Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

huh.... sh*t .. i just read that Jas posted my number online here....

No wonder got so many calls lastnight when im riding.. but dunno who ...

Sorry guys if I didn't pick up. Was riding...

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Originally posted by LaZyChOo@Feb 25 2006, 04:03 PM

huh.... sh*t .. i just read that Jas posted my number online here....

No wonder got so many calls lastnight when im riding.. but dunno who ...

Sorry guys if I didn't pick up. Was riding...

orh orh.. next time i post dannis' number keke

Originally posted by RYANS@Feb 24 2006, 02:28 PM

erm..can i ask.. aprilia replica is same as mito? or something? 1st hand n 2nd hand how much?

dont buy aprilia or mito lar.... less u too rich or too much in love with the bike like us....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by LaZyChOo@Feb 25 2006, 05:05 PM

Hey ... you all know Gnixer huh?

I was also wondering ..... he said he ride R6 but can't really remember that leh. Anyone can remember?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Jazz u dont post my num ok.... most of them here knows already. Unless u want to post in lady thread n ask the ladies to call me then i dont mind at all......lol

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Duno how to corner never mind lah..... where got need to corner one.... come to the corner n u know what to do liao.

Someone second day riding Mito forced to go past 99bends n go up Kent Ridge hill then go up n down Mount Faber liao....... passed liao.....lol

Tonight JB at about 11pm. Whoever wants to go pls report via sms. Going in to Makan n pump petrol..... makan at Perling ?? Dont always go the same old place leh.... Perling claypot rice n bbq chicken wings very nice one.... got many other good food at reasonable price n it is just 10km from shell.

Kota Tingi Waterfalls trip.... pls add if u interested n post it on the Aprilia thread..... Thanks.

Guys, date n time changed so that we have more time for the trip.... CBR150 group will be going so we shall join the group there but our group i shall lead..... coming back time we set it as vary.... maybe sian then come back earlier lor.... We will go to Kota tingi Centre n makan Bak Kut Teh which is very nice in the morning... total trip to n fro is 160 km. Speed wise for sure wont be too fast.... msia roads not that good at certain places.

4th March (Sat) Kota Tingi Waterfalls trip...... who wants to go put down ur name.

Time : 7.45am Singapore time, white card hse (wear sunglasses if possible)

Reach Singapore : b47pm ( wear long sleeve if u dont want to be tanned to a bangkala)

Trip cost : S$50 should be more than enough but if u wanna eat good then bring more.

Items : Xtra t-shirts n short pants for the swim. No bikini pls.

Interest : Take the water from the top of the falls n wash #plate.

Other group will be joining us or we joining them...... will be a fun trip.....

1. Dannis n lady pilion. (90214262)

2. jonathan (91452560) no more ppl going?

3. snowparang (94790437) - Super4

PLUS 13 CBR150 thread riders... more expected

Originally posted by AaronTan@Feb 25 2006, 11:19 PM

I more boring . . . want to go out also cannot . . . bike still down . . . :sian:

Aaron This the link for Shoei website.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Anyone else going? Pls add yourself in.

Wayne are you going PG or not? Last track for you liao haha before NS.:D

27th Feb 2006

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Wan23

5) .::CoRoNa::.

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

Hi everyone,

i have the following items for sale:

a GPR open face helmet; used about 5 times, realized that the helmet is too tight for me. this would be ideal for driving centre beginner helmet, or for casual road use. It has CoolMax liner inside. Lining is fully removable and washable. size is M (57-58cm) No scratches or drops before. with PSB sticker.

pix:

http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/470/img1310copy9bz.jpg

Also, i have a new MF battery (local mechs call it a dry cell), size 12N9 (rated 12V, 9 AH) , fully charged as of today, battery voltage at 13.11V. Quickly install it or else the voltage will drop! This battery is suitable for Aprilia RS125. I bought it by mistake as i later (2 days later) found out i had a starter motor problem, not battery problem.

pix:

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/8845/img1307copy6zm.jpg

prices:

helmet at $20

battery at $35

PM/ email me if you are interested.