hug him onli...they dun care wat bike one la, rxk they oso like

haha!

p/s: remember to let me joyride ur 06 125 k

rossy with a bodybuilder body and fuzzy hair?!?!

it's gonna be looks funny!

anyone gonna photochop it??

anyway mike, tat's jus a joke.. but who knows MAH's people mite chanced upon tis thread and think of tat as a good marketing idea... hehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

aiyah... must reiterate - NOT saying that chengxi is wussy, ah. so please don't misunderstand me!

just that - when was the last time you seen an actor/ pop icon sell a musclebike? i'm talking about the litrebikes, WSB, MotoGP class of bikes- these bikes are associated with hypermasculine skill and control, and people who can do that alone are stars in their own right - therefore rossi et. al. Bikers generally do not look highly upon people who have no fame in bike handling to endorse the superbikes - it's almost like: how much do they know about the bike anyway? (disclaimer: NOT talking about chengxi again har.... I don't know who he is; he could be a weekend track star, so...)

(eyz) anyway mike, tat's jus a joke.. but who knows MAH's people mite chanced upon tis thread and think of tat as a good marketing idea... hehe

you think Mah's employees would read this thread? then maybe i should take the opportunity to say that I MISS MY BIKE :cry: AND I'D RATHER BE RIDING THAN POSTING!!!! :cry: :cry:

to add to this; consider the marketing for watches, like, say Omega, which in high profile manner sold its watches with celebrities like Pierce Brosnan, Michael Schumacher, and several others.

that campaign worked cos anybody could wear and appreciate a fine watch; there was no need to get connoisseurs to endorse the exquisiteness of the watch design.

Getting a pop star to endorse a superbike is almost like getting a plumber to endorse a digital multimeter. no matter how famous the plumber is, one questions what he/she knows about the other field, which has its own experts anyway. [sigh. usual disclaimer applies. you know the drill.]

Originally posted by mike1024@Nov 17 2005, 02:13 PM

and oh yeah. learning from S_Z: :D

Eleonora Pedron (miss italia 2002) pretty or not? Comments please?

Am i evil or what? :p

Mike.. follow my style must follow completely liao.. show pic.. Aprilia riders are lazy one..

And btw, Mah employees do read our thread bro.. You know who is Brembo?

He's a mod in SBF and a recent member of our ARC forum... Go read his post in the ARC forum.. He is an employee of Mah..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by mike1024@Nov 17 2005, 03:15 PM

picture on top of page what...

don't be so lazy lar, scroll up or hit the "home" button...

You mean the chick on the scooter?? Say la... :smile:

Ok la.. Not bad looking.. But the guys know what kind of chicks i dig..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

UPDATED

Anyone interested in getting an Aprilia long sleeve tshirt?

Pls add your name, hp no. to the list if you interested.. And the size...

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/7273/aprilialongsleeve5ud.jpg

100% cotton Tentative Price = $25

(Can be less if more people order)

Available sizes : M, L , XL

1)Sub Zero size M 91820340

2)chengxi size L

3)muser size M 97405630

4)Alan size M

5)DNAdevil size XL 98456865

6)Nick size L 97979471

Guys, just want to let you all know.. I am NOT making any money off of this. This is the price quoted to me and trying to get cheaper by more people ordering. This is how a club should work, helping one another than profitting from each other... IMO..

Those whom i dont have the contact no. pls add in!!

Closing MO by Sunday 20 Nov 05

UPDATED

2)chengxi size L

3)muser size M 97405630

4)Alan size M

6)Nick size L 97979471

7)supertzm Size M 97373969

Guys, just want to let you all know.. I am NOT making any money off of this. This is the price quoted to me and trying to get cheaper by more people ordering. This is how a club should work, helping one another than profitting from each other... IMO..

Originally posted by supertzm@Nov 17 2005, 07:38 PM

UPDATED

2)chengxi size L

3)muser size M 97405630

4)Alan size M

6)Nick size L 97979471

b]UPDATED[/b]

2)chengxi size L 90210871

3)muser size M 97405630

4)Alan size M

6)Nick size L 97979471

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 17 2005, 01:46 AM

wah!!! really ah!!! congrats man!! power la..i join superhost 2nd rnd kick out..how many rounds to top 10 male u went thru? :confused:

all the best!

2 rounds only la.. yarh.. but 2nd round is some major cutting in no. lor.. anyway.. i nv tot of endosing aprilia n whether i can manage to pull thru next week should be the issue ba.. haha... chin guan only meant it to be a joke la... so no issue.. okok? hee.. anyway, its ok to criticise mi la.. haha.. in this kind of competition prepared for it le... yups.. so h0pe no quarrels k? hee... hurry hurry n buy my 250.. no money le.. broke... have to sell to pay off the debt i incured by overhauling it...

LEFT SIDE

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9673/copyofapriliars12506bikepics46.jpg

Originally posted by xxes123@Nov 17 2005, 10:23 PM

carrot u very clever, i post u cut and paste :sian:

No.. Vulture.. I copy and paste.. not cut and paste ok??

Aiya. our guys all lazy one la.. so i jus display the pic for them.. I dont want to say you dunno so i jus do lor.. :smile:

the pipe looks quite big isnt it?? :confused:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

2)chengxi size L 90210871

3)muser size M 97405630

4)Alan size M 96800844

6)Nick size L 97979471

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

How nice if the RS250 comes with the lastest design. :lovestruck: Definately will go and buy one! But too bad ...... :cry: Why why why? :cry:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 17 2005, 10:17 PM

LEFT SIDE

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9673/copyofapriliars12506bikepics46.jpg

From this angle, it's so CBR1000RR-like...

ya lor.. if got 250.. i'll drop the idea of buying r6 liao..

the new end can looks a little like my legal pipe..

yeah. the tail section does look like the 'blade. especially in this photo the vent like thing. almost seems like there could be underseat exhausts on this thing...

err. who are the "safety preachers" of SBF??

oh man.. those rims are skeletal!! this machines is gonna be light! and faster too!

SAMUEL 21st BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!!!

hi friends.... just need to see who is able to attend my 21st birthday celebration on the 26th Nov(saturday)....aprilia riders are all invited...those who knows me.

time: 6pm onwards till late late

things to bring: yourself and of course....nhem........pr..e..s..e..n...t..s.......*cough*

need to compile as i need to order food to make sure everyone has more than enough to eat!

here goes!!!

1) Chin kuan(Eyz)

2) Andrew(m@trix)

3) Viknesh(sub-zero)

4) Ben(visor)

hi friends.... just need to see who is able to attend my 21st birthday celebration on the 26th Nov(saturday)....aprilia riders are all invited...those who knows me.

things to bring: yourself and of course....nhem........pr..e..s..e..n...t..s.......*cough*

need to compile as i need to order food to make sure everyone has more than enough to eat!

here goes!!!

1) Chin kuan(Eyz)

2) Andrew(m@trix)

3) Viknesh(sub-zero)

4) Ben(visor)

5) Dax (OnceEarth) ( if not working i be there loh )

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

here goes!!!

1) Chin kuan(Eyz)

2) Andrew(m@trix)

3) Viknesh(sub-zero)

4) Ben(visor)

5) Dax (OnceEarth) ( if not working i be there loh )

6)hanz( free food . yeah. Present i gif u one bottle of castrol r2?)

samuel use castrol r2 for 2t. get it at regina or ah boy. haha