• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wow!! cool bike!!

would be even cooler if i could see it with my own eyes...

ahhh~~~

who's firey yellow black bike is that??

what's his nick?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

arlow fellow aprillian !!

just bought an 2nd rs250

anione noes any workshop which specilise in repairing rs250 ??

forget about mah motor

wnet down and asked

said oli aprillia bike bought from them can be serviced at their workshop ....

damn zzzzzzzzz

would appreciate if u guy could list me the list of workshop doing aprillia repair ind tuning and location cos my current workshop at yewheng sux ......

Originally posted by fubby@Jun 19 2004, 07:59 PM

arlow fellow aprillian !!

just bought an 2nd rs250

anione noes any workshop which specilise in repairing rs250 ??

forget about mah motor

wnet down and asked

said oli aprillia bike bought from them can be serviced at their workshop ....

damn zzzzzzzzz

would appreciate if u guy could list me the list of workshop doing aprillia repair ind tuning and location cos my current workshop at yewheng sux ......

i normally go to Ideal (kaki bukit) or First Motor (ubi).

gotta have patience to wait though...

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Jun 19 2004, 01:44 PM

somehow a little relieved i wasn't there.....

think my bike would stick out like a sore thumb.....

i see the fairing scratches i also :nono: :nono:

haha.....

everyone also chio chio one............... (everyone's bike i mean)

My bike's not perfect too...

It's got a terrible scratch on the right fairing, and cracks elsewhere.

Intending to change a new fairing altogether.

EYZ that yellow bike belongs to Greydium.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

anyone knows where can i buy plain MRA double buble windscreen for '97 RS250?

Thanks in advance. BTW, is marcus riding a oxydo paintwork 250 hanging around here.. i think i saw his bike in the pics.. btw, nice RSV .. super rare in SG

The more I think of it, the more I hate you.

Raptor, that's a 125 oxydo Aprilia

and it belongs to a member here called cheng_xi...

he bought it from spider who used to own 2 oxydo Aprilia..

a 125 and a 250~~

rich fella~

he mite be owning a RSV soon...

kaka

Originally posted by raptor0x@Jun 20 2004, 03:17 AM

anyone knows where can i buy plain MRA double buble windscreen for '97 RS250?

Thanks in advance. BTW, is marcus riding a oxydo paintwork 250 hanging around here.. i think i saw his bike in the pics.. btw, nice RSV .. super rare in SG

You can try MotoWorld, see if they still got any stock. Last time i saw was a yellow color one. Or you wan go the biketech21 find sha call him order......

http://www.gravesport.com/images/TeamBike_R1-2005.jpg

Touching your hearts...

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVfront.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVaxo.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVside.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVpipe.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVrear.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVcockpit.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVlandscape.jpg

For those who didnt turn up to kick themselves in the butt.

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/RSVtribute.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/ApriliaLineup.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/ApriliaLineup2.jpg

http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/LineupFrontal.jpg

*drools*

*drool*...

i kicked myself a few times in the butt lieow lacri but cannot la..mama b'day. how much was the RSV? and where in the world is he gonna service it man

Better to be loved, than to hate...

it weijie here. i riding skipper that time with wei ren. Yesterday went JB then come out 2nd link huh.. :smile: i dun think he will be getting RSV lah... very expensive lei... can get 2 R1 anot ah>>>????

btw thx for the reply

Originally posted by Emperor Knights@Jun 20 2004, 06:47 AM

You can try MotoWorld, see if they still got any stock. Last time i saw was a yellow color one. Or you wan go the biketech21 find sha call him order......

hi , thanks for the advice. May i know where is or who is biketech21?

di mana Apriliagal???

hey guys, just a friendly reminder... ride safely on the roads man... just crashed my bike 2 days back, fairing gone case liao... sighz...

definitely black june for all of us... suggestion: 10 more days before july... everyone STOP RIDING IN THE MEAN TIME! hahaha :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kokakola@Jun 21 2004, 11:02 AM

hey guys, just a friendly reminder... ride safely on the roads man... just crashed my bike 2 days back, fairing gone case liao... sighz...

definitely black june for all of us... suggestion: 10 more days before july... everyone STOP RIDING IN THE MEAN TIME! hahaha :sweat: :sweat:

Ya tell me about it...

Servoprax: Remember i told you that day my wheel alignment something wrong?

Bloody front wheel not straight, now seems my back got problem also!

Some nice biker stopped me yesterday at traffic light.

Biker: Eh, just got license ah?

Me: Erm... Ya...

Biker: You better go check your rear wheel alignment; i follow you all the way, see the thing wobble until damn jialat...

Me: Gasp! Ok, thanks...

Biker: (Before zooming off) Eh, remember to check soon ah. And when shift down gear be careful, scarli whole gearbox drop off...

Me: :faint:

Sigh... So guys, where the hell should i go to get new tyres, as well as check alignment?

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Jun 21 2004, 11:19 AM

Ya tell me about it...

Servoprax: Remember i told you that day my wheel alignment something wrong?

Bloody front wheel not straight, now seems my back got problem also!

Some nice biker stopped me yesterday at traffic light.

Biker: Eh, just got license ah?

Me: Erm... Ya...

Biker: You better go check your rear wheel alignment; i follow you all the way, see the thing wobble until damn jialat...

Me: Gasp! Ok, thanks...

Biker: (Before zooming off) Eh, remember to check soon ah. And when shift down gear be careful, scarli whole gearbox drop off...

Me: :faint:

Sigh... So guys, where the hell should i go to get new tyres, as well as check alignment?

any bike shop can do the job some will ker-tok so you may want to check around first.

by the way does anyone know of any shop that can do a good spray paint job, got scratch on my butt, want to spray it black..'cos of my accident :cry:

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 21 2004, 12:34 PM

any bike shop can do the job some will ker-tok so you may want to check around first.

by the way does anyone know of any shop that can do a good spray paint job, got scratch on my butt, want to spray it black..'cos of my accident :cry:

i mean bike shop in the west for spray paint job...

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 21 2004, 12:34 PM

i mean bike shop in the west for spray paint job...

hey lass, let me know when you find out... may decide to go for one myself when i get the dough... see the scratches everyday damn heartache... sighz...

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Jun 24 2004, 05:06 PM

Sigh... Server has been erratic for quite long eh? Always cannot get in...

Where's everybody?

where's Rachel???? :lovestruck:

Hahaha

lol...

:nobuaya:

haha...yeah..server keeps lagging...too many ppl browsing?

so sianz...been two weeks since i rode liaoz...anyway ride safe..~

Time passes faster...

When you recall...

How much time has passed...