Then u better check if ur engine oil the breathing tube is in place or not.... it should be dripping excess gear oil to ur chain instead of splashing it on ur jeans....... Also check if ur exhaust spring at the header there is in place or not.... cause i experience these type of prob b4....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I going offline le..... anything sms me lor.....90214262 i just try my best to help.

Friday night outing let Jasmine be the organizer.....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

N by the way corona, I noticed that u need to change ur end-can fibre liao.... it should be more quiet after the change. Get Ah Ann at FM to do it for u at about $15. Otherwise ur exhaust too loud n if TP or ROV or worse... task force hears u..... they happy liao......

Then maybe it is the end can problem.... fix the fibre n it should be fine n ask seng to set the 2t for u better..... Ah Ann usually set very lean.

I will be at FM eat snake 2morrow at about 11-12pm n change my front sprocket. After that going work again.

Hmmm at dam that time i leave still very loud? I noticed after i came back from PG the sharp pitch went softer.. Think i'll pay a visit to FM to figure out. But must see when ah seng really free.. Or else he'll say nvm mind one la.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Feb 24 2006, 01:39 AM

oh ya i forgot to say gong xi ni ! :cheer: woooo...

oi, sorry for not joining u guys bro but the time i finish the accs settlement abt 11.45 p.m. already so I thought I'd give it a miss.

Nevertheless, will be seeing u soon anyway

Tonight going JB (ah gua lane)

*time, samuel u put liao let me know now i go tp HQ, will be @ ubi area till late noon.

1. JL

2. Samuel

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by mnphosis@Feb 24 2006, 03:29 AM

oi, sorry for not joining u guys bro but the time i finish the accs settlement abt 11.45 p.m. already so I thought I'd give it a miss.

Nevertheless, will be seeing u soon anyway

:thumb: see ya soon

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Feb 24 2006, 02:45 AM

woah.. someone over at ssdc thread not happy that i pass.. say see one time whack one time..

wierdo.

Jas, congrats. Sorry unable to make it yesterday night. See what your planning for tonight if I can make it i will come.

By the way, you ask for our msn but never add yours in leh. So what's your msn address?

GUYS ADD YOURSELF IN PLS

MSN List

1) alanhim - [email protected]

2) jonathan - [email protected]

Also regarding the ssdc thread just ignore him la. I went to see and reply him liao some more ........ ha ha. Think he too bo liao nothing to do la.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

oh ya almost forgot to mention.. yesterday my baby dieded on me at 219 motors. couldn't start.

Called lionel for advice, and he actually rushed all the way over to help me fix. turns out my spark plug black liao. he also help me tune my bike on the spot. for free.

my eternal gratitude to lionel, and i believe that FM has got yet another loyal supporter liao - me! dun wanna go anywhere else liao, i only wan lionel!

Originally posted by jazzyme@Feb 24 2006, 12:21 PM

oh ya almost forgot to mention.. yesterday my baby dieded on me at 219 motors. couldn't start.

Called lionel for advice, and he actually rushed all the way over to help me fix. turns out my spark plug black liao. he also help me tune my bike on the spot. for free.

my eternal gratitude to lionel, and i believe that FM has got yet another loyal supporter liao - me! dun wanna go anywhere else liao, i only wan lionel!

Why am I not surprised???

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

tonight.. planning to go punggol nasi lemak. anyone up for it?

still thinking of where to go after that.. NO MORE PARKS, PLS!

fisherman village? or shall we go rounding?

devil's bend (i would really rather not go), 99 corners, orchidville, and a new place lazychoo wants to show everyone.

erm..can i ask.. aprilia replica is same as mito? or something? 1st hand n 2nd hand how much?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

jazyyme? can let me noe e info? : ))

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

nono..me still prac7 nia.. just asking abt aprilia bikes.. nowadays 2nd hand how much? and 1more Q, why it is worth spend extra $ for aprilia den SP / Kips?

aprilia 125cc gt how many model? replica n mito? i duno/. pls fill me more :p

Present Ride: