Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jun 24 2006, 01:12 AM

Friend,

It's a link to sell a radiator off an 01 model Aprilia.. It states so on the link itself..

You jus ripped it off AF1 forum without reading it is it? :smile:

u didnt read properly ,yes its for the radiator but he say he will post more stuff up in time to come, pls go read his ebay description

anyway i already pm him for sme 06 stuff liao.. :cheer:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by muser@Jun 24 2006, 12:55 AM

I mean, no matter how powerful it is, you'll still end up locking it unless you're very gentle.

not neccessary.. if big caliper mean press abit then wheel lock so easily , then class 2 bikes dun need rear brakes liao.. bigger pot size =better feel = stronger braking.. it more abt control rather than jamming the brakes fully and suddenly.

any bike whether big or small jammed brakes suddenly at high speed will automatically wheel lock ,

Originally posted by xxes123@Jun 24 2006, 01:45 AM

not neccessary.. if big caliper mean press abit then wheel lock so easily , then class 2 bikes dun need rear brakes liao.. bigger pot size =better feel = stronger braking.. it more abt control rather than jamming the brakes fully and suddenly.

any bike whether big or small jammed brakes suddenly at high speed will automatically wheel lock ,

if thats they way i guess there is no need to change your caliper cause at the end of the day its realli how you brake. you muz understand your bike and the stoping distance . If i am not wrong the distance of the piston can be adjust to have a stronger grip. by the way the brake pump and caliper is really chio.

Originally posted by xxes123@Jun 24 2006, 01:45 AM

bring it to track and try first then decide... i would say no need...

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Anybody riding the new APRILIA RS125??? wat i heard the top speed of this bike can go till 170km/h in stock??? izzit true:confused:

thanks>>>>

:popcorn:
Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 24 2006, 11:39 AM

spam spam spam. hahahaha

they r selling at $18...nvr say promotion or wat...if u dnt like u can put up for mah also...

peh i move the talk over here. actually just some changing of clutch plates which took 5 hours. told mi go on monday i went in the end nv bring the stock down. so ask mi come on tues day i went price change reason given being the price of clutch plates rise i said ok nvm. in the end fix for 5 hours. norman fix until he piss off and gave up just think about that. a mech give up halfway because he cannot fix the thing properly. haiz.

ok just to add something when he fix back my fairing he forget to fix back the bottom of mi fairing. imagine that. its was until i wanted to wash my valve the next day that i notice it. i dunno maybe it might be a small mistake or just forgetful but haiz........ by the way your from racewerkz? guess other pple here might have their story to tell. but some pple do support you so just hope that be more careful lohz.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 24 2006, 12:04 PM

peh i move the talk over here. actually just some changing of clutch plates which took 5 hours. told mi go on monday i went in the end nv bring the stock down. so ask mi come on tues day i went price change reason given being the price of clutch plates rise i said ok nvm. in the end fix for 5 hours. norman fix until he piss off and gave up just think about that. a mech give up halfway because he cannot fix the thing properly. haiz.

now i know y...so sorry to know that...i also know tat sometime his like tat...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 24 2006, 12:13 PM

ok just to add something when he fix back my fairing he forget to fix back the bottom of mi fairing. imagine that. its was until i wanted to wash my valve the next day that i notice it. i dunno maybe it might be a small mistake or just forgetful but haiz........ by the way your from racewerkz? guess other pple here might have their story to tell. but some pple do support you so just hope that be more careful lohz

i'm not from racewerks dnt worry...but i still will stand on customer side if this thing happens coz i'm a customer myself...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 24 2006, 12:21 PM

but william is not bad lahz. cause william took over and the job was down real fast hahahaa.

agree with u...william is more patient...

Originally posted by raden@Jun 24 2006, 09:45 AM

Anybody riding the new APRILIA RS125??? wat i heard the top speed of this bike can go till 170km/h in stock??? izzit true:confused:

thanks>>>>

Damn it.. Not this pes again.. You and your top speed questions sicken me always...

Go sell ur bike tat cant be sold la.. Stop bothering to ask the top speed of this and that can? THANK YOU.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by xxes123@Jun 24 2006, 01:37 AM

u didnt read properly ,yes its for the radiator but he say he will post more stuff up in time to come, pls go read his ebay description

anyway i already pm him for sme 06 stuff liao.. :cheer:

My friend,

I would advise you to read properly.. Nothing in the page mentions parts coming off a rs125 06.. We'll wait and see how he replies your PM.

In the meantime, jus look closely at the link again and also the heading of the page.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/APRILLA-RS125-01-spa...1QQcmdZViewItem

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz

just some changing of clutch plates which took 5 hours. told mi go on monday i went in the end nv bring the stock down. so ask mi come on tues day i went price change reason given being the price of clutch plates rise i said ok nvm. in the end fix for 5 hours. norman fix until he piss off and gave up just think about that. a mech give up halfway because he cannot fix the thing properly. haiz.

Hah? 5 hours ah? Fix yourself lagi faster. DIY lah.

hahahaha yah lahz that one quite some time liaoz. haiz. but u guys go there also mahz rite? hows your experience there? wanted to try out before commenting then this kind of things happen so disappointed.

Originally posted by spiderman@Jun 24 2006, 05:47 AM

bring it to track and try first then decide... i would say no need...

Spidey,

ya think he doing his bike for track ah? For show only la... No point jio him go track..

Brakes so strong, he'll be endoing at every corner! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jun 24 2006, 01:15 PM

Spidey,

ya think he doing his bike for track ah? For show only la... No point jio him go track..

tat will be way cool..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 24 2006, 01:04 PM

hahahaha yah lahz that one quite some time liaoz. haiz. but u guys go there also mahz rite? hows your experience there? wanted to try out before commenting then this kind of things happen so disappointed.

I sometimes go there when no time to do myself, or for the dirty jobs like flushing oils/fluids. They open early, usually work fast, and got good food and shops nearby. I've found them decent when I give them clear and explicit instructions rather than follow their recommendations. I've yet to find a mototiam where I don't have to protect myself from their recommendations.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jun 24 2006, 01:15 PM

Spidey,

Alamak Vik, you don't get it lah :faint: You see ah, Edwin is the first and only Aprilia drag racer :cheer: He play straight line one, not corner here corner there.

Jinhan,

If you want to save time and money, next time I can do clutch change for you.

It'll cost you about $110-120 for clutch plates, $60 for pressure plate, and $16 for a bottle of gear oil.

You provide the stock, I'll do it under 4 hours, with my TLC guaranteed.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by muser+Jun 24 2006, 01:47 PM-->
QUOTE (muser @ Jun 24 2006, 01:47 PM)
Alamak Vik, you don't get it lah :faint: You see ah, Edwin is the first and only Aprilia drag racer :cheer: He play straight line one, not corner here corner there. [/b]

someone get edwin's bike a parachute and extended swingarm!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg