Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by mike1024@Feb 26 2006, 12:07 AM

Hi everyone,

i have the following items for sale:

a GPR open face helmet; used about 5 times, realized that the helmet is too tight for me. this would be ideal for driving centre beginner helmet, or for casual road use. It has CoolMax liner inside. Lining is fully removable and washable. size is M (57-58cm) No scratches or drops before. with PSB sticker.

pix:

Also, i have a new MF battery (local mechs call it a dry cell), size 12N9 (rated 12V, 9 AH) , fully charged as of today, battery voltage at 13.11V. Quickly install it or else the voltage will drop! This battery is suitable for Aprilia RS125. I bought it by mistake as i later (2 days later) found out i had a starter motor problem, not battery problem.

pix:

prices:

helmet at $20

battery at $35

PM/ email me if you are interested.

update. the voltage reading was taken more than a week ago in the picture. i just measured it again: it is now 12.8V.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

guys...

time for track day...

TRACK DAY 12 March

3hrs for RM80

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400 and 600 and above

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1)wacko

2)spiderman (auto add)

time to play with big boyz guys..

ps alan..

can help put at ARC webby..??

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@Feb 26 2006, 02:17 AM

guys...

bro call me direct for the rims thingy. :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Anyone else going? Pls add yourself in.

Wayne are you going PG or not? Last track for you liao haha before NS.

27th Feb 2006

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Wan23

5) .::CoRoNa::.

6) Luciferwayne

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by AaronTan@Feb 26 2006, 02:16 AM

Thks bro . . . btw wats the latest series? x-11?

Each series had it latest design. So x-11 is had it's own latest and so is other series.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

guys...

time for track day...

TRACK DAY 12 March

3hrs for RM80

10am - 1pm

1)wacko

2)spiderman (auto add)

3)alan

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

guys...

time for track day...

TRACK DAY 12 March

3hrs for RM80

10am - 1pm

1)wacko

2)spiderman (auto add)

3)alan

4)wan23

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Wan,

I working from 9-12 March eh.. I dont think i can come for track day... :giddy:

Any track day for end march or something?? Coz April i confirm cant go.. Having exams till the last week of April liao... :sian:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by tthong901@Feb 26 2006, 12:40 PM

i wan to go to the KKFC but i dont know everyone...and u all dont know me too

Your Fila paintwork Aprila.. What was the name of the last owner? Was it Kenny or something?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Feb 26 2006, 01:02 PM

Wan,

I working from 9-12 March eh.. I dont think i can come for track day... :giddy:

Any track day for end march or something?? Coz April i confirm cant go.. Having exams till the last week of April liao... :sian:

aiyah..I dont think theres anymore trackday for the mth of march..Nvm,we make our own track day end of march juz for u k...hahaha.. we will go down on sunday also n play with the big boyz..:cheer: :cheer:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Letz meet up for coffee at forum coffeee bean later??? Jazz.....

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 26 2006, 10:42 AM

Each series had it latest design. So x-11 is had it's own latest and so is other series.

wat I mean is that wats is the latest model is it x-11 or is there some other?

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by AaronTan@Feb 26 2006, 03:38 PM

wat I mean is that wats is the latest model is it x-11 or is there some other?

I also not sure leh. Actually don't need to go for latest design la. Most important is you like the design. If it's the latest but you don't like the design also no use. Follow your heart lor. Just like me. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 26 2006, 05:39 PM

I also not sure leh. Actually don't need to go for latest design la. Most important is you like the design. If it's the latest but you don't like the design also no use. Follow your heart lor. Just like me. haha :cheeky:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 26 2006, 05:39 PM

very true bro . . . thks for all the advices u have given me . . . I let u know which one I am getting then I let u know . . . :cheer:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg