Originally posted by insaint@May 28 2006, 05:29 PM

Hi Alan. Can i join on june 3? plus can i order the polo tee from that time that day? plus the shirt size is it normal sizing? s,m,l? like asia? So where the lovely place to go??:cheer: Sorry to ask so many QQ.. :sweat:

Sure just join us as I have said anyone are welcome to join us even if your name is not on the list. Location I have not finalist yet will post up again soon. I will take the order itself that day and payment have to be make on that day also. It's Asia sizes. I will try to get simple from Lawrence again if possible to show you guys that day.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 28 2006, 04:13 PM

marina steamboat also good.. but sekali ppl eat steamboat liao no money pay for shirt how?

erm dun like tt say la...

then u collect $$ 1st la...

if not enuff $$$ we share share i mean the food :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 28 2006, 05:13 PM

marina steamboat also good.. but sekali ppl eat steamboat liao no money pay for shirt how?

wow scare me sia........must ask them to pay for T-shirt first then can eat liao. If no money to pay for food at most wash plate only ma. haha :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

For long sleeve t-shirt, it is available only in cotton material. Deduct $4 from your grand total. So if you want a long-sleeved t-shirt with name, it will be:

$23 (basic) + $2 (name) - $4 = $21

As for the Dri-Fit polo short-sleeved at a basic $23, I guarantee this is the cheapest you can find in Singapore.

The price is usually much more for other groups, including car clubs, etc. This price is only for our Italian fan clubs.

Will bring the sample t-shirts for you guys to try out the sizing.

But for the actual t-shirts, this supplier only accepts COD payment, not credit. So that's why must collect payment first.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

ORDER FOR APRILIA RIDERS CLUB T-SHIRT

Guys, this MO will be going on for two weeks. And once it closes I will not take in anymore orders. Money have to be collected within this two weeks (before 12th June) if not even if you name is in the list I will consider null and void.

Next week 3rd June, Sunday I will organise a meetup. Suggestion to where to meetup is welcome. Hopefully not at KKFC again. I will bring the Prices table down with me. So those who want the T-shirt pls bring your money down and state what additional thing you want to add in. I expect all to come down but if you some how cannot make it pls at least make an effort to call me for special arragement. You can reach me at 9 6800 844.

For those who like to deli dali & take their own sweet time and don't even bother to call me I'm not going to chase after you guys. If money not collected after 12th June, just too bad for you!

The list below is those who should be at the meetup! But those who not in the list are welcome too!

Deadline: 12th June 2006

1) Alan - S size, short sleeve

2) Mike - M size, long sleeve

3) Adrian - S size, long sleeve

4) Aaron - L size, long sleeve

5) Andy - M size, long sleeve

6) Jinhanz - XL size, short sleeve

7) Viknesh - M size, long sleeve

8.) Bun - M size, short sleeve

9) Alex(Ah Peh Lah) - S size, short sleeve

10) Jazzyme - XS size, short sleeve

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve (total of 2 shirts for me)

12) quikslvr - M size,short sleeve

13) jiaxi07 - L size, short Sleeve

14) no.license - xl size, short sleeve

15) Danny'29 - xxl(american size),short sleeve

16) tAiJI - M size, 1 long 1 short

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve

18.) jonathan- m size, short sleeve

19) khai - s size, long sleeve and short sleeve

20) eyz - M size, short sleeve

21) wacko jacko - XL, short sleeve

22) chic_gal - XXS, short sleeve

23) xxes123- m size, short sleeve

24) sanishankin - S size, long sleeve

25) Maiker - M size, Short sleeve

26) samuel (fnee) - S size, short sleeve

27) Jerertan -s size,short sleeve

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 27 2006, 01:02 AM

lawrence..

WHO THE HOOT is that MODEL? Intro me! Quick!

He's uhhh, a friend. Passing through SG. He likes long haired Asian chicks.

Originally posted by fnee@May 26 2006, 09:34 PM

don't be so mean to him la.. wait he use his grasscutting tools to scratch your bike :cheeky:

Very funny... Really very funny... :sian:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Guys, this MO will be going on for two weeks. And once it closes I will not take in anymore orders. Money have to be collected within this two weeks (before 12th June) if not even if you name is in the list I will consider null and void.

Next week 3rd June, Sunday I will organise a meetup. Suggestion to where to meetup is welcome. Hopefully not at KKFC again. I will bring the Prices table down with me. So those who want the T-shirt pls bring your money down and state what additional thing you want to add in. I expect all to come down but if you some how cannot make it pls at least make an effort to call me for special arragement. You can reach me at 9 6800 844.

For those who like to deli dali & take their own sweet time and don't even bother to call me I'm not going to chase after you guys. If money not collected after 12th June, just too bad for you!

The list below is those who should be at the meetup! But those who not in the list are welcome too!

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve (total of 2 shirts for me)

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve & short sleeve ( total 2 )

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Guys, so sorry, borrow thread awhile. :sweat:

HP AMD – THE WINNING COMBINATION

Hp Compaq dx5150 PC

• AMD Sempron 3200+ Processor (64-bit)

• 512MB Memory (2x256) PC3200DDR RAM

• Windows XP Home SP2

• 80GB SATA Hard Drive

• 16x DVD+/-RW Lightscribe Drive

• Hp L1506 15” LCD Display

• In-built speakers

• ATI Radeon Xpress 200M Graphics Card (64MB Shared)

• Warranty: 3 years local

1st year parts and labour, on-site

2nd & 3rd year parts only, carry-in

ALL FOR JUST S$*** (w/GST) !!!

Not enough? Just add S$***:

• Upgrade to Hp L1706 17” LCD Display

• Free 1GB Memory (2x512) PC3200DDR RAM

• Free upgrade to 160GB SATA 3.0GB/s Hard Drive

• AMD Athlon 3200+ Processor (64-bit)

(Microsoft Office 2003 Small Business Edition @ $*** with purchase of a laptop or PC)

Where else can you find such a good deal under $1000?? Only at Suntec City Convention Centre Level 6 Hall 601 to 604, PC Show 1st – 4th June 2006, HP AMD Booth. Interested in knowing the prices please call Bryan at 97622737. Thanks!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

HP AMD – THE WINNING COMBINATION

Compaq Presario v2633AU Notebook

• AMD Sempron 3100+ Processor (64-bit)

• Windows XP Home SP2

• 40GB Hard Drive

• 256MB DDR RAM (333MHz PC2700)

• Wireless Lan b/g

• DVD/CDRW Combo Drive

• ATI Radeon Xpress 200M Graphics Card

• 1 year Limited International Warranty, Carry-In

ALL FOR JUST S$*** (w/GST) !!!

Upgrade at S$**:

• 6-In-1 Media Card Reader

• IEEE Firewire Port

• Additional USB 2.0 Port

(Microsoft Office 2003 Small Business Edition @ $*** with purchase of a laptop or PC)

Where else can you find such a good deal under $1000?? Only at Suntec City Convention Centre Level 6 Hall 601 to 604, PC Show 1st – 4th June 2006, HP AMD Booth. Interested in knowing the prices please call Bryan at 97622737. Thanks!

Some facts for the confused:

1. AMD uses 64-bit technology which is an advantage over Intel. Many people wonder what is 64-bit technology, here it is. Currently, all Intel computers are running on 32-bit technology. Around end of the year 2006, Bill Gates is Launching the new operating system call Microsoft Windows Vista. This new operating system has a minimum requirement of 64-bit processor and 512MB RAM.

2. Thus, buying AMD products now in fact secures your future. When the Windows Vista is launched, you can just install the new operating system instead of changing the whole PC.

3. Those people using Intel products now will have to purchase a new processor in order to enjoy the benefits of Windows Vista, and changing a processor is not cheap at all! (IT people should know)

4. Next, AMD itself comes with an AMD Enhanced Virus Protection which protects the motherboard from virus attacks which most anti-virus software cannot cover.

5. AMD also has the Hyper Transport Technology that allows data transfer in the PC of up to 2GB/s, where Intel can only allow up to 1GB/s.

6. AMD surpasses Intel from its Cool ‘n Quiet Technology. This makes sure that your PC will remain cool, not totally cold, as some people might be mistaken. When you’re not running several programs at once, it’ll actually turn down the heat output without affecting the performance of your PC!

7. Lastly, the PCs HP AMD Booth is selling this time comes with DVI (Digital Visual Interface) and Dual Graphics Output. This allows users to hook the PC up to a Plasma TV or any other LCDs, which most of DELL & LENOVO PCs DO NOT OFFER!!!

