wah shiok ah! later can go take bike liao muahahhaa

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 30 2006, 03:02 PM

boring day.... :giddy:

My helmet bag!!! :sian:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

i am a noob :cheer:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 30 2006, 03:56 PM

wah shiok ah! later can go take bike liao muahahhaa

wah liew.. i envy & jealous can tke bike.. :cry: i tml den can enroll for my 2b.. :mad:

i love sepanG~!~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 30 2006, 04:36 PM

My helmet bag!!! :sian:

with me since the 2nd day.... forgot to pass it back to u... have been on my bike for some time liao... haha

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

any one here got a rs125 fitted with blue angel eye..??

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 31 2006, 01:05 AM

any one here got a rs125 fitted with blue angel eye..??

i think dex... his not really those angel eye but like those for cpu fan kind.. :sweat:

hope this is not him...

Originally posted by rhema83

I don't know why some young and furious 2B bikers like to try to "smoke" bigger bikes. Well, literally since their 2T intake is usually so high that the white smoke fills the air.

Last night I was heading home from Bedok, travelling along Eunos Link towards Hougang. I was in Ubi area stopping at a traffic light, when this RS125 with blue angel eye and no headlight came into my lane from the right-turn-only lane. I just wanted to get home so I didn't pay much attention except for looking at the blue angel eye maybe for an extra second. The rider was obviously checking my bike out and staring at me since I was wearing full face, gloves and jacket.

Green light. RS125 drags his first gear. Soon, I was already in second. He drags again in second and a trail of white smoke follows him. What ticked me off is that he overtook me quite closely on a clear 3-lane road and literally let me smell the 2T smoke. My instincts took over I dragged my 2nd gear and blasted pass the punk. My brain regained control when the speedo read 120km/h and I closed throttle. That punk shifted to 3rd and then 4th, dragging all the way and sped past me into the heavy traffic in front at speeds exceeding 120km/h on my NC29 meter.

Fierce? Maybe. Stupid? Definitely. Lame? You bet.

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by LimHammett

and then he will have a new story to tell his frens at kopitiam titled:

"HOW I LEFT A NC29 BEHIND SMELLING MY SMOKE"..

Lame punk..

bro.. i tink he took offense and thought of u staring him cos u look at his angel eyes for a sec longer..

and if he really filtered past the heavy traffic ahead at 120km/hr den.. icon-bow.gif icon-bow.gif

but den it must haf shock the life out of him when he realised he's heading towards heavy traffic at such high speed and slammed his brakes..

haiz.. italian mafias.. icon-nono.gif

the story

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 31 2006, 01:12 AM

the story

I don't think dax is that crazy . . . maybe someone else . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 30 2006, 05:28 AM

Hungry sia now..with all the sauces on the food..but David, CNY is on FEB, so remember ar..it's not 2 weeks from now..hehehe...:cheeky:

kns....:mad:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by Going Postal@Dec 31 2006, 05:01 AM

random posting: i love the new RS125's design change.

No more bumblebee haha

'06 is more to hornet instead of bumble bee.. hee.. wat abt the housefly? haha.. :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 31 2006, 08:30 AM

'06 is more to hornet instead of bumble bee.. hee.. wat abt the housefly? haha.. :confused:

wah piang. haven't sleep ah :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :cheeky:

take cab go BBDC and enrol now! lol..

Guest IceBerkZ
Originally posted by fnee@Dec 31 2006, 08:45 AM

wah piang. haven't sleep ah :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :cheeky:

take cab go BBDC and enrol now! lol..

today BBDC open for enrolment meh? :confused:

anyone interested in going PG tomorrow, 1st Jan?

so far its not confirm whether track is open tomorrow, but i am trying my luck... :sweat:

http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/2794/triumphsmallgd9.gifhttp://img194.imageshack.us/img194/4900/daytonausa.jpg
Originally posted by MeePokDry@Dec 31 2006, 11:29 AM

anyone interested in going PG tomorrow, 1st Jan?

so far its not confirm whether track is open tomorrow, but i am trying my luck... :sweat:

call them first at 9am... 02072521313

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 30 2006, 11:25 PM

wat abt pasir gudang? :confused:

after playing in sepang, i feel PG like kampong

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 31 2006, 04:33 AM

so what kind of timing did you get there at the end of it?

i nv time myself.. but i gues its 3mins

i onli familiarized with the track...

man the corners are so beautiful to play with..

but i hate turn 9... its is a hard turn for me

Burn Rubber & UR Soul