So, hurry down to Suntec City Convention Centre Level 6 Hall 601 to 604, PC Show 1st – 4th June 2006, HP AMD Booth. Interested in knowing the prices please call Bryan at 97622737. Thanks!

T-shirt sample

Material: Dri-Fit

Type: Polo Collar

Front

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelfrontaprilia.jpg

Back

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelbackaprilia.jpg

The prices:

Basic:

Shirt + Logo (front + back + Sleeve) = $23

Total min price for the T-shirt will be $23

Additional:

Name (can choose whether you want it to be at left/ right collar / at the back or in the front) = +$2 (Choose one postion only)

Reflective Sleeve = +$3

Reflective name = +$2

Reflective Front logo = +$3

For long sleeve t-shirt, it is available only in cotton material. Deduct $4 from your grand total. So if you want a long-sleeved t-shirt with name, it will be:

As for the Dri-Fit polo short-sleeved at a basic $23, I guarantee this is the cheapest you can find in Singapore.

The price is usually much more for other groups, including car clubs, etc. This price is only for our Italian fan clubs.

But for the actual t-shirts, this supplier only accepts COD payment, not credit. So that's why must collect payment first.

Originally posted by alanhim

Hi Alan.. Why not u make a meetup at west side? coz i see u all always meet at east side.. hehe... Its only my suggestion... :cheeky:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

Alan, thks for your advice and may need to trouble you by letting me know where is the shop & use your name got cheaper deals isit?? Haha, juz joking... Btw, alan, the meetup on the 3rd june, i am very sorry to say that i would not be able to meet u guys due to i am having alert red standby in camp, can i do a bank transfer to u on the 10th morning?? I wish to purchase the shirt(long sleeve), same size. Can let me know if this arrangement is possible??? Thks and sorry for the trouble....

Originally posted by Danny'29@May 29 2006, 01:30 AM

Hi Alan.. Why not u make a meetup at west side? coz i see u all always meet at east side.. hehe... Its only my suggestion... :cheeky:

yeah i agree! just only a personal opinion though. dont' take it to heart..

Originally posted by aprilia9348@May 29 2006, 01:36 AM

Alan, thks for your advice and may need to trouble you by letting me know where is the shop & use your name got cheaper deals isit?? Haha, juz joking... Btw, alan, the meetup on the 3rd june, i am very sorry to say that i would not be able to meet u guys due to i am having alert red standby in camp, can i do a bank transfer to u on the 10th morning?? I wish to purchase the shirt(long sleeve), same size. Can let me know if this arrangement is possible??? Thks and sorry for the trouble....

Dude,

You can meet me and pay me.. Like the last time... I'm free most evenings...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fnee+May 29 2006, 03:27 AM-->
QUOTE (fnee @ May 29 2006, 03:27 AM)
yeah i agree! just only a personal opinion though. dont' take it to heart..[/b]

The list below is those who should be at the meetup! But those who not in the list are welcome too! :smile:

T-shirt sample

Material: Dri-Fit

Type: Polo Collar

Front

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelfrontaprilia.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelbackaprilia.jpg

The prices:

Basic:

Shirt + Logo (front + back + Sleeve) = $23

Total min price for the T-shirt will be $23

Additional:

Name (can choose whether you want it to be at left/ right collar / at the back or in the front) = +$2 (Choose one postion only)

Reflective Sleeve = +$3

Reflective name = +$2

Reflective Front logo = +$3

i suggest going to plaza singapura. central area free praking in the shopping centre somemore its sheltered. we can choose any fastfood there or what so ever haha.

town..??

:faint: :faint:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by jinhanz@May 29 2006, 12:07 PM

i suggest going to plaza singapura. central area free praking in the shopping centre somemore its sheltered. we can choose any fastfood there or what so ever haha.

i agree rather then always go SIMPANG BEDOK unfair to those ppl staying in north or always go to yishun dam to those east side or west side ppl not accessible

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Samuel you haven get your bike mehs ?

lol me also thing central is good ...

Highway easy ascess ...

(i am noobs at town ).....If really going to town guess have to meet someone and bring me there........

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Originally posted by brYan . k@May 29 2006, 06:08 PM

Samuel you haven get your bike mehs ?

haven't.. loan not yet approved and owner of the bike MIA, wanna do transfer first also cannot. somemore the bike now in layup mode. need to pay fine also.. you? put downpayment alr?

jeretan: PIE exit stevens road.. very easy mah. haha..